We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BQ Belvedere Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BQ Belvedere Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,956 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,380: English reviews
Start your review of BQ Belvedere Hotel
 Click to rate
Rhyl, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

AMAZING PLACE, best holiday we have had so far :) great food, snacks, clean rooms, excellent service, lovely little town, half hour away from Palma. been twice, would go again. would recommend this hotel to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Carolyn W
BQ Hoteles B, Director Comercial at BQ Belvedere Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at the BQ Belvedere Hotel! We would be very proud to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in a future! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles.

kidderminster
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Large spacious hotel, great pool and outdoor areas. To get to town via a steep hill which takes 10 mins. 20 mins away from Palma Nova. Food wasn't so good. Lots of variation but tasteless and boring with lots of mush and bread. Rooms were a decent size but paper thin walls and hard twin beds pushed together that were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bbbubblehead
BQ Hoteles B, Director Comercial at BQ Belvedere Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience with us! However, we will bear in mind all of your feedback about the noise and hope that next time we can offer you a better experience! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles.

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The general hotel is ok, but the staff and the food and drinks are really terrible. It has the potential to be a lovely hotel in a. I've quiet location but it's just such a big chain they are missing all the nice touches! The beds are also shocking they totally ruined our week away as with the service at...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank hfli1993
BQ Hoteles B, Director Comercial at BQ Belvedere Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience with us! However, we will bear in mind all of your feedback about the food and drinks and the uncomfortable beds and hope that next time we can offer you a better experience! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles.

Stansted Mountfitchet, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Reception staff very helpful. The food was of average quality, often lukewarm. Overall a reasonable breakfast if you chose continental. Always tables available and kept clean. Evening meal not great but plenty options to eat out in Palma Adult entertainment is poor but the staff work very hard and try hard. Rooms could have been better and more up to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank liddle33
BQ Hoteles B, Director Comercial at BQ Belvedere Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience with us! However, we will bear in mind all of your feedback about the food and entertainment and hope that next time we can offer you a better experience! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles.

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A lovely mini break away to Spain for my partners birthday! The hotel was basic but clean and tidy,the rooms have a good size balcony and we luckily had one over looking the pool and mountains which was quite picturesque. There was always something to eat at the all inclusive buffet and there was a vast array of drinks and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank paige B
BQ Hoteles B, Director Comercial at BQ Belvedere Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at the BQ Belvedere Hotel! We would be very proud to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in a future! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles.

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I visited the Belvedere Hotel in September 2016 just after the summer holidays had ended. We arrived about 9pm and had quite a long wait to get checked in as there were quite a lot of us arriving at the same time. We were able to get into the restaurant before it closed and the full spread was still out...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Kiracyan
BQ Hoteles B, Director Comercial at BQ Belvedere Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at the BQ Belvedere Hotel! We would be very proud to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in a future! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles.

Reviewed 19 February 2017

We are about to go again to this fantastic hotel in April. We have only got good words to say about the Bellvedere. The food is fantastic. The hotel is clean. The staff are very attentive and quite honestly we can't fault it. We will be there with 12 friends as we normally are with not one complaint from all...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Roastspuds
BQ Hoteles B, Director Comercial at BQ Belvedere Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at the BQ Belvedere Hotel! We would be very proud to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in a future! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles.

uk
Reviewed 23 January 2017

We stayed in this hotel July 2016 for 7 days. There was myself, husband and 2 children under 3. We checked in at 10:30pm and it seemed to take ages. We stayed all inclusive and as it was so late, we'd missed dinner but the restaurant was still open for snacks (burgers, hotdogs, salads). We were shown to our room...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tom_Kim
BQ Hoteles B, Director Comercial at BQ Belvedere Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at the BQ Belvedere Hotel! We would be very proud to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in a future! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles.

Reviewed 19 January 2017

Stayed in this hotel in September of 2016 for a week with my partner and friends (4 in the party in total). Upon arrival to the hotel I was surprised to find that the hotel is in a very hilly area and seems to be isolated a little, more on that to follow. Check-in was fairly straightforward as expected for...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Ben W
BQ Hoteles B, Director Comercial at BQ Belvedere Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ben, Thank you very much for your opinion. We really appreciate them as they allow us to better understand our guests in order to always deliver the best service. We are sorry to hear that about our beds are not as comfortable as you expected. We will work hard to give a solution to that and we hope that...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 January 2017

if you are looking to book this hotel for your holiday then do it straight away,, stayed here several times and every time as been a pleasure, food and drinks always been spot on, friendliest staff myself and wife have ever come across in years of travelling and we are looking forward to returning in may.

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank howard c
BQ Hoteles B, Director Comercial at BQ Belvedere Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at the BQ Belvedere Hotel! We would be very proud to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in a future! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles.

1,324 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1072)
Viewed
Room/Suite (78)
Viewed
View from Room (76)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (163)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (227)
Viewed
Dining (100)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (15)
Viewed
Other (389)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (210)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Pool (26)
Viewed
Dining (54)
Viewed
Standard Room Pool View (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palma de Mallorca hotels
7.9 km away
Hotel UR Portofino
Hotel UR Portofino
#23 of 73 in Palma de Mallorca
494 reviews
3.5 km away
Hotel Costa Azul
Hotel Costa Azul
#12 of 73 in Palma de Mallorca
1,396 reviews
2.0 km away
Catalonia Majorica Hotel
Catalonia Majorica Hotel
#25 of 73 in Palma de Mallorca
1,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hotel Amic Horizonte
Hotel Amic Horizonte
#54 of 73 in Palma de Mallorca
808 reviews
3.2 km away
TRYP Palma Bellver Hotel
TRYP Palma Bellver Hotel
#28 of 73 in Palma de Mallorca
1,910 reviews
3.0 km away
Hotel Isla Mallorca & Spa
Hotel Isla Mallorca & Spa
#20 of 73 in Palma de Mallorca
1,511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about BQ Belvedere Hotel

Address: Mitja lluna 4, 07015 Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Palma de Mallorca
Price Range: RM331 - RM870 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BQ Belvedere Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 414
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your BQ Belvedere Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belvedere Hotel San Agustin
Hotel Belvedere Majorca
Belvedere Hotel Majorca
BQ Belvedere Hotel Palma De Mallorca, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
#31 Romantic Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BQ Belvedere Hotel staff and other travellers.
392 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (392)

Questions? Get answers from BQ Belvedere Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“budget, cheap get away”
 of 5 bubbles bbbubblehead, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“A room with a pool view”
  • View from our balcony in the morning
 of 5 bubbles paigeybee3, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the corner of the hotel with a sea view as the rooms are much bigger”
 of 5 bubbles Tom_Kim, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Until the beds are upgraded then there isn't a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles benwI132PO, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“pay a little more for a room with a sea view - they are on the more quiet side”
 of 5 bubbles emgrazie, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5