We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Apartamentos Levante Lux

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Expert photos
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Apartamentos Levante Lux
See the most recent reviews
Showing 374: English reviews
Paisley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 April 2015

We found these apartments to be clean and the staff to be friendly. Although it is up quite a hill, it is within easy reach of many cafes pubs etc. There was not much activity around the pool,probably cos it was April,but pool area looked decent and kept clean.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jandr72
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments. Our first aim is the satisfaction of our customers. We are look forward to seeing you soon. Regards

Reviewed 23 April 2015 via mobile

Hotel clean, friendly. Value for money. Hotel appartments well equipped. Thomson rep was really good. friendly. Very helpful. Always on hand if needed. Close to beach ,good restaurants and pubs. Plenty of karaoke bars.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandtfin
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving such positive comments, I´m sure your fellow Tripadvisors will find it helpful. Hope to see you again soon Regards

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 April 2015

there have been some bad reviews but i don't understand why, there were 4 in our family 2 adults 2 children 4 and 8 yrs, perfect location, perfect beaches within minutes, very cheap to eat out and self catering, staff very friendly, clean, beds made and clean towels every three days. we were very happy and had an excellent holiday....

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank shelley g
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Reviewed 2 April 2015

Let's get one thing out of the way, this is not a five star establishment and if you are expecting one then you will be bitterly dissapointed!! However what you will get is a clean, well run hotel with large rooms and a half decent base to explore Benidorm! The hotel is based ontop of quite a steep hill about...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank ajm1882
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate all your comments, both positive and negative that help us constantly improve the service we give our customers. Best Regards

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 March 2015

Got dropped off at Levante club, but told we weren't booked in there after all so had to walk up the street to the Lux, poor hotel, couldn't even use the pool, won't ever be going back. Old fashioned, had to pay 100 euro deposit, extr charges to have clean towels, bedding and room cleaned, in general poor service, only...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tim W
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for comment your experience on Tripadvisor. This feedback helps us to improve our service. We are sorry to hear your disappointment about your stay in our establishment. The promotion Complex is that you can stay of our establishments. We have a indoor pool for our customers in the event that the weather is adverse. In addition...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 March 2015

The Levante lux, Charged you a £100 pounds deposit before they let you use their rooms, what for I do not know as there was no microwave, or table and chairs in the room, also there was no dressing table in the bed room, or cereal bowls to use in the kitchen, so why the £100 pound deposit, some people...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank petermab
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are sorry to hear your disappointment about our establishment. Our website informs and agencies know that customers must leave a deposit at the entrance which will be refunded upon departure if the apartment is left in the same condition in which it was delivered. We have the Q of quality, meeting the requirements for certification and disposing...

leeds
Reviewed 1 March 2015

Just returned after 3 nights at the levante lux ...Very impressed for 70 euros . Apartment was huge with 2 bedrooms ,large balcony and views of the cross on the hill and over the pool ...All staff were very polite and helpful .I did have a dive into the pool it was freezing but I guess it is Feb. ..Anyways...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Leedsstar
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2015

We went for a long weekend away. Didn't really know what to expect as we thought it was really cheap! Got there and the location is great - 15 minute walk for beach, 15 minute away from the strip and close shops, bars and restaurants 5 minutes away. Rooms were lovely very big good kitchen and big balcony. Hotel overall...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sophie C
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Alicante, Spain
Reviewed 26 February 2015

We had a top floor apartment 14c,1 bed.apartment.lovely views from the patio,good large patio,room and apartment very clean and well appointed,the heating was brilliant slept on top of bed,it was that hot.The slight incline up from the indoor market is no problem,plenty of good bars and restaurants close by.The walk to the front is not far if you like to...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank MARILYN639
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your opinion after your stay in our apartments.Nos glad he enjoyed it. Your opinions help us to continue working with energy knowing that we achieved our goal: your satisfaction!

Oxton,Wirral
Reviewed 12 February 2015

Having stayed at various locations in benidorm this has to have been the worst. Whilst it stated located at a slight incline the best way to rate this would be a 1in 6. Having made the hill you are met by a dull and uninviting reception and seating in a bar area akin to a working men's club nothing that...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank lovelylegs11
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear customer, We regret not having met your expectations. Our equipment and glazing meet the technical building regulations. All our apartments are equipped with kitchen utensils and they have an oven. Regarding the mattresses, they are new. Referring to the lack of cleanliness you define in the bathroom and odor, we can only apologize and be surprised because our team...

352 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (180)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (81)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Apartment (46)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (12)
Viewed
Two Room Apartment (55)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#33 of 192 in Benidorm
6,274 reviews
0.1 km away
Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa
Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa
#27 of 192 in Benidorm
425 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#34 of 192 in Benidorm
2,391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.1 km away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#98 of 192 in Benidorm
347 reviews
0.1 km away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#18 of 192 in Benidorm
1,143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Lux

Address: Avenida Estocolmo 44, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Levante Lux 2*
Number of rooms: 136
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Lux Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Levante Lux staff and other travellers.
58 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (58)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Levante Lux staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go for corner room huge balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles 327gt, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“9 B Sun all day”
 of 5 bubbles angelav175, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“£40 or €60 deposit on arrival”
 of 5 bubbles briangreer11, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Block A or B are the best for the sun”
 of 5 bubbles nataliehV9267NR, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose only if you don't need a decent nights sleep or any home comforts”
 of 5 bubbles YorkyJan2015, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5