We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 440 hotels in Madrid

Sercotel Alcala 611

39 reviews
#269 of 440 Hotels in Madrid
Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (78)
Dining (24)
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good35%
  • Average25%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“metro station”(2 reviews)
“great hotel”(2 reviews)
“pool”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Outdoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (39)Write a Review
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
3
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
3
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationgreat hotelpoolairportbreakfastlocation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

good hotel, clean, nice staff heater didn't work in my room so I was pretty frozen and staff didn't know how to turn on rust in bathroom shower near drain, but plenty of hot water which was nice walk out of hotel and turn right..walk...More

Thank erika t
Response from Alcala_611, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Alcala 611Responded 4 days ago

Dear Erika, Thank you so much for this lovely review about your stay at Sercotel Alcalá 611! We would like to apologize should the heating in your room did not work properly. We are glad to communicate you that after you told us, it was...More

Reviewed 17 October 2017

Great hotel, easy to get to the airport and the city centre from this hotel. Quiet and nice garden but unfortunatly the pool was closed for the season. Breakfast was ok, but nothing more. I would definatly stay at this hotel again.

Thank Per Øivind H
Response from Alcala_611, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Alcala 611Responded 18 October 2017

Dear guest, Thank you so much for this lovely review! We really appreciate it! Should you be back any time soon, please do not hesitate to let us know! Kind Regards, Guest Relations Manager

Reviewed 13 October 2017

The rooms were nice and efficient, with amenities like toothbrush/razor/sponge and robe & slippers refreshed each day. I found the reception staff very friendly and helpful and the breakfast waiters were a good laugh. The Location is good, perfectly between two metro stops, lots of...More

Thank ctbeadle
Response from Alcala_611, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Alcala 611Responded 14 October 2017

Dear guest, We can't be more agree with you! The hotel location is very convenient, just a few minutes by tube to the city centre! The whole team really appreciate your piece of feedback and we all are very excited about your words regarding our...More

Reviewed 6 September 2017

I arrived at the hotel not really sure what to expect, the customer service was fabulous from check in to check out, Ana and Sara who both work on reception were fantastic, full of local knowledge and explained how to get the central Madrid and...More

Thank nataliejayneande2017
Response from Alcala_611, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Alcala 611Responded 7 September 2017

Dear guest, What a lovely review! Can't thank you enough for such a great piece of experience! We really appreciate your feedback regarding our "excellent" staff members! We learn from our mistakes and we strive to be the best in what we do. That is...More

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Great hotel will be brilliant once renovations complete. Very friendly staff. Clean, spacious and modern. Breakfast nice selections. It's not far from metro or bus stands, taxis runs outside frequently. Can recommend

1  Thank Margaret G
Response from Alcala_611, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Alcala 611Responded 16 August 2017

Dear Margaret, What a lovely review! We really appreciate it! The whole team love your words regarding our staff! Can't wait to welcoming you again. Kind Regards. Guest Relations Manager

PreviousNext
12
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (78)
Dining (24)
Pool & Beach (10)
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Bathroom (7)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Room Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Outdoor pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#81 Business Hotel in Madrid
#164 Luxury Hotel in Madrid
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#81 Business Hotel in Madrid
#164 Luxury Hotel in Madrid
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite