We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Apartments Simon Verde

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Apartments Simon Verde
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 15: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 5 April 2016

I am not one to leave bad reviews but sometimes it must be said. The experience we had here was very poor to say the least. The address on Expedia needs to be updated, I repeat, NEEDS TO BE UPDATED. We drove from Barcelona to Seville with our rental car and had access to GPS. When entering the address that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Meghan T
EnriqueCongosto, Director General at Hotel Apartments Simon Verde, responded to this review

Dear Meghan We are very sorry, but, first of all we think you confuse the name of our hotel wtih other hotel. Our hotel is in Mairena del Aljarafe, 7 kms from Seville. Ref cleanliness of your apartment, thank you for your coment. We always try clean the best. Ref the metal indicated is a sistem used in the south...

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

We did stay 4 nights at Apartementos Simon Verde . The rooms and the bathrooms was very clean . It was very hot the days we was there and we have looking forwood to take a swim in the pool . But the pool was not opend for the season yet . If it has been opend I belive we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grethe B
enrique c, Director General at Hotel Apartments Simon Verde, responded to this review

Dear Grethe B Thank you very much. Your coments help us to improve.

Toulouse, France
Reviewed 23 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David R
enrique c, Director General at Hotel Apartments Simon Verde, responded to this review

Gdynia, Poland
Reviewed 16 October 2014

MINUS - hotel need restoration immediately - rooms are very old and tired - cracks on the facade - dirty walls - kitchen without any equipment - only microwave, no cutlery, plates and glasses - dark parking of large amounts of a column - hard to park PLUS - everyday cleaning - underground parking for 2euros per day - apply...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Froni T
enrique c, Manager at Hotel Apartments Simon Verde, responded to this review

First of all, Thank you very much. The opinion of our clients is very important for us to improve our service and facilities We are working day after day to improbe our building We offer the kitchens of our apartments equipped. We offer utensils in Reception We are sorry him it has been difficult to park in our wide garage...

Durham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2013

The apartment was large, clean airy and very nice, but overlooked other balconies, we asked at reception if there was a pool view room but were told most of the apartments in the block are privately owned, including the ones with the best views. No equipment in kitchen (crockery etc), had to pay 20 euros(returned at end if no breakages)...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gill W
enrique c, Gerente at Hotel Apartments Simon Verde, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. We work every day to improve the satisfaction of our clientes

Taipei, Taiwan
Reviewed 13 October 2013

This is an excellent place to stay IF you have your own transport. The Metro mall has Metro station there; Keep the card machine dispenses and only 1.60 per trip to Puerto de Jerez station (good option if you do NOT want to drive in Seville). Hotel is very quiet. Kitchen was excellent and saved many meal costs which in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JayCombs
enrique c, Gerente at Hotel Apartments Simon Verde, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. We work every day to improve the satisfaction of our clients

Buckinghamshire
Reviewed 20 April 2007

This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Could not wait to get out in the morning. Did not unpack or used the toilet only. I have no idea where the 4 stars come from. It was not any better than Motel. In a city as beautiful as seville, its a shame to spoil the stay there. Tiles...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michelle44
enrique c, Director General at Hotel Apartments Simon Verde, responded to this review
Google Translation

Apartamentos Simon Verde abre el dia 14 de Septiembre de2012, como nueve oferta de alojamiento aprovechando el edificio que ocupaba...

Australia
Reviewed 17 December 2006

Bottom line is...it is not near the airport. We viewed their website and stayed there to be near the airport, so from the moment we arrived we felt cheated. Everything else was fine. The staff were friendly, the rooms were fine, there were good shops nearby...but in the end, we'd prefer to stay with people who haven't misled us.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SanMarco2
enrique c, Director General at Hotel Apartments Simon Verde, responded to this review
Google Translation

Apartamentos Simon Verde abre el dia 14 de Septiembre de2012, como nueve oferta de alojamiento aprovechando el edificio que ocupaba...

A TripAdvisor Member
East Grinstead, West Sussex UK
1 review
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2006

My family stayed here either end of a family holiday to the Costa De la Luz. Would I stay here again probably not. The hotel although easy to find if you do your research properly is about 30 minutes from the airport when its quiet and 45 minutes when its busy. We stayed in a junior suite. The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank A TripAdvisor Member
enrique c, Director General at Hotel Apartments Simon Verde, responded to this review
Google Translation

Apartamentos Simon Verde abre el dia 14 de Septiembre de2012, como nueve oferta de alojamiento aprovechando el edificio que ocupaba...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 March 2006

I stayed in this hotel to be close to the airport for an early morning flight. The hotel I had stayed in the nights before which was in the center of town was equally as close! This hotel's lobby looks great, but everything is in it! The computer with internet access, the "restaurant", the reception. This means that it was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Stephanie13London
enrique c, Director General at Hotel Apartments Simon Verde, responded to this review
Google Translation

Apartamentos Simon Verde abre el dia 14 de Septiembre de2012, como nueve oferta de alojamiento aprovechando el edificio que ocupaba...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seville
1.7 km away
Hotel Lux Aljarafe
Hotel Lux Aljarafe
#2 of 2 in Mairena del Aljarafe
28 reviews
5.5 km away
Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
1.9 km away
GIT Via Sevilla Mairena
GIT Via Sevilla Mairena
#1 of 2 in Mairena del Aljarafe
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Apartamentos ATH Domocenter
6.5 km away
Bellavista
Bellavista
#100 of 178 in Seville
341 reviews
16.6 km away
Hotel al-kalat
Hotel al-kalat
#2 of 5 in Alcala de Guadaira
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel apartments in "Urbanizacion Simon Verde", an elegant residential area, only 7 kms from Seville ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Apartments Simon Verde

Address: Calle Ciaurriz 144 | Urb. Simon Verde - Mairena del Aljarafe, 41927 Seville, Spain (Formerly Sevilla Suites Hotel)
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Price Range: RM148 - RM1,166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Apartments Simon Verde 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and Budget Places so you can book your Hotel Apartments Simon Verde reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sevilla Hotel Seville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Apartments Simon Verde staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles MeghanT90, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“We were on reception level but lower level go straight out of the rooms onto pool and gardens.”
 of 5 bubbles Y5338XRdavidr, 22 Jul 2015 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay