We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Parque Vacacional Eden

650 reviews
Save
Traveller (614)
Room & Suite (250)
Dining (66)
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good41%
  • Average15%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“nudist pool”(12 reviews)
“steep hill”(42 reviews)
“superior studio”(9 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Suites
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (650)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Parque Vacacional Eden
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
95
100
38
14
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
95
100
38
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnudist poolsteep hillsuperior studiocovered poolfree busmain buildingoutdoor chessbreakfast buffet was goodseparate buildingspacious apartmenttv remoteset in beautiful gardensfresh milkgreat showerreception barsmall kitchenbed and breakfast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Staff 5* Cleanliness 5* Grounds 2* View from room 1* Ammeneities 2* Shuttle bus 3* Food 2* WiFi 1* Safe 1* Not everything was bad. The staff were very polite and helpful. The waiters were great and the cleaning staff were amazing. There is a...More

Thank T A
Response from agenteweb, Secretaria at Parque Vacacional EdenResponded 9 November 2017

Dear guests, Thank you for taking your time to write a review over our establishment. We are sorry to know you did not enjoyed your stay with us as much as you were expecting. We thank you very much for your nice words in the...More

Reviewed 5 November 2017

Just leaving following out second stay at Eden Parc, which has been just as enjoyable as the first one this time last year. We really love this hotel, and find it the perfect base for our time in Puerto de la Cruz. We choose to...More

1  Thank Sara H
Response from agenteweb, Secretaria at Parque Vacacional EdenResponded 6 November 2017

Dear guests, Thank you very, very much for your kind review over our establishment, all the facilities we have and services we offer. We are really glad to know you enjoyed your holiday with us once more. Looking forward to your next visit to our...More

Reviewed 26 October 2017

We spent 11 nights at the Eden Parque in September and travelled with Thomson. Overall we enjoyed our holiday and the hotel whilst not a luxury hotel by any means was modern, clean and functional. The grounds that the hotel was set in were lovely...More

Thank julianb
Response from agenteweb, Secretaria at Parque Vacacional EdenResponded 6 November 2017

Dear guests, Thank you very much for your nice review over our establishment (environment, cleaning service, swimming pools, etc.). We are glad to know you enjoyed your holiday with us. We are very sorry about the bus at your arrival. Normally, all the buses enter...More

Reviewed 25 October 2017

I came to Tenerife for the Carnival, i have booked a room for a week with my wife. The hotel has a very cheap feel with an horrible green used everywhere. Looks one of those hotels from the 80's cheap and cheese. The rooms are...More

Thank Jeanpaul C
Response from agenteweb, Secretaria at Parque Vacacional EdenResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Mr. Jean Paul, Thank you for your review about our establishment. We are glad to know you were satisfied with the room cleaning. We are sorry that you did not enjoy so much your holiday with us. We always try to comply with the...More

Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely, clean hotel. The beds are very comfortable. 4 swimming pools avaiable for guests to use. There is a courtesy bus avaiable as the main town is 15 mins walk away, have not made use of it as we enjoy walking. Well worth taking a...More

Thank Sian T
Response from agenteweb, Secretaria at Parque Vacacional EdenResponded 6 November 2017

Dear guests, Thank you very much for your kind rewiew about our establishment, cleaning service, beds and swimming pools. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your holiday with us. In relation with the vegetarian food, you could asked at the dinner time our...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345650
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Luxury Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
#7 Romantic Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
#9 Family Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Luxury Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
#7 Romantic Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
#9 Family Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (614)
Room & Suite (250)
Dining (66)
Pool & Beach (55)
Hotel & Grounds (441)
Bathroom (18)
Family and Play Areas (16)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
p0ppy2014
18 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from ParqueVacacionalEden | Property representative |
Dear Guest, The last shuttlebus on weekdays is at 7pm. On saturdays the last one leaves at 12:45am and on sundays there is no bus. Regards, PARQUE VACACIONAL EDEN
0
Votes
Google Translation
Lesley A
31 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from agenteweb | Property representative |
Dear Ms. Lesley, The nearest beach to the hotel is the Playa Martiánez which is not very suitable for swimming, specially in Winter. It is very good for surfers due to the quite strong waves. It has black sand and small... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Lesley A
31 December 2017|
Answer
Response from Derds22 | Reviewed this property |
They run daily except Sunday. Normally every hour
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The higher the better."
Read review
"High floors have good views. Ask for a view over the gardens if you can."
Read review
"ask for a room on the top floors"
Read review
"Try to book a appartment with shadow in the afternoon, because there is no airco."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite