We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Hub Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (387)
Room & Suite (435)
Dining (100)
Overview
Via Polonia 10, 20157 Milan Italy See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
Reviews (1,287)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
94
132
58
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
94
132
58
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolindustrial areatrain stationfree shuttlecentre of milannice hotelspa facilitiesthe hotel offersmini barhotel is locatedluxury hotelbusiness hotelcroissantscertosarhoeuros
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

1. Room smelled like cigarettes 2. Front staff (arrogant/rude) not friendly towards Americans. Make sure not to let them disrespect you. 3. The room is hot. they control the air conditioning and don’t put air lower than 20 Celsius (never before encountered this and I...More

Thank day L
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, we are really sorry to read such a negative review: first of all, please allow us to express our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience occurred. However, we are surprised to read your feedback, as you checked-in at 11.30 pm and left the following...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from a weeks break at this hotel, great food from the restaurant, spa and pool great after a hard day shopping and looking around, clean and tidy facilities and friendly staff. Only bad point was location but Hotel offered free shuttle to nearest...More

Thank Daren M
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Daren, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a feedback. We are really glad to read that our Staff and service met your expectations and that you had a really pleasant time with us. We are happy our free shuttle...More

Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

We booked one night here, the last night in Italy. The night wasn’t good at all because of the bed. It was the worst bed I have ever slept in. In other cases I would have managed the night somehow but because I’m pregnant, my...More

Thank SiniV43
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub HotelResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Sini, we are sincerely sorry to read this review: please first of all allow us to express our sincerest apologies. To our deep regret we did not know about the issue with the bed: we would certainly have done something to solve the problem...More

Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel room was very clean and in great condition. The employees were friendly and helpful, which was a bonus as we stayed in the hotel during the night of the Eminem concert, which was a crazy busy day. The hotel managed it well. The...More

Thank Hajni F
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub HotelResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Hajni, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a feedback. We are really glad to read that our service met your expectations and that you had a really pleasant time with us. We hope to see you again in the...More

Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel was okay most staff were friendly. We had our car broken into which was the downfall and clearly by reading the reviews it happenes a lot and they do not warn you about the frequent break-ins. It also seems they don’t take responsibility...More

Thank Kentuckytraveler18
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub HotelResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Marika, we are really sorry to read what happened to your car during your stay. As explained, you did not park in our private parking but instead in a public area. Unfortunately we cannot take responsability of what happens in the sorroundings of the...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Situated in the heart of Business Congress & Exhibitions Area, close to Fieramilano Rho & Fieramilano City, The HUB is a 4 star Urban Hotel. Remarkable for its contemporary design, the hotel ...More offers 162 rooms, eclectic open spaces, perfect to set any kind of event, and an impressive Meeting Center with 9 rooms, provided with Restaurant, Bar, a cozy Garden Lounge, Garage, Shuttle service, free Wi-Fi. Don’t miss the panoramic wellness area, SPA Sensation, situated on the fourteenth floor, with Swimming Pool, Gym & Spa, sauna and steam room. The staff will provide the customer with advice and a wide offer of beauty treatments and massages. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pool
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Free Parking
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
162
Price range
US$85 - US$268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
162
Price range
US$85 - US$268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Photos
Traveller (387)
Room & Suite (435)
Dining (100)
Pool & Beach (41)
Amenities (78)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 430 hotels in Milan
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
1,293 reviews
.27 km away
Barcelo Milan
1,695 reviews
.46 km away
Hotel Forum
56 reviews
1.03 km away
Bonola Hotel
122 reviews
1.55 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 9,109 restaurants in Milan
Ristorante Shi So
338 reviews
1.06 km away
Pizzeria Bell'italia di Enrico Puzone
5 reviews
1.19 km away
Pizzeria da Giuliano
209 reviews
1.17 km away
Rossopomodoro
254 reviews
.82 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,053 attractions in Milan
Certosa di Milano
313 reviews
1.48 km away
Parco di Villa Scheibler
10 reviews
1.37 km away
Cimitero Maggiore di Milano
10 reviews
1.17 km away
La Casa Maledetta
258 reviews
1.56 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mrskathleen
31 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Linda R | Reviewed this property |
There was a fridge in my room when I stayed. It is a beautifully modern and clean hotel. I don't recall seeing anything there specifically for children but I am sure the hotel can accommodate your needs. I saw other guests... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Advise guests beforehand of difficulty to arrive to expo centre and back for a concert or offer some sort of..."
Read review
"Never, ever stay here"
Read review
"more views higher up- not of the city Milan but outskirts"
Read review
"nice view, clean, overpriced restaurant, pool, parking to pay, minibus, pleasant staff"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing