We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Allon Mediterrania Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Allon Mediterrania Hotel
Allon Mediterrania Hotel
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

437 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Allon Mediterrania Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 128: English reviews
Charleston, SC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

This is a modern hotel that overlooks the Med. From our fifth floor balcony we could see far out to sea and a long way up and down the coast. It was a beautiful sight to see. The views alone make this hotel worth visiting. Our room was generally clean although we did have some slight issues with the housekeeping...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Attheedge
sandraserrano, Director General at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to enjoy your last holidays in Villajoyosa. I am very glad that you have a comfortable stay and that our staff has done a pleasant stay. I would like to thank you for the time you have spent to write this e mail, because for me it is very...

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We stayed in the Allon hotel for 4 nights and it was super. We were there in the Halloween season and although there war lots of festivities in the Bar are, we war never disturbed. We had lovely weather and were able to sleep with our windows open to enjoy the sound of the sea. The room was all we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Walter B
sandraserrano, Director General at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Walter Firstly I would like to thank you very much for choosing Hotel Allon Mediterrania for your last holidays It´s a pleasure for us that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and that all our services were satisfactory for you. We appreciate your comments in Tripadvisor, it helps us to know your opinion and to improve our...

Lisbon, Portugal
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Its very, very well located! Its so close to the sea that If you stumble then will fall into the beach... The rooms are spacious and clean and have balconies facing the sea. Regarding Breakfast only used once, because the opening hours are a bit late (08.00). The pool is minimal, and has very little space for sun chairs. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JMA1971
sandraserrano, Director General at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

First ly I would like to thank you very much for choosing Hotel Allon Mediterrania for your last holidays It´s a pleasure for us that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and that all our services were satisfactory for you. We appreciate your comments in Tripadvisor, it helps us to know your opinion and to improve our quality. Looking...

Aalesund, Norway
Reviewed 3 November 2013

I would recommend Hotel Allon Mediterrània. Unbeatable location in this area, right on the seafront of the Mediterranean Sea. We stayed 4 days at this hotel in late September and will certainly return. The hotel has a welcoming entrance. Modern decorated. Friendly staff and great service everywhere. The hotel has free wifi (password from reception), but there is also a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AuroraNorway
sandraserrano, Director General at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

First ly I would like to thank you very much for choosing Hotel Allon Mediterrania for your last holidays It´s a pleasure for us that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and that all our services were satisfactory for you. We appreciate your comments in Tripadvisor, it helps us to know your opinion and to improve our quality. Looking...

Leeswood, Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Allon hotel for two nights last week. It was a lovely hotel, close to restaurants and the town. The rooms are very modern and spacious overlooking the beach. The hotel was very clean. The food was excellent with a wide variety to choose from. The Staff were very helpful. Would recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tracy J
sandraserrano, Director General at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Firstly I would like to thank you very much for choosing Hotel Allon Mediterrania for your holidays. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed our facilities and services and you have had a wonderful stay. We appreciate your comment in Tripadvisor because your opinion is really important for us. We would like to see you in your next visit...

Europe
Reviewed 1 August 2013

We had the wonderful weekend stay in Allon Mediterranea. It seems the best and the newest hotel in Villajoyosa – the small coastal town in the outskirts of Benidorm. The customer service is great: the reception staff fulfilled our request to allocate the room in the high floor – we were given a beautiful extremely spacious apartment in the 6th...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Libra1001
sandraserrano, Director General at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to enjoy your last holidays in Villajoyosa. I am very glad that you have a comfortable stay and that our staff have done a pleasant stay. I would like to thank you for the time you have spent to write this e mail, because for me it is very...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2013

The hotel is in a wonderful spot both for the beach and for watching the Desembarco fiestas in July. We located the hotel last year and booked 2 nights for 2 couples and arrived when it was very busy. Reception quick and efficient but informed us that the car park was full! Luckily someone drove out and we parked leaving...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V B
sandraserrano, Director General at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to enjoy your last holidays in Villajoyosa. I am very glad that you have a comfortable stay and that our staff has done a pleasant stay. I would like to thank you for the time you have spent to write this e mail, because for me it is very...

Heysham, null, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2013

I booked this hotel for a 5 night break to visit friends in villajoyosa. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived to find an ultra cool, modern hotel set on the promenade , directly across from the beach. I had booked a double room with sea view on a b&b basis. My room on the 3rd floor did not disappoint....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helen C
sandraserrano, Director General at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to enjoy your last holidays in Villajoyosa. I am very glad that you have a comfortable stay and that our staff has done a pleasant stay. I would like to thank you for the time you have spent to write this e mail, because for me it is very...

Crickhowell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2013

The hotel was right on the beach with wonderful sea views, Food at breakfast was at best luke warm. No tea and coffee facilities in the room. Rooms were clean and well equiped. Reception staff very helpful. Gets very busy with Spanish families at weekends. If you want to laze on the beach and watch the world go by on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank siandy56
sandraserrano, Director General at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to enjoy your last holidays in Villajoyosa. I am very glad that you have a comfortable stay and that our staff has done a pleasant stay. I would like to thank you for the time you have spent to write this e mail, because for me it is very...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 June 2013

This was a last minute break as fed up with the rain in the uk. Travelled on 23 may for one week. Hotel location brilliant, really impressive looking hotel from the outside, lots of glass and chrome, this carried on into the lobby. Very contempary . We stayed on half board basis, breakfast good with a fair selection , evening...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D H
sandraserrano, Director General at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to enjoy your last holidays in Villajoyosa. I am very glad that you have a comfortable stay and that our staff has done a pleasant stay. I would like to thank you for the time you have spent to write this e mail, because for me it is very...

530 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (253)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
View from Room (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (85)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (274)
Viewed
Beach (21)
Viewed
Junior Suite (67)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Standard Room (51)
Viewed
The Hotel (77)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villajoyosa
3.7 km away
Servigroup Montiboli
Servigroup Montiboli
#1 of 5 in Villajoyosa
578 reviews
3.9 km away
Hotel Blue Sense Villajoyosa
Hotel Blue Sense Villajoyosa
#4 of 5 in Villajoyosa
116 reviews
28.5 km away
Gran Hotel Sol y Mar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.7 km away
Hotel SH Villa Gadea
9.7 km away
Pueblo Acantilado Suites
14.9 km away
Albir Garden Resort
Albir Garden Resort
#7 of 14 in L'Alfas del Pi
1,259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Allon Mediterrania Hotel

Address: Avinguda Port 4, 03570 Villajoyosa, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Villajoyosa
Price Range: RM403 - RM979 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Allon Mediterrania Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Allon Mediterrania Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Allon Mediterrania Hotel Villajoyosa, Spain - Costa Blanca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Allon Mediterrania Hotel staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Allon Mediterrania Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“high floor for best view”
 of 5 bubbles m0untaindwellers, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have a sea view but the higher the better”
 of 5 bubbles S1723EVsueb, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There is no real issue with noise on the first floor. Higher will give you a better view.”
 of 5 bubbles 650peterb650, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“try and get between floors 3 and 6 to get best sea view”
 of 5 bubbles arriell, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles 5AnzioRob, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5