We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Selu

Save
Traveller (190)
Room & Suite (127)
Dining (5)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Membership_Interstitial_for_Hotel_Review_Returners
We can monitor prices for you!
Sign up to receive alerts.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good44%
  • Average31%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (665)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Selu
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
15
51
58
16
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
15
51
58
16
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelmain squarereception staff were very helpfulhotel is situatedtrain stationwalking distancebeautiful cityby footcoffee machinewould stay here againgood sizetucked awaycar parkold cityexcellent locationan easy walkfridge
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018

I liked this hotel. Nothing too outstanding but it was clean, convenient and affordable. The staff were really lovely and glad to help. The location was convenient and I was able to walk to most places. My room was really clean. I would consider staying...More

Thank SACountry
Response from Felix211273, Director Comercial at Hotel SeluResponded 7 January 2018

Good morning: We greatly appreciate the feedback obtained and the comments received, comments that help us improve the quality of stay of all our customers. We hope to have you back with us. Receive a cordial greeting

Reviewed 23 November 2017

Location wise it is middle of the train station and the city so there is not need to drag the suitcase across town. Room looks fresh but unfortunately the bathroom is probably the smallest I have seen and with the shower cubicle is only for...More

Thank EuropeanJ
Response from Felix211273, Director Comercial at Hotel SeluResponded 26 November 2017
Google Translation

Buon pomeriggio caro cliente: Apprezziamo molto la valutazione e il commento ricevuto. Mi dispiace che il bagno non sia stato...More

Reviewed 7 November 2017

The location was good, about 10 minutes walk to the old town. The room was bit small but clean, with very limited amenities and no complimentary water for the guests. Staffs were friendly and helpful.More

Thank Lidi_Ching
Response from Felix211273, Director Comercial at Hotel SeluResponded 6 December 2017

Good evening dear Lidi: We greatly appreciate the feedback received and the comments obtained, comments that help us improve the quality of our clients' stay. You have in the room information that you can request by calling reception certain accessories that may be necessary for...More

Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Small room but fine for solo traveller. Very clean and fresh, air conditioning very effective. Because there is no extractor fan in bathroom, steam or smell may enter your bedroom after use.... Reception staff were very helpful with maps, directions and printing train tickets, and...More

Thank Rachel M
Response from Felix211273, ATENCION AL CLIENTE at Hotel SeluResponded 28 October 2017
Google Translation

Buenos dias, es un placer recibir mensajes de como han estado durante su estancia con nosotros; Con sus comentarios podemos...More

Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night on a Cosmos Tour of Spain and Portugal. The hotel is located reasonably close to the center of Córdoba but it up a side street that can be hard to find. Our room was old and dingy and the air conditioner,...More

Thank Joel B
Response from Felix211273, CUSTOMER SERVICE at Hotel SeluResponded 16 September 2017

Good afternoon, Dear customer, we tell you that we are in full reform process, being renewed at 100% the common areas of our Hotel, and about a third of the rooms. Probably, it would be assigned a room not reformed, being of a more classic...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Cordoba, Spain
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (190)
Room & Suite (127)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Diana G
4 March 2016|
Answer
Response from Lomoto | Reviewed this property |
very tight streets nearby , so we used the Hotel parking which was excellent
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms seemed good"
Read review
"Don't Stay"
Read review
"We had a quiet corner room"
Read review
"Lifts to all floors, so no real preferences ..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing