We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Apartamentos Primavera Loix

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

359 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Apartamentos Primavera Loix
See the most recent reviews
Showing 332: English reviews
Warwickshire,
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed there before with friend 2 years ago. Decided to stay again for our birthdays. Me and my disabled 73 year old mum. I am not a remotely negative person and very rarely write anything bad. This review truthful and as it is. Unfortunately any previous guests saying it is safe. Please listen to me. I never get scared here...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Joanne1971
DireccionPrimavera, Propietario at Apartamentos Primavera Loix, responded to this review

Good evening Joanne, Thank you for your opinion, it really helps us to improve. I am really sorry you had that bad experience with us, we are really trying all the time to do our best. As you saw, he have done a big refurbishment to make guest feel welcome. Morevoever, I will like to tell you that we are...

Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Absolutely fantastic, so clean,lovely pool area new sunbeds,staff very pleasent all 3 I met where very friendly indeed,£50 deposit per room returned with a receipt at the end of your stay.....as for muggers ally no problem what so ever.clean towels left at door on day 2 complimentary shower gel,shampoo sachets & a superb shower! I will return without a doubt!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank juzyorkshire2
DireccionPrimavera, Propietario at Apartamentos Primavera Loix, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion! We are happy to know you enjoy Primavera Loix and you find everything "absolutely fantastic" Looking forward to see you soon. Best regards Sara

San Francisco
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel situated next to muggers alley be warned.filthy dirty overpriced for the accommodation food terrible our balconies full of cockroaches see photos and canabis staff could not care less about residents unless you stay on permanent basis avoid like the plague.even pool were cockroaches go for a swim.hotel beside main market and cities main sewers.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 471rega
DireccionPrimavera, Propietario at Apartamentos Primavera Loix, responded to this review

Good evening. Thank you for your opinion, it helps us to improve and be better. I will like to tell you that we are talking to the town hall to improve the street. I hope we have some improvements soon. I am deeply sorry you find the apartments not good enough. We are really doing our best. Regards

Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Stayed here two years ago and was impressed by the location and comfort of the apartments. Came again this year and was pleasantly surprised to find that the apartments had been refurbished very tastefully and smartly. Lovely bathrooms, good mattresses on the beds and the pool area and snack bar too. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TonyWade13
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner and 10 of our family and friends stayed here for 3 nights in march the apartments have recently been renovated the rooms are nice and spacious with a big balcony very clean. The bar, pool and reception area were fab and the staff are friendly and helpful especially Antonio on the bar had a laugh with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank allyjones83
durham
Reviewed 17 April 2017

I was over booked and moved to the Primavera Loix apartments and was a little worried after i read a few reviews about been situated on a so called muggers alley. We stayed for a week and never had any problems, on one occasion we were walking down the lite up walkway towards the market at 4 o'clock in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brute1
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Reception and pool area now look fantastic! Have stayed here a couple of times and never had any major issues. Deposit was reasonable at €60 and rooms as expected. Nice new shower which is great however the beds could do with being refreshed. Only gripe I had was reception staff can be a bit hit and miss, some very friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen S
south yorks
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Basic apartment, no issue with it although no house keeping including bins emptied in the 4 nights we stayed. Clean towels brought after second day but that was it. Nice new reception, pool and bar area. Location great. Found the staff helpful. Would stay again and recommend for a few nights.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank loulou26
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here and it was lovely. Very cheap. Clean and plenty of space. Defo a place to go to as very close to everything. The alley wasn't great but sure no harm was done. There a lovely pool which we didn't use! And the balcony was really big. Benidorm itself is a messy drunk place but once your there for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TazzyT
Reviewed 2 April 2017

First three nights where great but on the fourth night the stag party arrived and they where in the room directly above us and it was a nightmare, there was at least 12 guys in a one bedroom apartment.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Denice F

318 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (104)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (62)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (198)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Apartment (74)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
1.2 km away
Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
0.1 km away
Palm Court Apartments
Palm Court Apartments
#56 of 191 in Benidorm
429 reviews
0.3 km away
El Trebol
El Trebol
#107 of 191 in Benidorm
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#53 of 191 in Benidorm
624 reviews
1.8 km away
Primavera Hotel
Primavera Hotel
#62 of 191 in Benidorm
125 reviews
0.2 km away
Alpha Apartments
Alpha Apartments
#101 of 191 in Benidorm
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Apartamentos Primavera Loix

Address: Avenida Derramador 9 | A 400m de la playa, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: RM249 - RM559 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Primavera Loix 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Apartamentos Primavera Loix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Primavera Dos Apartments Benidorm
Primavera Dos Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Primavera Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Primavera Loix staff and other travellers.
41 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (41)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Primavera Loix staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick a high floor”
927denicef, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“To get a view go for higher floors”
roytompkins, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“higher rooms better views but only 2 lifts so if busy may be a problem.”
juliepT7530VV, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“High floor over looking the Venus hotel”
YorkiePudHalifax, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“higher the floor the better the view I would imagine!”
Quietman_11, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Priceline
* /night
View Deal
HotelQuickly
Hotels.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates