We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

INNSIDE Bremen Hotel

Show Prices
#10 of 85 Hotels in Bremen
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
INNSIDE Bremen Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

658 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for INNSIDE Bremen Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 101: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Well run and organise hotel services that cater for divise people of different age groups and needs. Has an advantage of being located near a shopping mall and access to tram transport services for easy movement to visits to sites of interest ny guest in the town of Bremen.

Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wilsonu711
Tanja S, HR & Guest Experience Executive at INNSIDE Bremen Hotel, responded to this review

Dear wilsonu711, Thank you so much for your excellent review. We are so glad that you had a nice stay and everything was up to your satisfaction because your happiness makes our day. We would be very happy to welcome you again. >> Explore. Dream. Discover. << Mark Twain Best regards from Bremen, Tanja Schlegel HR & Guest Experience Executive

Reviewed 11 September 2016

We arrived late and by car ( EV ) . There is no charging point for EV´s nearby . So the hotel management made it possible to park right beside the entrance and use the outside power plug to charge our car. The room was nice and the breakfast ok . Thanks for a nice time !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas K
Tanja S, HR & Guest Experience Executive at INNSIDE Bremen Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Thomas K, Thank you very much for your nice review. We always try to make your stay special and we are happy to hear that we reached our goal. And of course we support everything that is eco-friendly. We would be happy to welcome you again. >> Explore. Dream. Discover. << Mark Twain Best regards from Bremen, Tanja Schlegel...

Ruddervoorde, Belgium
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Bremen was our second stop to Scandinavia. I've chosen this hotel because I have always liked Melia hotels. Rooms were clean and spacious. The baby cot was already in the room and minibar was for free. So our teenagers were happy. I got the feeling that the furniture was bought on sale. I don't know. Breakfast was great, lots of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Haissi
Tanja S, HR & Guest Experience Executive at INNSIDE Bremen Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Haissi, Thank you so much for your nice review. We are more than happy that you and your family had a great time with us. Our team will be very happy to hear that you were satisfied. We would be happy to welcome you again. >> Explore. Dream. Discover. << Mark Twain Best regards from Bremen, Tanja Schlegel HR...

Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Really hotel is OK and probably if reception don't said me we only have as amenities body lotion and not soap when day after appear by suprise 3 bottles of soap in my bath something than in one 4 star looks strange. Room was clean but blacket was small for a kind bed something included in Denmark I didn't see...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank qscofr1
Tanja S, HR & Guest Experience Executive at INNSIDE Bremen Hotel, responded to this review

Dear qscofr1, Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry that not everything was up to your satisfaction. We will discuss your experience with our head of departments to improve our services. We are more than thankful for your review because by that we have the possibility to get better every day. Looking forward to welcome you again...

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Modern and clean right on riverside. We were on our way to Copenhagen so this was a convenient over night stay. Right next door to modern shopping centre and Leisure Complex so probably great if you have a young family to amuse.

Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
 Report
Helpful?
Thank julierB7256HG
Tanja S, HR&GEX Executive at INNSIDE Bremen Hotel, responded to this review

Dear julierB7256HG, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and your nice review. We are happy to hear that everything was up to your satisfaction and we appreciate the fact that you share your experience with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again. >>Life is a journey, not a destination.<< Ralph Waldo Emerson Best regards from Bremen,...

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Modern clean hotel set tight next to the river. Big open reception area with helpful English speaking staff, I wanted to change my room for one on the river side,which was done without fuss or both. The room has a clean modern feel to it and the glass wall of the shower and bathroom area gives a great open plan...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vic C
Tanja S, HR&GEX Executive at INNSIDE Bremen Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Vic C, Thank you very much for your nice review. We will share your motivating thoughts with our team and looking forward to welcome you again. >>Life is a journey, not a destination.<< Ralph Waldo Emerson Best regards from Bremen, Tanja Schlegel HR&GEX Executive

Tukums, Latvia
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Hotel is located only 1 hour drive from Serengeti park, which was our destination. This was a family trip with 3 children, so satisfying us means happy 5 people. We liked everything about the hotel and would very much suggest it to other travelers. Good place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ingageka
Tanja S, HR&GEX Executive at INNSIDE Bremen Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ingageka, we are more than happy that you and your family had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. 5 happy people and 5 points what more can we aks for. We are really looking forward to welcome you again. >>Life is a journey, not a destination.<< Ralph Waldo Emerson Best regards from Bremen, Tanja Schlegel HR&GEX Executive

London
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Whilst rooms are spacious, clean and modern, they lack air conditioning or in room temperature control, meaning rooms get warm and stuffy. Big miss. Shame. Wifi is also very poor. If these two points were addressed, this would be a great hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travelthew0rld79
Tanja S, HR&GEX Executive at INNSIDE Bremen Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Travelthew0rld79, Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations during your stay. We will discuss your experience with our head of departments to improve our services. We are more than thankful for your review because by that we have the possibility to get better every day. Looking forward to welcome...

West Sussex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2016

We stayed here on our trip back to UK. It is a bit spaced out to say the least and the rooms looks like a mix between IKEA and LEGO. It is clean and good sized rooms. We had 2 interconnecting rooms. A big bonus is the free minibar items. The breakfast was good with your standard items present. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chliei
Tanja S, HR&GEX Executive at INNSIDE Bremen Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Chliei, Thank you very much for your nice review. We know our colours are a little bit special but we are happy that you had an enjoyable stay. We are looking forward to welcome you again at an INNSIDE of your choice. >>Life is a journey, not a destination.<< Ralph Waldo Emerson Best regards from Bremen, Tanja Schlegel HR&GEX...

Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Reviewed 10 August 2016

We have stayed several times at this hotel and it is great, because we could bring our dog with us. It is also quiet with nice, big, clean rooms and free minibar and wifi. It serves a really great breakfast and it is right next to a hugh shopping mall.

Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathrine T
Tanja S, HR&GEX Executive at INNSIDE Bremen Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kathrine T, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really appreciate the fact that you choose our hotel every time you are in Bremen. We are looking forward to welcome you again. >>Travel brings power and love back to your life.<< Rumi Best regards from Bremen, Tanja Schlegel HR&GEX Executive

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bremen hotels
5.7 km away
Swissotel Bremen
Swissotel Bremen
#3 of 85 in Bremen
1,076 reviews
5.9 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel
#7 of 85 in Bremen
896 reviews
4.6 km away
Steigenberger Hotel Bremen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Atlantic Grand Hotel Bremen
5.3 km away
Motel One Bremen
Motel One Bremen
#2 of 85 in Bremen
248 reviews
5.6 km away
Star Inn Hotel Premium Bremen Columbus
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In a futuristic design the INNSIDE Bremen presents itself on the bank of the river Weser – a very quiet location with good transport links, only a few minutes away from the city centre. Experience sleeping comfort and modern business solutions in 162 comfortable Guestrooms and Family-Suites with individual interiors.Monitored parking spaces available (additional charge), free parking also available, Laundry service on request (additional charge) Internet terminal (free of charge), Starwalker Bar & Restaurant with river terrace, 3 Conference rooms up to 210 Sqm, fitness area with sauna jaccuzi. ... more   less 

Additional Information about INNSIDE Bremen Hotel

Address: Sternentor 6, 28237 Bremen, State of Bremen, Germany
Region: Germany > State of Bremen > Bremen
Price Range: RM354 - RM650 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — INNSIDE Bremen Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 162
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Hotel.de so you can book your INNSIDE Bremen Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sol Melia Bremen
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Bremen
#10 Family Hotel in Bremen
#11 Business Hotel in Bremen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from INNSIDE Bremen Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from INNSIDE Bremen Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Family room. (Two double rooms with a dividing door.)”
 of 5 bubbles 564timothyd, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Limits on wifi, 100 MB is NOT okay, it must tobe free”
 of 5 bubbles 846kelds, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Better view facing the river”
 of 5 bubbles michaeloT3028BG, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No tip left”
 of 5 bubbles wilsonu711, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“View to the river is better”
 of 5 bubbles 652fernando, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5