We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte

Show Prices
#15 of 633 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,241 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,364: English reviews
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Location is great, much better than I thought. The Service is Super! Wonderful, friendly and helpful staff - amazing rooms with good design ( very high quality and modern) lots of space and beautifully comfortable!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stefanie10511
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear stefanie10511, The Team and I are thrilled to read that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for your nice Feedback. I have shared your feedback with the team already. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind regards from Berlin Katharina Heinrich & Team Duty Manager

London
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Close to Berlin's main railway station, this apartment hotel was just what we wanted. Good sized rooms, and excellent staff. They reminded us the Hotel had umbrellas when we were exploring in the rain for the first time, sorted out an issue with the wi-fi, and rang a museum to check the times of an English language tour, all with...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melvyn C
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear Melvyn C, Thank you for taking the time to write a comment on Tripadvisor. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a pleasant time in Berlin and enjoyed the rooms and service of our staff. Your comments about your experiences are greatly appreciated and the team thanks you for the kind words. We are looking forward to...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 9 August 2014

excellent place to stay in. the restaurant has a good range of food and drinks, including amazing Australian dishes, must try the Aussie Burger!!!! The room service is great, the staff are all friendly and always smiling.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank antesentic
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear antesentic, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback. The team at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof is delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Katharina Heinrich & Team

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We say you never get a second chance at a first impression, well first impression of Adina Hauptbahnhof and it's excellent team members was first class and it remained that way for five days - congratulations to all the team for their valuable support and 'guidance' and for just being helpful. We also congratulate the team members for their excellent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean and Ray L
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear Jean and Ray L , Thank you so much for this extraordinary positive feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive comments like yours and I will share your compliments with the team. We love to see we provided you with the "home away from home" feeling and you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you again for...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We spent two days at Adina in Berlin Hauptbanhof. The location is very central, within walking distance of a lot of the main attractions and of the S-Bahn (although... not that close to the Hauptbanhof station, unlike the name of the hotel would suggest). For a family of 5, we had a 2 bedroom apartment with two bathrooms and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dkny364
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear dkny364, thank you so much for your fantastic review! We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with this wonderful feedback and looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Katharina Heinrich & Team

Reviewed 6 August 2014

I have visited Adina more than 10 times in the past 2 years and would definitely recommend this hotel!!! Amazing location, helpful and friendly staff, great, modern design. Spacious and comfortable apartments with king size beds, kitchen, ironing equipment, iPod/smartphone docking stations & great lounge and working areas. Plus welcoming lobby, small but nice pool and sauna, delicious breakfast &...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanna G
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear Joanna G, Thank you so much for your very nice feedback. We are all very happy that the level of service you received throughout the entire stay was very good and that you were happy with the quality of our accommodation. We will be very happy to welcome you at the hotel again and will endeavour to ensure that...

Stowmarket
Reviewed 6 August 2014

very welcome at reception. always helpful and friendly. Room finished to high standard and well maintained. cycle hire recommended as an easy way to cover the city if only staying for a few days. Pool and sauna area nice at the end of a busy day but would recommend towels replenished and area checked more frequently. would benefit from a...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank YvonneD51
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear YvonneD51, Thank you so much for your detailed comments and recommendations on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you had a good time in Berlin and that you enjoyed the room, the hotel facilities and the service provided by our staff. Thank you as well for taking the time to articulate your thoughts and oppinions. Please rest assured...

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We (two adults + two kids) stayed in a one-bedroom apartment that was spacious enough, very clean and well equipped. Location-wise the nearest U-bahn station and the Hauptbahnhof railway station were only a short walk away and we also managed to find a few very nice and trendy restaurants not too far from the hotel. A minor complaint goes to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kyyhky
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear kyyhky, Many thanks for your recent stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof and your time to share your impressions on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to read that you and your family have enjoyed your holidays in Berlin and staying at our hotel alike. I am very sorry for the issue concerning the plastic bags and...

Ranhem
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Nice reseption with good service Perfect rooms, nice decorated and clean Perfect with separate bedroom. Wonderfull pillow and duvet. The best experience of the hotel! Bad capasity of the elevator - where was the stairs?

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christian L
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear Christian L, Thank you so much for your positive ratings and feedback here on Tripadvisor. The Team and I are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. The hotel has stairs, however are these only emergency stairs. This means, that they can only be used to leave the different floors, but not to...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 3 August 2014

The hotel was very nice and clean, friendly staff. It is an easy 10 or so minute walk from the main train station. The apartments were spacious and nice, and we had a chance to do some laundry. We ate one dinner in the restaurant, it was very good. The only complaint we had is the cost of using the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank SnowWhite1958
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear SnowWhite1958, Thank you for taking the time and providing us with such a positive feedback. We are all very happy to read that you have found our hotel to be comfortable, well positioned and maintained and that you have enjoyed your stay. It is a pleasure to read that you had a great time in Berlin and that we...

675 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (525)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (170)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (209)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (132)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room (70)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie
Mitte
i31 Hotel
i31 Hotel
#5 of 633 in Berlin
1,551 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mitte
The Circus Hotel
The Circus Hotel
#7 of 633 in Berlin
2,487 reviews
Mitte
Melia Berlin
Melia Berlin
#29 of 633 in Berlin
4,542 reviews
Mitte
The Mandala Suites
The Mandala Suites
#11 of 633 in Berlin
710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Mitte

Neighbourhood Profile
Mitte
The centre of Berlin, Mitte is most famous for sights like the Brandenburg Gate, Alexanderplatz, and Museum Island. The central location makes this one of the city's most expensive places to live. It is here the oldest traces of the city can be found, and evidence of some significant transformations, as well. The gangsters that once ruled the impoverished streets between Alexanderplatz and Hackescher Markt have given way to an international crowd pursuing fashionable designer clothes, the newest food trends and frequenting the many craft shops. Graphic designers have taken up residence in what used to be backyard barns and stables. There are still vestiges of the old days, however. The occasional housing complex is a reminder of the neighbourhood’s past. And if you look carefully, an old 1920s ball house nestled amongst the art galleries and exhibitions of Auguststrasse can still teach you how to dance the old fashioned way.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just a 20 minute drive from Berlin Tegel Airport, Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte is a 4-star hotel boasting an indoor pool, gym and air-conditioned apartments with a modern design. It is beside Berlin’s Natural History Museum and only a 10-minute walk from Berlin Central Station. Naturkundemuseum Underground Station is a 4-minute walk away, providing a direct connection to Checkpoint Charlie. On site private car parking is available for guests. The hotel's restaurant Alto is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner serving light snacks, breakfast buffets and a large selection of wines. Adina’s courtyard terrace is open in warm weather. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte

Address: Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, 10115 Berlin, Germany
Region: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Price Range: RM456 - RM851 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte 4*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Despegar.com, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Berlin
#13 Family Hotel in Berlin
#13 Business Hotel in Berlin
#13 Luxury Hotel in Berlin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask! The staff are really helpful”
 of 5 bubbles 791nataliew, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“There is a local supermarket not far from the hotel where you can buy everything you need if you want to self cater.”
 of 5 bubbles forward2017, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“6 or 7th floor only NOT main road as construction work going on all night- are sure facing Luisenstrasse. Hospital side.”
 of 5 bubbles Louise6403, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Corner rooms seem slightly more spacious, choose a room facing the road”
 of 5 bubbles atwin90frames, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“7th floor balcony facing east was fab view of TV tower & Dom”
 of 5 bubbles jan7colorado, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5