We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Maria Victoria Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Maria Victoria Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

110 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Maria Victoria Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 90: English reviews
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Apartments central. Cheap and cheerful. You get what you've paid for. Just a few things I'd change. 1. Stayed for a week and no change of bed linen. 2. New towels were handed in after day 4, but our dirty towels left with us too. 3. No manned reception, therefore nobody there at all times. 4. Youngsters partying on balconies...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn W
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

We change towels every 4 days and linen every 8 days as advertised and the apartments reception close at 24:00.

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

These apartments are cheap, clean & convenient. Myself & three other girls stayed here for a long weekend & they are just what you need. Plenty of hot water, close to the old town & the all night action, a pool which gets the sun all day but you do have to move about to keep in it. Supermarket bang...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoxyRowland1
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for spending your time to comment our apatments. It is important for us that you find the apartments clean.

Neath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

The apartments are situated on Calle Ibiza between the old and new town we walked to both. The new about 10 mins and the old about 15 mins. We stayed in 2 bed apartment with 4 single beds, apartment was clean with bathroom with bath and shower head, living area with settee and TV with limited channels. WiFi available in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HCB2013
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for spending your time in the apartments comment.

Province of Almeria, Spain
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Its not bad for a few days stay, beds are ok. nice and clean apartment. but very basic. tv doesn't work very well. the underground car parking at 8.00 euros was ok due to meter parking outside the hotel. staff are fantastic and very helpful. lifts to all floors. swimming pool is ok but not very clean, and small. it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank poolmedic
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Just back from a 4 night stay here...absolutely loved it...!! Perfect for a group of friends whos in benidorm for its night life...rooms big & clean & have everything you need..!! Staff friendly & couldnt do enough...minutes away from the strip...thanks for making our time in benidorm enjoyable we will be back..=)

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank zqra13
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday. We hope to see you again.

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 July 2016

I stayed here recently on my hen party weekend with 4 other girls. The apartments are clean & tidy and spacious, I really don't have any complaints for the price we paid. The pool area is quite small and bit shady in afternoon but if you enjoy the sun all day the beach front is only ten min walk from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tinkerbell1987
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased that you liked our location.

WALES
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Hi all I stayed here in July 2016 with a group of 12 in a stag party. On arrival we were all booked in swiftly and made our way via the lift too our rooms. My room consisted of two twin bedrooms, drying room an open style kitchen and bathroom / shower / toilet. The balcony was large and faced...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TOTTENHAMWales
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. You did a good description of the apartments.

Edinburgh
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Rooms are clean and good size Location is good as you can its at the start of Calle Ibiza you are in close proximity to go to Levante or Old Town Staff very helpful Pool Is small but the children enjoyed it Good value overall

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ElDevine
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased that you liked our location.

united Kingdom
Reviewed 8 July 2016

I'd like to say these apartments were terrible, only to deter people from going to ensure there is availability when I want to book again!!! Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment end of June. Check in was flawless - met by a friendly gentleman who explained everything to us, and helped us to our room. The room was large ,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank SoozieL143
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Me and a couple eh friend go ta Benidorm every year in October we stayed hear at the Maria Victoria it's ideal close enough to strip and very clean n very spacious pool was small but great for a wee dip 👍🏻 thumps up for price and locastion wen there try the Irish bar the shamrock foods amazing

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JacHutchison05
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

We are glad that you appreciate our location. Thanks for your comments.

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 km away
Benimar Apartments
Benimar Apartments
#46 of 194 in Benidorm
265 reviews
0.2 km away
Torre Ipanema
Torre Ipanema
#152 of 194 in Benidorm
9 reviews
0.1 km away
Benidorm Paraiso Centro
Benidorm Paraiso Centro
#108 of 194 in Benidorm
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Apartments Torre Yago
Apartments Torre Yago
#27 of 108 in Benidorm
52 reviews
0.1 km away
Amalia Apartments
Amalia Apartments
#8 of 108 in Benidorm
90 reviews
0.6 km away
Paraiso Ten Apartments
Paraiso Ten Apartments
#4 of 108 in Benidorm
500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
María Victoria Apartments for its excellent location and services, are key to the success of your holiday in Benidorm. Located in the heart of Benidorm and near the Levante Beach (only 400 meters), Hotel Maria Victoria Apartments is surrounded by bars, restaurants and shops.The Maria Victoria Apartments complex is formed by a block of 38 apartments that are spread over a 13-storey building, fully equipped apartments for up to 3 or 5 persons depending on apartment type.You can also enjoy the pool for adults and children with their families, couples or friends. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Maria Victoria Apartments

Address: Calle Ibiza 1, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: RM148 - RM435 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Maria Victoria Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Maria Victoria Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maria Victoria Apartamentos Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Maria Victoria Apartments staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Halifax, United Kingdom
darlington co durham
1 month ago

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Maria Victoria Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms look towards Levante Beach”
 of 5 bubbles buck01964, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not a lot in it really because all rooms face the front ,”
 of 5 bubbles jesseywales, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“higher you go the better the view”
 of 5 bubbles EileenEdinburgh, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“top floor for quieter room.”
 of 5 bubbles poolmedic, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The higher the quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Tara1974, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay