We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Apartamentos Levante Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Expert photos
Apartamentos Levante Beach
Apartamentos Levante Beach
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

352 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 350: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just stayed at this hotel. It's cheap. Close to the beach. It really isn't anything special with no entertainment. No atmosphere around the pool etc. No food etc. But, it is an decent place to use as a pit stop and go back to of an evening to sleep etc. Clean'ish but very dated. £150 needed for a deposit which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon R
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

North Yorkshire
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Let's not beat about the bush - this place is dreadful. Filthy, untidy, disengaged staff and an overall feeling that as a paying customer you're actually a nuisance. You have to pay a deposit of €150 or £120 per room which is quite ironic as the entire contents of the room wouldn't come anywhere near this value. The staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alanyorks
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret that your stay at our hotel has not been to your liking. We appreciate your feedback as it helps to improve our services. We hope to be able to assist you in future occasions and have solved all the problems so that your next stay with us is really rewarding. Yours sincerely, The Managerment

Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Make sure you have spare cash for the £60 deposit that you need to put down on arrival for the room and if you want a TV remote and air con you need another £20; all refundable as long as you look after the room! This is not explained on the Thompson website or booking information! It also doesn't explain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shell577
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent Base for winter sun holiday. Hotel up a slight incline but a handful of bars along the way.... was not expecting to much with the price we paid but was pleasantly surprised. Very helpful staff. Clean rooms well stocked kitchenette microwave n toaster. Deposit paid on arrival 150 euros or £ 120. No problems getting money back at end...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris S
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave your comments about your stay at our apartments. For us it was a pleasure to share this day with you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Would return. This is a budget self cartering hotel. 2 bedrooms apartments very big and clean. Large balcony with beautiful views. No hair dryer or iron. But everything else you need. Towels changed and bedding twice a week. This hotel has a small incline to walk back up to but lots of taxis available if a struggle. We stumbled home...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gemma d
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Reviewed 28 October 2016

Got there on the 20 /19/2016 got there at 23.00 they told us that we had £60 deposit to pay for the room then £20.00 pounds diposit for safe plus 21 euros for the safe No one at Thomson told us this so if we had not took extra money they would have not let us stay there This was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Peter S
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We greatly regret that your stay at our hotel has not been to your liking. We appreciate your feedback as it helps to improve our services. We hope to be able to assist you in future occasions and have solved all the problems so that your next stay with us is really rewarding. Yours sincerely, The Managerment

Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Warning.... be careful... check it out first don't make my mistake.....we booked the all inclusive option with the help of the travel agent..thats the first mistake ,,should have done my home work...what does all inclusive cover/mean..!!! we had to pay a deposit for the room.. never known that before. a deposit/ fee for the TV remote. a deposit/fee for aircon/heating.....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DELMEN170715
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. All the travel companies knows that our all inclussive is food and drinks (certain brands) it doesnt include another things like safe, wifi etc. The deposit that we ask for it stayts in all the travel companies, and we return it back when you check out. We regret your bad experience...

Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Good rooms. Restaurant situated in sister hotel, food excellent plenty of choice. Small pool area & limited sun deck; 5 minute walk to beach. Little entertainment on site, but tons around you 24/7. Hotel staff excellent multi-language and helpful. All Inclusive is 'local' drinks only and you have to purchase International brands & your own drinking water, snacks are only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allan W
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

From here we want to thank you for your comments and tell us who work every day to further improve our services to ensure that all our customers are 100% satisfied with us. regards

Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We have just returned from a week at levante beach apts. They are in a great location, quiet but only a few minutes away from the nightlife and 2 minutes from beach. Yes, they're basic but rooms were large and spotless. Food was fine but should be warmer (microwave provided). The staff are lovely and always helpful. All in all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank johnanjayne
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave your comments about your stay at our apartments. For us it was a pleasure to share this day with you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards

Northumberland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Just got back from 2 weeks hols apartment on a steep hill but by the second week I'm fit as, food very good standard something different every night would be better if they had different over 14 nights rather than just the 7 but it was lovely, all inclusive doesn't start at the bar till 10am even for tea and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen H
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your opinion after your stay in our apartments.Nos glad he enjoyed it. Your opinions help us to continue working with energy knowing that we achieved our goal: your satisfaction!

299 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (133)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (48)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Apartment (51)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Studio (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.7 km away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#34 of 194 in Benidorm
2,314 reviews
0.1 km away
Mayra Apartments
Mayra Apartments
#97 of 194 in Benidorm
232 reviews
0.1 km away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#17 of 194 in Benidorm
1,132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#19 of 194 in Benidorm
951 reviews
0.3 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#33 of 194 in Benidorm
6,058 reviews
0.2 km away
Benidorm Celebrations
Benidorm Celebrations
#20 of 194 in Benidorm
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Beach

Address: Avda de Estocolmo 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Apartamentos Levante Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Beach Hotel Benidorm
Levante Beach Apartments Benidorm
Levante Beach Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Levante Beach staff and other travellers.
61 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (61)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Levante Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles DELMEN170715, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Its an aparthotel, the rooms higher up have the better views across the bay area 14 floors we stayed on 11th and it was fine.”
 of 5 bubbles AllanW130, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were on 11th floor it was a bit noisy but all the rooms the same”
 of 5 bubbles kathleenh168, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I don't no of any good rooms wouldn't recommend this hotel to any body”
 of 5 bubbles olivemallon, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“book a room with a D number you get a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles R5638GLjoanneb, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay