We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Apartamentos Levante Lux

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Expert photos
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 377: English reviews
Start your review of Apartamentos Levante Lux
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I would not let my dog stay here absolutely filthy. Was supposedly booked into the Levante club apartments. We have stay there a few times but due to Alpharooms mis-selling as per usual. We were stuck in this smelly dump we ended covered in bites and in the end we checked out and booked into another hotel. I would not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Willofkella
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear client, Sorry but we are not sure that your comment belongs to the apartments levante club. Can you send me a private message for more information. King regards.

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for a week from 25th February. Excellent apartments. Clean. Helpful staff. We were on the 12th floor in room 12a. Lovely big size room. Full size cooker, kettle and toaster. Comfy beds. Jukebox bar across the road served home made chips! Lovely.walk straight down the road and your on the beach front.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandra195723
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We've just got back from a week away and I always try to keep my reviews as honest as I can. We arrived early morning at the hotel and stopped in room 4D we was asked at reception wether we wanted a low floor with us having a two year old, but we asked for a sunny balcony which gladly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luigijohn
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I regret that your experience with us was disappointing about cleanliness, I can assure you that we work very hard to keep the rooms spotlessly clean. I will pass your comments onto the relevant departments. We hope to see you again. King regards. The management.

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First visit for 10 years and it hasn't changed this is not a criticism yes it is a little tired no there is not a microwave but it is clean nice friendly staff close to good restraunts and outstanding value i couldn't tell you if the tv worked because we load our tablet before we go but the wi fi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Duncan B
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate all your comments, both positive and negative that help us constantly improve the service we give our customers. Best Regards

Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner got back yesterday from the levante lux apartments and we didn't have a problem with anything , the pool was clean but unfortunately due to weather we couldn't go in , but did use the indoor pool 100 yards down the road at the sister hotel , rooms were clean and spacious with a large balcony...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hayleigh K
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Revisited (3rd visit) for last 2 weeks January 2017. Remote control for TV didn't work on a very old TV - it was immediately changed for a big flat screen with working remote - brilliant. On a previous stay there the kettle expired & it was immediately replaced. Brilliant service. Heating excellent as were both lifts. A great addition this...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Z5568CJelizabethc
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Glasgow
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Visited 29th November for a week. Well equipped kitchen no microwave but full oven. Bed was comfortable an flat was clean. Only down point was that TV was a wee 14 inch and the picture always cinemascope. Like viewing through a letterbox. Remote control didn't work reception replaced it and that didn't work either, ho hum. The heating was excellent,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IcebreakerGlasgow
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

Just got back from staying here for week hotel was ok the room was perfect for me and my partner only down falls where the heating didn't work in our room which was really needed considering it was really cold and the lifts were really out dated I was prettified going into them cause of the noises they made.the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nikki S
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad that your stay in our hotel has been rewarding for you. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your visit again very soon. Regards,

Reviewed 18 January 2017

This was our first trip to Benidorm and we decided to go self catering. Our apartment was better than we had hoped for, a large living area with kitchen, large bedroom with comfortable beds and both a shower and bath also. There was never a shortage of hot water no matter what time of day either. Our balcony was large...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tom M
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Having stayed at the levante lux apartments before i knew roughly what to expect, on arrival the lady on reception was very cheerful and said although our floor was quit high we had a large balcony, it turned out to only be the 8th floor having stayed at other places on 18th and 20th i was not worried, the room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank G T
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

352 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (180)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (81)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Apartment (46)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (12)
Viewed
Two Room Apartment (55)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 191 in Benidorm
6,398 reviews
0.1 km away
Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa
Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa
#25 of 191 in Benidorm
482 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#33 of 191 in Benidorm
2,423 reviews
0.1 km away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#20 of 191 in Benidorm
1,154 reviews
0.8 km away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
1,650 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Lux

Address: Avenida Estocolmo 44, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Levante Lux 2*
Number of rooms: 136
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Lux Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Levante Lux staff and other travellers.
61 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (61)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Levante Lux staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner rooms have bigger balconies.”
 of 5 bubbles Sandra195723, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms appear to overlook the pool but the 14th floor one bedroom apartment hs the best views as yo have the whole roof to yourself”
 of 5 bubbles realmadridno1fan, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“go for corner room huge balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles 327gt, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“9 B Sun all day”
 of 5 bubbles angelav175, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“£40 or €60 deposit on arrival”
 of 5 bubbles briangreer11, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5