We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Torre Levante Apartments

14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Torre Levante Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

69 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Torre Levante Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 56: English reviews
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 May 2016

This was just a place to lay your head, nothing more nothing less,the room, it was filthy, it had not been cleaned prior to us going there, and they charged you 50euro for the pleasure, they gave you clean sheets twice, in the fortnight we were there, and you had to remove your own rubbish.You could not hire a mobility...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jamwhttlwr
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

I was always told that if you can't say anything positive, don't say anything. Just a few words though. Phillip and I were supplied with room 10A. Stunk of cigar smoke. Hideous room, oven did not work properly, television had no remote and no way to use and Internet did not work. There was no way to close either of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul1701
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: we are very sorry about what happened to you in your holidays. Unfortunately, we don´t rent Torre levante 10 A, probably you booked with other apartment provider in the building. We have 2 maintenance man in our staff and also provide a 24 hrs phone number for emergencies in our apartments. We ionvite you to try our apartments...

staffs
Reviewed 15 November 2015

we arrived at the apartment at 11.00 pm... expecting to be a reception area... but we couldnt get into the apartments.. luckily an english couple appeared in the car whom was staying at the apartments and took us to another hotel to get our keys which would have easily taken us half hour to walk there and then back again...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kazosoulo
Swansea County, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2015 via mobile

Very good location, we had a third floor apartment which was really nice with fantastic views, bathroom wss ok a bit tired but the rest of the apartment was fine. As with other reviews getting the keys for the apartment after the doors were closed was an issue, we booked through booking .com and had a message to say that...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michael D
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 June 2015 via mobile

Excellent week I and 3 friends had with u, the rooms had so much space, the pool area had the sun all day, all inclusive was excellent and as for waiters Alex and David nothing was too much, thanks for a fab week and will definitely see you next year

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rhian h
Lincolnshire
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Inspite of reporting defects (lights not working, toilet flush broken) no attempt was made to rectify the faults. The broken flush was a long-standing fault which the management (Zand Properties) were already aware of. On the plus side, the location is amazing with beautiful views and the rental charges are quite reasonable. The apartment was very clean on our arrival....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank DavidandCarol26
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 March 2015

the Torre Levante Apartments are a great place to stay in benidorm we have stoped in them many times over the last few years after a good night out a drink on the balcony listening to the sea and close to all the action you have got the wooky hollow on calle gerona with great food and a great atmosphere...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank steve l
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 December 2014

Whatever you do DONT BOOK these apartments from MAGIC ROOMS I have always booked through Travel Republic for our breaks to Benidorm but on this occasion they used MAGIC ROOMS when we arrived in Benidorm in October 14 we were told by the office that no booking had been made the manager at the office was so rude we made...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Caz407
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 November 2014

Three of us stayed in the Belroy apartments from the 20th to the 27th of October and the experience was very good. The receptionist was very helpful, the apartment was spacious and clean with good facilities in the kitchen etc and it had a balcony on three sides. We were on the sixth floor and had good views including the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kayleigh73
Ormiston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 October 2014

JUst back from here. Arrived around 2.30pm. Room wasn't ready but were given wristbands to allow us to get food and a drink. Got room after lunch. Room very dated but ok. Not cleaned whole week we were there. Towels changed every other day. Entertainment not great. Excellent location - 3 pubs on doorstep which was great but when we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Angela C

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 km away
Les Dunes Comodoro Hotel
Les Dunes Comodoro Hotel
#84 of 191 in Benidorm
177 reviews
0.1 km away
Apartamentos Carolina
Apartamentos Carolina
#53 of 107 in Benidorm
5 reviews
0.1 km away
Las Damas
Las Damas
#78 of 107 in Benidorm
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Apartamentos  Don Vicente
Apartamentos Don Vicente
#54 of 107 in Benidorm
2 reviews
0.2 km away
Turisticos Santa Margarita
Turisticos Santa Margarita
#61 of 107 in Benidorm
1 reviews
0.6 km away
Carabelas Apartamentos
Carabelas Apartamentos
#42 of 107 in Benidorm
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi

Additional Information about Torre Levante Apartments

Address: Avenida Madrid 18, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: RM239 - RM609 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Torre Levante Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Torre Levante Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Torre Levante Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Torre Levante Apartments staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Torre Levante Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any height gets a great view, not necessary to high up”
BigBaz49, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“all rooms face the beach”
patriciadI4788FX, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“all rooms have sea view.... and the night life is behind . so no disturbance either”
kazosoulo, 15 Nov 2015 | Read review
“all rooms have a sea view”
202stevel202, 27 Mar 2015 | Read review
“corner rooms higher up are large and have the best views.”
kayleigh73, 12 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Priceline
* /night
View Deal
Agoda.com
HotelQuickly
Booking.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates