We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Belroy Hotel

Show Prices
#28 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Belroy Hotel
Belroy Hotel
Panoramas (66)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

534 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 214: English reviews
Start your review of Belroy Hotel
 Click to rate
Beveren, Belgium
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is clean. Rooms have enough space. Wifi is decent. The minor downsides are the sizes of the pools. And the late eating hours. Dinner starts at 20 from today before it was at 19 30 wich is already late for people with small children

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luk l
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Luk l, Thank you for your high rating given and for your comments. Regarding the evening meal hours, we have delayed 30 min due to summer season. There are more light hours, and most of our guest try to extend as much as possible their time at the beach. We are sorry if this was an inconvenient for you....

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Really nice 4 star hotel perfectly situated 2mins from the strip but over a main road so not too noisy really nice modern rooms indoor pool was decent. on check out day we was flying late they let us use all facilities gave us towels and shower gel and let us use the showers looked after our bags for us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel R
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Daniel R, First of all thank you for choosing us for your stay in Benidorm. We are delighted to read that we have met your expectations and that you def would return. Also happy to know that our courtesy room was of good use. It is very handy in case of late departures. You have the possibility to refresh...

Blackburn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is lovely, very clean and modern with friendly staff. We were lucky to have exceptional weather for early April, the only downside was the air conditioning wasn't on in the rooms this time of year and leaving the patio door open quite wide did let in traffice noise from early morning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth144
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Beth144 Thank you for your wonderfull review. It is a big pleasure to receive comments like yours "Clean and friendly" two fundamental points of our quality policy. We regret the inconfortability suffered due to the air conditioning. April is a month with a lot of weather changes at night and it is difficult to please every guest. We hope...

Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is great. Ideal location for our weeks holiday. Food was good. It was your normal Spanish hotel food but a good choice and range. Staff were friendly and helpful. Especially Rosana in the restaurant. Only downside was the gym was poor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenram1806
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kenram1806, Thank you very much for the "lovely" comments and for choosimg the Belroy hotel for your holidays. We are delighted to know that you had a nice stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our staff and your specially recommendations for Rossana. Regarding the gym, it will be reformed before summer. We hope to have the opportunity to...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is in an excellent location we had sea view and room was large bright and airy , I didn't hear any noise at night from the hen and stag dos ! Pool is lovely and all areas of hotel are kept clean and very modern , down side input the air con on as was 24 degrees and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C S
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear CS, Thank you for sharing your review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed our location , installations and the room. We are sorry to read your discomfort regarding the air conditioning. April is a month with a lot of weather changes, at night it refreshes and most people have cold...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a last minute to this hotel through booking.com. This hotel is in an excellent location , 2 mins walk to the beach. A lovely walk up into old town. The hotel was clean and well managed. What stood out for us was the lovely attentive restaurant staff. Food was well cooked and always plenty of choice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for the positive comments about your recent stay. Pleased to read that you enjoyed our excellent location, our cleanliness, the food and thank you for mentioning our wonderfull staff, they work very hard. Looking forward to welcome you back in a near future. Yours sincerely Anouk Petit - Manager

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We never seem to stay in the same place in Beni - the prices vary so much between hotels depending on when you're looking. This was our third trip over this year, and 4th different hotel! Anyway, we were quite happy with what we've got. The hotel is in a great location, one street back from the beach, and one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert D
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Robert D, Thank you for your kind words reviewing your recent stay. We are pleased to read that you would choose us again. Indeed we have a few rooms without balcony, but they are very spacious and bright. Looking forward to welcome you back in the Bleory. Yours sincerely Anouk Petit - Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This review is a little late but I hope it helps anyone looking at this hotel wondering if to book. We stayed with a group of friends over the New Year and I can't praise the New Year gala night enough. The whole evening was fantastic and well worth the cost. Unfortunately we received bad news a day or so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shazza171
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Shazza171, Nothing is to late, thank you very much for haven taken your time to review your stay. We are really happy to read your comments about the New Years Eve. We were sorry that you had to left the hotel earlier, but we hope to see you back next Christmas and recover the lost time. Best regards Anouk...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spotless rooms and dining area.new towels and rooms cleaned every day. Never used the indoor or outside pools but the looked good. Food was excellent plenyt of choices. Location was spot on for the nightlife but away from the noise.

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank stephen_brown76
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Stepehen-brown76 First of all thank you for your visit, and for your "top review". Guest opinions are very important for us and all of them are taken in consideration. We are glad to hear that you liked the food and our location. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and hope you will enjoy then our...

Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

just returned from 5 night stay here ,found hotel to be in exellent location close to both old and new town aswell as beech.exellent choice of food in resturant with great staff [roseanne] .we were welcomed by a very friendly jake on reception who was more than willing to help us with anything we required,they even opened breakfast room early...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Terry T
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Terry T Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are really happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay. You are right, we are privileged with our wonderful location Thank you for mentioning our staff service, and our early breakfast. Greetings from the Belroy team Best regards Anouk Petit - Manager

499 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (205)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (106)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (286)
Viewed
Amenities (35)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (72)
Viewed
Standard Room (44)
Viewed
Superior Room (54)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)
Viewed
Triple Room (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Belroy Hotel has a privileged location, only 50m from the Levante Beach and 200m. from downtown Benidorm. The hotel has 125 spacious rooms completely refurbished in 2006 with the latest design. Facilities: indoor and outdoor swimming pool, gym, sauna, buffet restaurant, a la carte restaurant, car parking, free wireless internet access, air conditioning, safety boxes, minibar, satellite TV, room service, and 24h front office service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Belroy Hotel

Address: Avenida Mediterraneo 13, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: RM414 - RM964 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belroy Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Belroy Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belroy Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#18 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#45 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Belroy Hotel staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Belroy Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner suites high floor for a good view.”
marionn313, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All floors can be noisy up until 4 am after the bars & clubs close.”
paulad39uk, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the lift as it gets quite noisy from approx. 6am”
tg1971_13, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Floor high as possible as to avoid road noise”
SHAKENBUTNOTSTIRRED, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“you would have to pay more for a superior room and a sea view, all room have a small fridge for free you pay for a safe.”
eb22bluesea, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5