We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Apartamentos Levante Lux

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Expert photos
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

382 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 379: English reviews
Start your review of Apartamentos Levante Lux
 Click to rate
Tipton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Well I have emailed 3, times as wanted some information on deposits as they seem to vary,also a couple of other things, and received NO REPLY AT ALL not boding well for when we visit if they can't answer email ☹️☹️

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanpm54
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear Jean, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always answer every email, phone call or review, i need more information about your complain. Can you send me a private message for more info, i will be glad to contact whith you. king regards

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for a week for a family holiday the staff were really friendly. The hotel is a little tired and out dated but was fairly clean and you have to remember it's only a 2star hotel. For what we used it for it was perfect to sleep in and good size rooms and space. It's situated on a...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank amy_2510
levanteclub, Director General at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

From here we want to thank you for your comments and tell us who work every day to further improve our services to ensure that all our customers are 100% satisfied with us. regards

Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

I would not let my dog stay here absolutely filthy. Was supposedly booked into the Levante club apartments. We have stay there a few times but due to Alpharooms mis-selling as per usual. We were stuck in this smelly dump we ended covered in bites and in the end we checked out and booked into another hotel. I would not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Willofkella
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear client, Sorry but we are not sure that your comment belongs to the apartments levante club. Can you send me a private message for more information. King regards.

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Stayed here for a week from 25th February. Excellent apartments. Clean. Helpful staff. We were on the 12th floor in room 12a. Lovely big size room. Full size cooker, kettle and toaster. Comfy beds. Jukebox bar across the road served home made chips! Lovely.walk straight down the road and your on the beach front.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandra195723
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

We've just got back from a week away and I always try to keep my reviews as honest as I can. We arrived early morning at the hotel and stopped in room 4D we was asked at reception wether we wanted a low floor with us having a two year old, but we asked for a sunny balcony which gladly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luigijohn
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I regret that your experience with us was disappointing about cleanliness, I can assure you that we work very hard to keep the rooms spotlessly clean. I will pass your comments onto the relevant departments. We hope to see you again. King regards. The management.

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2017

First visit for 10 years and it hasn't changed this is not a criticism yes it is a little tired no there is not a microwave but it is clean nice friendly staff close to good restraunts and outstanding value i couldn't tell you if the tv worked because we load our tablet before we go but the wi fi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Duncan B
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate all your comments, both positive and negative that help us constantly improve the service we give our customers. Best Regards

Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner got back yesterday from the levante lux apartments and we didn't have a problem with anything , the pool was clean but unfortunately due to weather we couldn't go in , but did use the indoor pool 100 yards down the road at the sister hotel , rooms were clean and spacious with a large balcony...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hayleigh K
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Revisited (3rd visit) for last 2 weeks January 2017. Remote control for TV didn't work on a very old TV - it was immediately changed for a big flat screen with working remote - brilliant. On a previous stay there the kettle expired & it was immediately replaced. Brilliant service. Heating excellent as were both lifts. A great addition this...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Z5568CJelizabethc
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Glasgow
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Visited 29th November for a week. Well equipped kitchen no microwave but full oven. Bed was comfortable an flat was clean. Only down point was that TV was a wee 14 inch and the picture always cinemascope. Like viewing through a letterbox. Remote control didn't work reception replaced it and that didn't work either, ho hum. The heating was excellent,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IcebreakerGlasgow
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

Just got back from staying here for week hotel was ok the room was perfect for me and my partner only down falls where the heating didn't work in our room which was really needed considering it was really cold and the lifts were really out dated I was prettified going into them cause of the noises they made.the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nikki S
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad that your stay in our hotel has been rewarding for you. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your visit again very soon. Regards,

355 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (183)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (84)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Apartment (46)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (12)
Viewed
Two Room Apartment (55)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 km away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#96 of 191 in Benidorm
355 reviews
0.3 km away
Mayra Apartments
Mayra Apartments
#88 of 191 in Benidorm
246 reviews
0.2 km away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 191 in Benidorm
1,161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#18 of 191 in Benidorm
992 reviews
0.3 km away
Benidorm Celebrations
Benidorm Celebrations
#150 of 191 in Benidorm
381 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Brisa
Hotel Brisa
#76 of 191 in Benidorm
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Lux

Address: Avenida Estocolmo 44, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Levante Lux 2*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Lux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Lux Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Levante Lux staff and other travellers.
63 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (63)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Levante Lux staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner rooms have bigger balconies.”
Sandra195723, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms appear to overlook the pool but the 14th floor one bedroom apartment hs the best views as yo have the whole roof to yourself”
realmadridno1fan, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“go for corner room huge balcony.”
327gt, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“9 B Sun all day”
angelav175, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“£40 or €60 deposit on arrival”
briangreer11, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5