We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

AR Imperial Park Spa Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
AR Imperial Park Spa Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

475 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for AR Imperial Park Spa Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 226: English reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed the 14th of july to the 25th and we had an lovely stay here, this hotel is great for familys as we have a big family ourselves, the food is lovely, there is entertainment all day every day also on night times, the kids club staff deserve a medel, the kids club opens at 11am in the morning... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Layla F
Richard V, Director de Relaciones Públicas at AR Imperial Park Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for giving us your feedback about your vacations at AR Imperial Park Spa & Resort. It is a pleasure to know that you and your family had a lovely stay. We apologize for not providing cookers or cups in the kitchen. In our resort, we do not offer equipped kitchens even though the... More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2015

We returned from a 10 day holiday on the 30th July. On arrival are room wasn't ready it wasn't to bad as we could still have lunch and use the facilities available. Are room was 1203 the room was basic and had a lovely big balcony and roof terrace the views down in to Calpe was excellent however this was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank gemmab736
Richard V, Director de Relaciones Públicas at AR Imperial Park Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, First, we thank you for taking your time to share your experience on trip Advisor. We take all comments very seriously, as they allow us to improve our products and services. To begin with, we apologize for any inconvenience that you had during your stay. We want to make very clear that we do not make distinctions according... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

While the rooms themselves are not remarkable they are clean and well-kept. Each room has a patio and stairs up to an additional private patio where the views are breathtaking. This is the highlight. Food is not fantastic. There is always something to try but nothing we ate was great. In early August almost every chair has been reserved by... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jane K
Richard V, Director de Relaciones Públicas at AR Imperial Park Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your experience on trip Advisor and for the time that you took to do it. It is very gratifying to learn that you enjoyed the views from the bungalows' terrace and that it was well kept and clean. We apologize for any inconvenience that you have had during your stay. We hope that,... More 

Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

We visited from 16th- 23rd July with our four children (11, 9,4 & almost 2). On the whole we had a lovely week. Breakfast was great, as was the snack bar for hot dogs, burgers, chips, crisps, salad, but only during the hours the restaurant wasn't open. The red wine was lovely as was the amstel which you help yourself... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank EDodd
Richard V, Director de Relaciones Públicas at AR Imperial Park Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First, we take this chance to thank you for giving us your feedback after the week that you have spent in our resort. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the breakfast and that you were able to try different dishes from the ones that you have back home. It is very gratifying to learn that you... More 

South Shields, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2015

My family and I went on holiday to ar imperial on 20th july all inclusive for 10 days. On arrival staff were very helpful and our room was ready right away. Rooms are basic but clean ours was room 2003 right on the top there is a lift but stairs were closer to our room all 4 flights. We had... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank 861kellya
Richard V, Director de Relaciones Públicas at AR Imperial Park Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First, we thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor and for the time that you took in order to give us your feedback. We are glad to learn that, overall you had a good experience. We take very seriously our guests opinions, as they allow us to improve our products and services and adapt future management... More 

Dumfries, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2015

Just returned from 2 weeks all inclusive holiday at the imperial park hotel with my wife and two children aged 4 & 8. This was an excellent 3star+ hotel. All staff within the complex are very helpful and pleasant, always wanting to help. The standard apartment room are basic but just what you want, we stayed in 1607 and this... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Kevin62705
Richard V, Director de Relaciones Públicas at AR Imperial Park Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We take this chance to thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure when we hear our guests saying, they have had a wonderful experience. We are also pleased to know that our bus driver and the rest of our staff was helpful and did their best in taking care of any problem... More 

Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2015

hi came here for a weeks family holiday on the 22nd july with my partner and 4 children one which is a 15 month infant well get to the hotel check in get keys to our apartment open the front door go in the lounge and somethings not right the lounge patio door hanging off only staying up as the... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank alan p
Richard V, Public Relations Manager at AR Imperial Park Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First, we take this chance to thank you for sharing your opinion about our resort. It saddens us, to know that your experience in our resort was not pleasant at all. We apologize for the inconvenience that we may have caused you. We all like to hear positive things about us but we learn more from the negative... More 

Whitehaven, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2015

we have just returned from our 11 night stay at the AR Imperial Spa Resort and on the whole we had a really good holiday. We stayed in room 1009 which was quite basic but served our purpose, our only issue was the air conditioning was quite poor in the bedroom which resulted in a few sleepless nights. on the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tracy G
Richard V, Director de Relaciones Públicas at AR Imperial Park Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate that you have taken a few moments of your time to share your experience in Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure to hear that you have had a great experience at our resort. We will consider the issues that you had with the Wi-Fi and the A/C and will find a solution in order to avoid... More 

Wigan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2015

All great. Food staff view etc. only complaint A/c dose not work reported 7 times and still not working. Room is so hot family not slept for two nights. Spoiling a great place and hiloday. If the air conditioning worked I'd love this place.

Helpful?
Thank Johndavies34
Richard V, Director de Relaciones Públicas at AR Imperial Park Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for the time that you have taken to write down your comments about our establishment. We appreciate that you rate us with 4 stars and also that in general everything was great. We will investigate why your request to fix the A/C was not fullfiled and take the appropriate measures. We hope that you give... More 

leeds
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2015 via mobile

Hotel was gorgeous , although food was poor for a 4 star , we found it cold , we are not fussy eaters but struggled ! Think kids would have lived off pizzas if they had been with us ! Entertainment staff were fab and involved us , even though we were happy to sit back and watch ! There... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank claire w
Richard V, Director de Relaciones Públicas at AR Imperial Park Spa Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First, we thank you for your comment and the time that you have taken to give us your feedback about your holidays. It is very pleasing to know that you think that our resort is gorgeous and that you enjoyed the entertainment team. We will take your comments about the food into consideration and we will keep on... More 

553 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (351)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (164)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (179)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
Kids Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Standard Bungalow (33)
Viewed
Supreme Bungalow (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Viewed
Up Pool (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calpe hotels
3.7 km away
Gran Hotel Sol y Mar
2.4 km away
AR Diamante Beach SPA Hotel & Convention Centre
3.3 km away
HOTEL SH IFACH
HOTEL SH IFACH
#4 of 30 in Calpe
805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Hotel Porto Calpe
Hotel Porto Calpe
#2 of 30 in Calpe
390 reviews
3.8 km away
Hotel Bahia Calpe
Hotel Bahia Calpe
#9 of 30 in Calpe
168 reviews
2.5 km away
AR Roca Esmeralda & SPA Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about AR Imperial Park Spa Resort

Address: Tossal de la Cometa 1-H, 03710 Calpe, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Calpe
Price Range: RM321 - RM982 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — AR Imperial Park Spa Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com and Booking.com so you can book your AR Imperial Park Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Imperial Park Residencial Calpe
Imperial Park Residencial Hotel Calpe
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Calpe
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Calpe
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from AR Imperial Park Spa Resort staff and other travellers.
163 questions
Ask a question
leeds, uk
over a year ago

See all questions (163)

Questions? Get answers from AR Imperial Park Spa Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay in a different hotel!!”
 of 5 bubbles Scubagirl79, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“can you climb mountains as the view from the top apartments would be spectacular”
 of 5 bubbles merseysidecaz, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“have fridges so a big bonus very spacious, and good balcones”
 of 5 bubbles marykT689XH, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Take extra coat hangers, not a lot of shelve space.”
 of 5 bubbles FamilyM47, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Storage was limit for our clothes with a family of 5 but we were happy anough to live out of suitcases!! Hardly something to moan about!! Cleaned everyday.”
 of 5 bubbles , 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay