We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Apartamentos Levante Club

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Apartamentos Levante Club
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,067 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,009: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed here twice before and will be staying here again in october, great clean apartments well equiped, clean towels & bedding frequently, kids love the indoor pool amd games room. Good friendly staff.The apartments are close to somer cracking pubs and places to eat - I highly recommend the Yorkshire Pride 2 ( just around the corner) for...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Julie p
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for the precious time you dedicated in sharing your feedback about your recent experience in our apartments. On behalf of the entire staff, let me express our gratitude for your nice remarks highlighting our services and employees professionalism, who daily work hardly to afford high quality service. We look forward welcoming you...

Solihull
Reviewed 1 week ago

we checked in to the apartment on Christmas eve 2016. we booked two rooms as there was four of us travelling. check in was quite straight forward to be honest, the only thing was, that yes you need to pay a €150.00 deposit, which we knew about, only we forgot to get cash so had to get this from machine...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank NickyGlen G
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your opinion after your stay in our apartments.Nos glad he enjoyed it. Your opinions help us to continue working with energy knowing that we achieved our goal: your satisfaction!

Stoke on Trent
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Well after reading the reviews on here I was a little apprehensive about what we were going to get..... I had no need to worry. You get what you pay for and these were about great value. Indoor pool - kids loved it went in everyday, clean inside the pool but the room it's self really lets it down and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kellyt1979
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Manchester UK
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms clean and simply furnished, we were shocked at check in to be told we had to pay a 150 euro deposit which we had not been made aware of this at booking we could have brought more money with us, we were also charged a deposit on the tv remote control, we hired mobility scooters and werecharged 38 euros...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank angchoc61
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret that your stay at our hotel has not been to your liking. We appreciate your feedback as it helps to improve our services. We hope to be able to assist you in future occasions and have solved all the problems so that your next stay with us is really rewarding. Yours sincerely, The Managerment

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Checked in on 23d Dec got put in Miro block room 5A plenty of room for 3 of us 2 bed 1double n 2 twin , spotlessly clean no complaints at all, little noisey at night from Triangle pubs but didn't bother us leaving today wish we had booked for longer ,second time we stayed there this year would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Julie M
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visiting over new year, independent travel and have been to Benidorm before so know what to expect. basic accommodation but very well laid out and clean, all you would expect from self catering, apartment is central for beach, all bars, restaurants & night life, took on a safe deposit box as advised, unfortunately had issues with it, reception and maintenance...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Davyo1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

We take your comments to say that we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks to your feedback we can continue to improve our services every day. Best Regards

Chester Uk
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Apartment was fine but as others have said,....staff not over friendly,...no mention of needing a deposit.......and no cooking condiments,,apart from that all fine. Oh add 20 euro deposit for safe key. About 20 mins walk from Old Town.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ray B
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret that your stay at our hotel has not been to your liking. We appreciate your feedback as it helps to improve our services. We hope to be able to assist you in future occasions and have solved all the problems so that your next stay with us is really rewarding. Yours sincerely, The Managerment

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just completed a weeks stay in a studio apartment here - well i'm sure they upgraded us without us asking. It was a lovely warm clean apartment with two bedrooms, lounge, kitchen and bathroom plus a balcony. A little noisy at night but hey this is benidorm. Well equipped but do need hairdryer. Also deposit of 150 euros on arrival...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KaiserBoy148
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

Just to start off the location is quite good only a 10 minute walk from the nightlife. Not gonna lie it isn't the best hotel even on a budget... on arrival theres a £120 charge or 150 euros, you get it back at the end of the holiday but we wasn't warned about this. The staff are helpful but don't...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TeganTC
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret that your stay at our hotel has not been to your liking. We appreciate your feedback as it helps to improve our services. We hope to be able to assist you in future occasions and have solved all the problems so that your next stay with us is really rewarding. Yours sincerely, The Managerment

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 December 2016

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Fletch043
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

635 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (377)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (83)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (142)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (258)
Viewed
007 Suite (51)
Viewed
Amenities (36)
Viewed
Down Pool (2)
Viewed
Heated Pool (6)
Viewed
Kids Pool (2)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (35)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Pool Bar (3)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Studio (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (15)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (44)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#34 of 193 in Benidorm
6,189 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#33 of 193 in Benidorm
2,359 reviews
0.6 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#44 of 193 in Benidorm
3,550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#17 of 193 in Benidorm
1,589 reviews
0.4 km away
MedPlaya Hotel Regente
MedPlaya Hotel Regente
#43 of 193 in Benidorm
1,725 reviews
0.7 km away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 193 in Benidorm
2,078 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Club

Address: Avenida Estocolmo 8 | Rincón de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: RM165 - RM543 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Levante Club 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Club Hotel Benidorm
Levante Club Apartments Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Levante Club staff and other travellers.
206 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (206)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Levante Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“higher rooms for better views”
 of 5 bubbles juliepT7530VV, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid first floor of Gaudi block”
 of 5 bubbles Fletch043, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Take a hairdryer and earplugs if you are a light sleeper”
 of 5 bubbles Minifitz, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Check to see if anything is broken as soon as you enter your room”
 of 5 bubbles bazashurst, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I think the 2 room apartments were all in one block and that block was more family /quiet”
 of 5 bubbles pamelah648, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay