We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Boutique Hotel Trevi

    Via delle Muratte 90/92, 00187 Rome, Italy
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
     3 people are viewing this hotel
    US$209
    US$183
    SAVE US$26
    US$209
    US$209
    Traveller (226)
    Room & Suite (308)
    Dining (41)
    Overview
    • Excellent27%
    • Very good40%
    • Average18%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Multilingual Staff
    Laundry Service
    Babysitting
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$183
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$209
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$209
      View Deal
    View all 33 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (548)
    There are newer reviews for Boutique Hotel Trevi
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    281 - 285 of 347 reviews

    Reviewed 8 November 2010

    Hotel is in a busy street near the Trevi Fountain - ideally located. Friendly welcome on arrival, lift available. Rooms were on the back of the hotel so they were quiet, views were of roof tops. Rooms are cleaned every day but the carpets do...More

    Thank dillon2158
    Reviewed 4 November 2010

    I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in November 2010. The first night we had no hot water. The hotel said they were doing work on the pipes and if you ran the water it would work in 10 minutes. It took 12 hours...More

    1  Thank jstar46
    Reviewed 4 November 2010

    Excellent price, well furnished rooms, high quality crew, few steps from Fontana di Trevi and awesome restaurant around. When in Rome, stay there!

    Thank yuriserruya
    Reviewed 1 November 2010

    I booked this hotel online for one night before leaving on cruise and when I arrived after a long journey I was told they had no rooms available but that they can find me another hotel "close" by. I had no choice but to take...More

    7  Thank Flygaal
    Reviewed 13 October 2010

    We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in late September. The room we had requested was unavailable so they offered us another room which they called their superior room. We didn't like it at all. It was very dark and didn't feel very clean....More

    Thank PetuniaNZ
    Relais Trevi 95 Boutique Hotel
    544 reviews
    #39 of 1,269 hotels in Rome
     
    Relais Fontana Di Trevi
    836 reviews
    #141 of 1,269 hotels in Rome
     
    Albergo Cesari
    1,581 reviews
    #112 of 1,269 hotels in Rome
     
    Hotel delle Nazioni
    1,146 reviews
    #254 of 1,269 hotels in Rome
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Babysitting
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$150 - US$544 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #283 Luxury Hotel in Rome
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 33
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Boutique Hotel Trevi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Italy >
    • Lazio >
    • Rome >
    • Trevi
    • Also Known As
    • Boutique Hotel Rome
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (226)
    Room & Suite (308)
    Dining (41)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (174)
    Bathroom (23)
    Nearby
    Trevi
    A non-stop photo and souvenir opportunity, Trevi is
    all about action. From early morning through the wee
    hours, the piazza surrounding Trevi Fountain hosts a
    never-ending flow of tourists hoping to make a wish or
    take a selfie. Clever restaurants, charming
    gelaterias, uncanny bars, kitsch shops, and a range of
    hotels make up the local landscape. Beneath the bustle
    are the remains of an ancient neighbourhood that you
    ...More
    Relais Trevi 95 Boutique Hotel
    544 reviews
    .21 km away
     
    Hotel delle Nazioni
    1,146 reviews
    .13 km away
     
    Albergo Cesari
    1,581 reviews
    .24 km away
     
    Relais Fontana Di Trevi
    836 reviews
    .11 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Blu Ice
    55 reviews
    .01 km away
    L'Antico Forno di Fontana Trevi
    485 reviews
    .04 km away
    Melograno
    275 reviews
    .06 km away
    Baccano
    2,807 reviews
    .03 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Trevi Fountain
    70,553 reviews
    .07 km away
    Centro Storico
    5,635 reviews
    .15 km away
    Piazza di Trevi
    2,640 reviews
    .06 km away
    Galleria Alberto Sordi
    458 reviews
    .16 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Drjdd
    30 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Nadia_Plama | Property representative |
    You can request it when you book or you can send us an e-mail. We don't guarantee this request but we will do our best to fulfill it.
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Bjulis
    23 December 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from giulianaenne | Reviewed this property |
    The breakfast was pretty simple, almost poor
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    eliza99
    26 November 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Freda B | Reviewed this property |
    We did not have a triple room but found it a very good place to stay. I recommended it to a relative of mine and they also had a good stay. The only complaint would be lack of wardrobe space if you are staying more than a... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "The quad (501) we had had a balcony overlooking the street which was really nice."
    Read review
    "Don't stay in 204 unless you travel incredibly light re the lack of storage."
    Read review
    "The 5th fllor suite gave great views"
    Read review
    "Go 400 or higher and at the rear."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing