We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Barcelona

Dailyflats Barcelona Center

313 reviews
Save
Traveller (62)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (22)
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good35%
  • Average6%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Breakfast included
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Dailyflats Barcelona Center
Offers & Announcements: Package Deal
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (313)Write a Review
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
77
50
10
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
77
50
10
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinewalking distance from the city centercutlery and crockerymini martsurgell metrostayed in a bedroom apartmentsant antoniapartment was very cleanthese apartmentsfull kitchencafe next doorsmall elevatorgreat apartmentmin walksofa bedtoilet papertwo metro stations
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

We stayed at Dailyflats with my family. Everything was great! It is located just 10 minute walk from Plaça Catalunya. The area has a lot of options to eat and go shopping. The apartment is newly renovated, clean and fully equipped. The staff at reception...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martabarguno
Response from Dailyflats, Dailyflats Team at Dailyflats Barcelona CenterResponded 10 November 2017

Dear martabarguno, Thanks for your review! We are amazed! You explained in a perfect way what we look for when we host people from all around the world. We want them to feel at home. We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Dailyflats Team

Property's Favourite Review
Reviewed 11 April 2017

stayed there for 3 nights, in a 2 bed apartment (221) it is in a great location, walking distance to everything, shops, bars, ATMs around. cafe downstairs (we didn't visit, but handy for breakfasts). reception staff very helpful and welcoming. apartment had everything you need,...More

3  Thank Viktorija J
Response from Dailyflats, Dailyflats Team at Dailyflats Barcelona CenterResponded 12 April 2017

Dear Viktorija, thanks for your review! Our goal is meet guest's expectations and we are happy to know that you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to see you again! Best regards, Dailyflats Team

Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Me and my friends from difd parts of Europe met in Barcelona stayed in DailyFlats. We are amazed how nice the place was. Good for all of UA and we can cook. The only down side is theres a bit of not so nice smell...More

Thank sheilalacerna
Response from Dailyflats, Dailyflats Team at Dailyflats Barcelona CenterResponded 10 November 2017

Dear sheilalacerna, Thanks for your review! We are happy to know your good experience with us! We are going to check the smell you are explaining, but we are sure it was something punctual. We look forward to accommodating you and your friends again! Best...More

Reviewed 29 October 2017

Everything was really nice but there is one thing which I have to point about the appartment. We had a view for the roof of another building and it was verry disappointing according to a money we spend for the appartament. Besides of that, description...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Arcadio G
Response from Dailyflats, Dailyflats Team at Dailyflats Barcelona CenterResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Arcadio G, Thanks for your review. We are sorry if you did not like the views from the apartment you had. We do not assure street views as we have different facades in the same building and you can have street views or interior...More

Reviewed 25 October 2017

The apartment was fantastic and in good condition and it had everything you needed. Unfortunately the beds were terrible and very hard. Friendly and very helpful staff. The apartment was within walking distance to La Rambla.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimZ662AO
Response from Dailyflats, Dailyflats team at Dailyflats Barcelona CenterResponded 30 October 2017

Dear kimZ662AO, Thanks for your review. We take note of your comments regarding the beds to check it and try to improve, besides sometimes it is difficult to cover the bed preferences from every person. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345631
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (62)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (22)
Hotel & Grounds (67)
Bathroom (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby
El Raval
Once a downtrodden corner of downtown Barcelona, this
gritty area has seen a cultural resurgence boasting an
excellent nightlife and one of the most multi ethnic
spots in the entire city. A sense of humble
authenticity protrudes from the many independent
record stores, second hand shops, and student bars
that seem to light up the streets day and night. The
rocking epicenter, the MACBA Plaça, is a modern day
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
y0u3k0a5
26 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Michael J | Reviewed this property |
No. Just leave your key cards in the room and off you go.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"light sleepers should ask for room with internal views, the street is noisy."
Read review
"We were on the 3rd floor. No noise at all. Quiet."
Read review
"Wheelchair users ..please check with hotel otherwise its a very good place to stay"
Read review
"Simply enjoy! great rooms, very big and comfortable"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite