We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Don Pancho

Show Prices
#3 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Hotel Don Pancho
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,518 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,370: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Don Pancho
 Click to rate
west midlands
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We visited the Don Pancho at the end of January and had a lovely time. I have wanted to visit this hotel since looking round it in the 1980’s, but at the time was out of our reach. We were not disappointed. In fact we felt this was the best hotel we have stayed at in Spain. Food was of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaznjoe
Wishaw, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Here now. Seventh visit to this hotel. Lovely as always. Nice welcome from Marcelo the restaurant manager, remembered us from a previous visit a couple of years ago. Great nightly entertainment from staff who work extremely hard to put on great shows. Food not brilliant but still good. Would visit again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Teresa T
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Fantastic hotel that offers real excellence there service and operation standards are the best I've seen in Benidorm they really cater for all customers and they look after repeat customers very well they have really positioned the image of the hotel really well with new modern decor rooms that suit all required standards and great food which you can from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carl W
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Excellent review about your holidays with us!! We are happy to read everything was to your liking and that you think its just excellent. we will carry on with the good work and hopefully see you back very soon!!! Safe travels

wrexham
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

This was our first visit to Benidorm we had great time thanks to hotel don pancho . The hotel is in great location just off the centre so pretty quiet and stones throw from the beach which was great . The hotel has been refitted to highest standard its pleasure just walking into hotel . We had room on 9...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nipsWrexham
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for the good words regarding your first stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon and make it your home everytime you are in Benidorm. Next time you have to leave early, let reception know the evening before and they can sort a breakfast tray out for you. Kind regards

Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We arrived at the hotel and were asked whether we would like a low or high floor. My husband requested a high floor and the receptionist said that she would find us a nice room. Imagine our surprise and delight when we found that she had upgraded us to a suite! It was beautiful and we felt very spoilt. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1701Linda
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We much appreciated your words as we work very hard to make our guests feel like home. We hope to see you back on this oasis in Benidorm. Take care!

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Had just the one night here on 23rd march to celebrate my son and daughter in law's wedding anniversary. Very impressed, clean, bright, restaurant serving excellent food choices and quality. Rooms so comfortable, views of sea front from every room. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and look forward to returning for a longer stay soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eileen S
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us for your holidays, we are happy to you were impressed for both our facilities and food, we hope to see you again soon!

fromNewcastle
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

After being delayed by the French Air Traffic (love the acronym!) Controllers and heavy road traffic in and around Benidorm, on arrival the ‘Don Pancho’ came as an oasis of tranquillity. In plan, the hotel is essentially a long rectangle bent in the middle. Laterally, think of a 15 columns of rooms; the six at either side are standard rooms,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank WartsAndAll
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Wow!!! Thank you for such a good and extensive review regarding your last stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your holiday and found the location easy and all of the services useful. We hope that we can welcome you back soon and enjoy your company again!!! Best wishes!!

Blackpool
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed first week in February, shame about the weather but the hotel was super. Staff were all very friendly and efficient had a room on the 9th floor with walk in shower, would actually prefer a bath but no problem. Food was excellent most of the time, sometimes not hot enough but you nearly always get that with buffet's. Adding...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank staining
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review, we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Cartagena, Spain
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Room 903. Could not fault the hotel and the breakfast food was wonderful with a good selection available.The hotel was in a good position and so not much walking was required.Only annoying thing was people had reserved sunbeds by placing hotel towels over them early in the day and had not appeared by lunchtime.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank willko699
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you very much for such an excellent review and thank you for bringing the sunbeds issue to our attention We hope to see you again soon

Monifith
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Arrived on 25th Feb for 10days check in was quick and we got the floor we had asked for(the 6th), we bit disappointed when we seen the bathroom as there was no walk in shower (we had one on our previous visit in Dec.).As my wife has a problem with her ankle we decided to ask for a room with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kearn2013
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for the time you have taken to write this review. We are glad we were able to accommodate you in the room you preferred, and if you ever have any request please let us know, although we can’t guarantee we will try our best to help you. We are surprised you felt the food was repetitive as its...

699 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (516)
Viewed
View from Room (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (111)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (57)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
0:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (210)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (168)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Superior Room (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 km away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
2,146 reviews
0.4 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 191 in Benidorm
6,379 reviews
1.5 km away
Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 191 in Benidorm
1,604 reviews
2.1 km away
Villa Del Mar Hotel
Villa Del Mar Hotel
#5 of 191 in Benidorm
2,462 reviews
0.2 km away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#16 of 191 in Benidorm
1,645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Hotel Don Pancho

Address: Avenida del Mediterraneo 39, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: RM454 - RM1,773 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Don Pancho 4*
Number of rooms: 255
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Don Pancho reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#3 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#9 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#10 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Don Pancho staff and other travellers.
246 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (246)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Don Pancho staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The higher the floor, the better the view, but depends also on lateral location because of buildings in front. All have partial sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles WartsAndAll, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have a sea view, once the doors are closed you can't hear a thing.”
 of 5 bubbles Rosepew, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on higher floors offer great views .”
 of 5 bubbles normanh486, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Cannot really advise about what are the best rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 341geoffreyb, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were on the sixth floor which helped eliminate noise from the street below. Therefore the higher you go, the quieter it will be.”
 of 5 bubbles CarolMooney01, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5