Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri

Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri

Via Marina Piccola 118, 80073, Capri, Island of Capri Italy
View from side of bedroom
Traveller (2215)
Panorama of the Deluxe Room at the Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri
360
Panoramas (13)
Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
RM 1,163
RM 1,349
RM 1,080
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#27 of 45 hotels in Capri
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Weber Ambassador Hotel is a four-star luxury Capri hotel, right on the beach of Marina Piccola, the nicest of Capri Island. No beach in Capri isle and in the world is more fashionable and exclusive than Marina Piccola. This hotel is ideal for those who are looking for a totally relaxing holiday, in perfect harmony with nature and the sea, in a location well away from the bright, noisy and some time problematic Piazzetta, a very crowded place where all discos and night clubs are, and where thousand of young people spend the night in gangs. Although this is only metres away, and can be reached using our free shuttle service, which runs every 5 minutes throughout the day and until 3.00 Am. We won't offer you "3 for 2" or "5 for 3" nights like some Capri hotels do and in which, when you book and stay only one night because the place isn't inhabitable, they make you pay for the whole stay. You can book a room at the Weber Ambassador through our booking system online
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Diving
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Banquet room
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Manicure
Pedicure
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Marina View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 2 more

Location

Via Marina Piccola 118, 80073, Capri, Island of Capri Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Naples Airport
38.2 km
See all flights
2,453Reviews55Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,281
  • 717
  • 230
  • 118
  • 107
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Artizzy wrote a review Nov 2022
Reno, Nevada37 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Came in at the end of the season!There was perfect weather and smaller crowds. The staff was very attentive. Chetto picked us at the harbor. With his Italian music playing and the talent the of his driving we knew he was the best. We took several trips to and from hotel but always looked forward to Chetto being our driver! The lagoon below was great for a daily swim and the balcony was awesome for sunrise and sunsets!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giovanni Tarantino, Proprietario at Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri
Responded 24 Nov 2022
Most illustrious Mr. Regani, My staff and I have read with great happiness your review that you wanted to write for our hotel. It has made us understand that your holiday with us has been very pleasant. We all want to thank you and look forward to seeing you for a next stay. We send our greetings and goodbye from Capri
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Courtney T wrote a review Sept 2020
East London, South Africa2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing two nights stay at Hotel Weber and cannot wait to be back. The location of the hotel is the real seller and personally the only place we would stay in Capri due to its proximity to the best beach on the island.

Staff
The reception staff are great! They are so welcoming and friendly and just want you to have the best time. They are also able to assist with booking excursions for you - we booked a private boat tour through them and the boat picked us up from the beach in front of the hotel (normally they only leave from the main port which is on the opposite side of the island)

Check In
The checkin process was seamless, I had also phoned prior to arriving and asked if we could leave our bags from about 10am (we had taken the early ferry from Sorrento), the staff were great and happily allowed us to leave our bags and make use of all facilities until check in time.

Location
The hotel is located in front of the best beaches in Capri, there are 3 free beaches and private beaches located in front of the hotel. The beaches are pebbles (no sand) and the hotels has mats which you are able to take down with you, this is a huge bonus! The views from the hotel are incredible, with the Faraglioni Rocks clearly visable.

Shuttle
The Shuttle service is great - there is a van which leaves approximately every 10 minutes which takes you right into the heart of Capri Town (which is at the top of the hill), this is where all the shops and restaurants are located. The shuttle is free and operates til 2am in the morning. You can also arrange a pick up and drop off from the main port and a very reasonable charge.

Food
We opted to "buy" breakfast only on our first morning (i.e it was not part of our booking) this was no problem and it was simply added to our hotel bill. The breakfast was 11 Euros and included a huge variety of food from English Breakfast, Cereals, Pastries, Fruit & Cakes. There was also a selection of juices as well as Coffee Lattes and Teas - it was well worth the money and kept us full til dinner.

Facilities
The hotel has large amount of sunloungers & couches which all overlook Marina Piccola, there is a beautiful pool and large hot tub as well. The hotel also provides the towels for these areas.

Rooms
The location is so great, you will spend the least amount of time in your actual hotel room, however these were vary spacious and exceptionally clean, while they might not be the most modern there is absolutely nothing wrong with them and they are of a high standard. The rooms come equipped with a safe, tea and coffee making facilities, a fridge as well as shampoo, conditioner etc and are all air conditioned.

Overall this is a lovely hotel with great staff and I would highly recommend staying there.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoadrunnerBipBipBip wrote a review Jul 2020
Kronberg im Taunus, Germany125 contributions131 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Weber is one of the old „grand dames“ of Capri and is clearly benefitting from his prime location with a fantastic view towards Marina Piccola and Faraglioni. Unfortunately the hotel itself has grown old to some extent and there is a substantial lack of refurbishment. But let’s start with the positive points first. The pick up worked really well at the harbour and the drivers with the shuttle forth and back from the hotel to Capri piazetta are great. Also the reception staff was always helpful and polite and took care of all requests. The breakfast is a sumptuous buffet with a very good choice especially in Italy. Finally the closeness to the beaches at Marina Piccola and the views are outstanding. Our room was consisting of two bedrooms (one without any window) and a very small bathroom and a terrace again with superb views. Now I am switching to the negative side. The hotel overall has lost any charme and most parts of the property are in substantial bad condition. The rooms who seem to be renovated are competing with any average youth hostel - no charme again , no decoration or anything which makes you feel at home. The privacy to your neighbours is limited as everything is open space on the terrace. Overall it looks like the hotel is hardly investing any money into its substance. To be fair here the costs are also substantially lower compared to other hotels.
Whilst most of the staff is very friendly and helpful we have to say that the breakfast crew (with a big exception for the egg bar) is not up to speed. Tables are hardly cleaned - the blanket is not changed if the table is made ready again. Cleanliness is not making a good impression here especially as we are all now operating in a more crucial health environment.
To sum it up : the place could be magic and this could be an outstanding hotel in the best possible spot on the island but it needs a substantial investment
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giovanni Tarantino, Proprietario at Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri
Responded 6 Aug 2020
Dear Mr.Bip It is true that our rooms do not make you remember home, you are on vacation to forget the problems of home. Every year we renew many room because the stormy sea destroys everything, but you don't know, you are not a sailor. As you know, we don't have tablecloths for breakfast. We have sent your review to the company that is American with the hope that it will follow your advice. We like also to remember that the Weber is only 15 years old.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chlorine wrote a review Sept 2022
Newmarket, ON307 contributions45 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Weber Ambassador for the second time, the first being in 2019. We stayed for 4 nights. The first night we had a slight problem with the plumbing in our room, and Nicholas quickly moved us to a nicer room. He was extremely helpful, and honestly, we thought he had a bed hidden under the desk, because he was always there!

As with our last visit, the breakfast buffet was outstanding! A hot table with scrambled eggs, bacon, sausages, 2 kinds of potatoes (and one other thing I’m missing). Yogurt, bread for toast, cereal, so much fresh fruit, poached pears or apples, cold cuts and cheese, tea and coffee you can make yourself, or they ask when you sit down what you’d like to drink. 2 kinds of juice, mimosas one morning, yum! The cappuccinos are apparently awesome, I don’t drink coffee but my travel partner deemed it delicious. And the biggest pastry table! Last time, they did have someone making eggs/omelets….I did miss that.

Housecleaning staff was so nice, the lovely lady that did our rooms noticed I had used the extra bedspread as I was cold (totally us, we just couldn’t seem to find the right temperature to sleep at night, you know, like Goldilocks and the 3 bears 😉), and brought me a blanket the next day. The rooms were very quickly cleaned, usually while we were at breakfast, and they were spotless. Please give her a shoutout from me, we were in room 804.

The shuttle provided from the port is extremely helpful (small charge) and the free shuttle into town is such a bonus. We also learned of the path (pretty much all stairs, so if you’re not good with stairs, stick to the shuttle) to town, and you get some beautiful views on the way up. About a 20 minute walk.

Their associated restaurant in town is called Longanos. Just off the main square, it’s a lovely little place, and you’re offered a 10% discount there with a card Webers provides. We had a pizza there that was amazing! I can’t remember the name, but it had a pesto sauce, cherry tomatoes, walnuts and fiorelli cheese. We had them add a big blob of burata cheese on top. Turned out to be one of the best pizzas I’ve ever had! Their pizza guy definitely knows what he’s doing.

Love the location of the Weber….you can’t beat those views. The staff was very personable, and I want to mention the older gentleman in the restaurant, unfortunately I didn’t get his name. He was always on the move, making sure everything was running smoothly, even moving a large cooler by himself at one point. (I did offer to help 😉)

All in all a great stay. Yes, we’ve had better rooms, but all the rest of the pluses more than make up for it. We don’t spend a ton of time in our room anyway.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giovanni Tarantino, Proprietario at Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri
Responded 12 Oct 2022
Dear Mrs Chlorine, we are amazed to read your review which deserves the first place on our page on the internet. It describes our hotel and our collaborators whose mission is to be remembered by our guests.I and all of us can only thank you for giving us such an important gift for our career by writing your review.I Nicola and all of us we thank you and look forward to your next vacation in Capri.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
delhim0m wrote a review Jul 2020
Florence, Italy18 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Weber Ambassador has everything you could want for a relaxing beach vacation - away from the bustle of the Marina Grande and the Piazzetta in Capri, the hotel is well-located to easily reach small strips of rocky beach where you can swim, and has a nice swimming pool area with plenty of sunbeds on terraces overlooking the spectacular blue seas of Capri and the Faglioni rocks. Fresh fruit, granitas and other delicious pool side snacks are available through the day, and the restaurant serves an ample buffet breakfast, again overlooking the sea. We had a junior suite with a large terrace, again with great views. Service is excellent and unobtrusive. Staff are warm and friendly and very helpful and all speak excellent English. Regular and frequent (free) shuttle services from the hotel to the Piazzetta and back add great value - it allows guests a lot of flexibility to explore Capri and get to Anacapri easily. Overall, the hotel works with clockwork efficiency to create a relaxing ambience.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darren wrote a review May 2022
Brisbane, Australia127 contributions109 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We love Capri and Marina Piccolo is the perfect place to get away from the hustle of Capri port and shops. The Weber Ambassador was brilliant from the moment we checked in until the second we left our 2 nights were
Magical. Our superior room on the second floor with water views and balcony was clean spacious and perfect. Bed was comfortable pillows perfect bathroom has a bath also. Staff very very friendly and all spoke and understood multiple languages well. We ate dinner at the hotel restaurant on one night 3 course meal for €29 was good value and food was tasty and adequate without being sensational. The ambience around Marina Piccolo during the day is great with bars and restaurants to experience the water was too cold to swim but laying on the pebbled beach was something different for us Aussies being used to fine yellow sand. The restaurants on the beach close as the afternoon expires so you have to eat at the hotel or get the free hotel shuttle into town, this goes every 15mins or so until 2am. Capri has some great and unique shops it is expensive though so only buy things here that are unique to Capri. The hotel pool area is spacious and clean the main pool was too cold to swim but the large spa was heated and pleasant for a dip. Will be back soon hopefully.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patrick H wrote a review Sept 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We feel like we essentially had two different stays in the hotel. We were there for four nights for honeymoon.
On the first night, we arrived via ferry into marina grande at 19.50. Despite giving the hotel prior notice via WhatsApp and 2 x calls before 20.00 they told us that they only did the port shuttle until 8pm and the driver had already left that evening (before 8pm). On this occassion, the hotel staff were quite rude and couldn't understand how we were frustrated by the lack of this advertised service. We note some similar complaints about this before with responses from hotel that taxi is not expensive, however for the short ten minute journey it was 30 euro.
When we arrived, we put this aside. We booked a junior suite and although that was where we were placed, it was a room at the end of the hotel, with no resemblance to the advertised photos. Minimal natural light, no window or view from bed, rather from an adjoining corridor that then took you onto the terrace.
This was quite disappointing as very different to what was advertised. The hotel could not do anything on that night, but said they would assess things the following morning. They were then fortunately able to move us into one of the more typical rooms which was a big improvement. However we were stuck in limbo and effectively lost out on the following morning of our holiday getting moved across.
Generally the hotel was a bit run down and dated but this was small print in context of the above. We could only find one of the advertised pools open and found another lying in an empty state in front of the hotel.
The advertised marina piccola beach whilst nice is still a short hilly walk from the hotel, and is quite small. For additional information, there is quite a fee if you wish to rent sun loungers from nearby restaurants.
Some positives.
The food was really good. A very large selection of food available at the buffet, especially fruit/veg and pastries/bread. Small amount of hot food options but they were good. The meals we had in the restaurant and at the pool bar were of good quality.
The shuttle service to the town is useful albeit if a bit chaotic in terms of the way it runs and also the driving itself. We were a bit frustrated when there was a nominal fee of 6 euro per day added on to the bill which again isn't advertised.

Overall we ended the stay more content than we expected to be at the start (at one stage we did think of moving to a different hotel). Our experience was certainly helped by the beauty of the island Capri, and towns of Capri and Anacapri. However, it does not meet what we would expect of a four star hotel and with the price we paid.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
anthony t wrote a review Apr 2024
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A great staff of warm and friendly people with great attention to detail. Spotless rooms with stunning views and peaceful surroundings the rooms are decorated in soothing blue and white

Breakfasts have been out of this world and the restaurant serves great lunch and dinner. With a veranda and a view

Pickup at the port and to la piazzetta is effortless
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jason G wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
While the hotel is in a great location, with easy access to the beach and a quick free shuttle to the Centre, the hotel itself is extremely chaotic and unorganized. When we landed in Capri on the ferry, we had to call 3 times to arrange for the shuttle to the hotel, as they did not send one after the first two calls.

Once checked in, the three main men at reception staff were very short and rude and did not care to be there or do anything, especially one named Luca. The rooms were NOT as pictured, with one ‘ocean view room’ only looking out onto a brick wall (comical, right?), and another room having dirty, used towels and drinking glasses still in it. When we tried to remedy this with reception, they did nothing and were again, very rude and not helpful.

It is clear this hotel has a lot of potential but there needs to be change in staff to make it more friendly to provide better customer service and make it the 4 stars it claims it is. There are a few saving graces, including the woman who worked behind the front desk (I sadly did not get her name), as well as a few of the shuttle drivers, but otherwise, be prepared for great views and bad service.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giovanni Tarantino, Proprietario at Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri
Responded 13 Oct 2022
This was the fifth review written by a young American family with an older man. Upon arrival they phoned 5 times to get our free shuttle bus. But our shuttle leaves every 20 minutes to and from the port. As soon as we arrived they started to insult us saying that they wanted the shuttle right away and they called us incapaci.In the night we were called from all over the rooms because there was a party with loud music. if I did they would not publish my answer. But things in this case went very badly.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lee B wrote a review Jun 2022
21 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I came here after recently getting engaged, so we wanted somewhere that was romantic and a nice little escape for a few days.

Upon arrival we were really disappointed. We had to wait ages for the shuttle from the port to the hotel, which took numerous phone calls to chase. Each time we were told the driver had left but was not the case. Something easily overlooked but was a pain after having to do all the travel to get there. They then carry too many passengers with 11 of us from different groups all squeezed into an 8 seater van. On our stay we had been refused a ride to port for a day trip we booked but when we got the shuttle back they allowed a family a free ride - so inconsistent policy application.

When getting to reception, we found that the staff were rude and it was very disorganised. No one seemed to know what was going on. It was here that we also saw how dated the hotel was.

Reception staff were uninterested in helping us at all during our stay. We tried to book a taxi one lunchtime for that evening and we’re told to come back 5 minutes before we needed it, then when we tried to book a taxi we were told the company was too busy but Luca didn’t even pick up a phone to check. It was only when we were persistent that they actually called.

Our room had a sea view, which was the factor this hotel relies on to increase their prices and have low standards. The sea is so blue and watching the yachts come and go was enjoyable.

Something else I wasn’t prepared for was one of the bigger pool being closed. This wasn’t covered in any other reviews but the pool was empty and unusable.

The breakfast room was awful. It felt like being on one of the ferries that we caught over. There was a weird flooring down over the tiles that was filthy and coming up, causing a trip hazard. General cleanliness in our room and around the hotel is below standard. This is because they are understaffed and the same employees do shuttle runs, cleaning and breakfast.

Overall, this was a basic hotel charging premium prices. I’ll remember this for all the wrong reasons and mainly how rude the staff are but the front desk especially. For what was meant to be a special trip, was ruined by aggressive and staff with attitude.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giovanni Tarantino, Proprietario at Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri
Responded 28 Jul 2022
Reading this review reminds me of the good old days Capri when only beautiful people came here, the good world. Now people are arriving who cannot even pay for a taxi costing 8.25 cents from the port to the Weber. They enter the hotel shouting with their backpacks insulting us to write reviews because they had to spend the 8.25 euros for the taxi It is true I was rude we are not used to certain attacks and I told them that they were not welcome and that they could write to Jesus too. Our shuttle leaves from the port he leaves from the port and vice versa every 30 minutes and whoever is convenient can take it., otherwise there are taxis, if you have the money to pay for it. save money but you can spend 8.25 for a taxi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bucketlist1960 asked a question Apr 2022
Kitchener, Canada12 contributions2 helpful votes
Where is the free shuttle pick up/drop off point at the piazetta?
chris l asked a question Mar 2022
San Ramon, California
Walk to piazetta distance
Island of Capri, Italy31 contributions38 helpful votes
Dear madame , all rooms have sea view. The deluxe room have also the terrace.
Suzanne V wrote a tip Apr 2024
Lake Bluff, Illinois7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't miss this amazing experience in Capri."
Read full review
Michael B wrote a tip Oct 2023
8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to walk down to the beach…take towels from the pool, and sit and enjoy!"
Read full review
emmott154 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Calgary, Alberta15 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is in serious need of updating, it is stuck in the 1970's. The staff terrific I give them 10/10 for trying to manage expectations"
Read full review
Dixie wrote a tip Sept 2023
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Definitely recommend taking the boat tour around the island. Dress nicely if you go to the city center."
Read full review
LisaF wrote a tip Aug 2023
31 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the restaurant due to the staff"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Capri area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 811 - RM 1,603 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyCampaniaProvince of NaplesIsland of CapriCapri
NUMBER OF ROOMS
102
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL WEBER AMBASSADOR CAPRI: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 2,518 Photos (Italy) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri?
Nearby attractions include Belvedere Cannone (0.6 km), Monte Solaro (0.9 km), and Giardini di Augusto (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ristorante Pulalli, Gennaro Amitrano Capri, and Gelateria Buonocore.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Villa San Michele (1.5 km), Villa Jovis (2.7 km), and Villa del Damecuta (3.2 km).
All Capri HotelsCapri Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CapriHotels near Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire