We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Padova

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Padova
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

133 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 38: English reviews
Start your review of Four Points by Sheraton Padova
 Click to rate
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed in this hotels for two nights and we are very impressed by the front desk staffs under the leadership of Isabella (Operations Manager). When we checked-in, Isabella personally handled our process and it was smooth and quick. She has given us a very warm welcome feeling and we can see her every time when we were in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bill329
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A nice Four Points, with very helpful and cordial front desk staff. We requested a quiet room, and got one facing the parking lot. As SPG Gold, we were upgraded to an executive room. Honestly, we come here for the beds - as Americans we're not used to the harder beds in European hotels, and the Starwood line has consistently...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 987karin333
IsabellaTrolese, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Padova, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Karin, we really thank you for your positive feedback related to your last stay with us. It’s important for us that you experienced a sense of belonging that make the difference among the other hotels. We are really glad to welcoming you in the near future.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is one of the worst places to stay staff was very rude and were trying to milk money from us in one way or the other wash rooms were outdated and breakfast was not good charging 8 Euro for omelette.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohammad Amin N
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Shuttles to train only run 8:30am and 4pm. No shuttles or access to city center. $12-15 euro per cab ride. 5.5 miles from anything close to the city center and hotel is set where there is no way to get there other than taxi. They failed to mention the free shuttle also doesn't run sat or Sunday so we got...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robb M
IsabellaTrolese, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Padova, responded to this review

Dear Mr Robb, thank you for taking the time to write and share feedback from your most recent stay. Our guest feedback is important to us as often it may point out an area of needed focus and attention in this case the breakfast and the staff behaviour. So please accept our apologies if we did not meet your expectations....

Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

The hotel looks good from the outside but from inside it totally doesnt live up to the sheraton brand name. The lobby and other areas are descent. The rooms are small and congested. The acs don't work or they don't even have them. It was summer when we went we called the maintenance guy he came and checked and said...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sarthak S
IsabellaTrolese, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Padova, responded to this review

Dear Mr Sarthak, we're really very sorry to hear that our lobby and other areas are 'descent'. The rebranding was made one year ago and many people like our hotel, as well as our rooms. The air conditioning system is regularly working from the end of April till the end of September. If you came here in March when the...

Reviewed 8 March 2017

We stayed at this hotel 7 nights, big family of 8 people. we received excellent rooms, upgrades to a suite for the family with kids and the other room on the same floor for my parents. Reception people were very nice and helpful, breakfast is excellent. Location of the hotel is off city center however very convenient if you have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Uri S
IsabellaTrolese, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Padova, responded to this review

Dear Mr Uri, Thank you for taking the time to write and share feedback from your most recent stay. Our guest feedback is important to us as often it may point out an area of needed focus and attention. I was very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us and I would like to thank you...

Herzelia
Reviewed 4 March 2017

a very nice 4 star hotel .free parking place. very good for groups and individuals for visiting venecia. few rooms for lectures .4 elvators so you don't have to wait to long for it.the rooms are nice and modern.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yehudab2015
IsabellaTrolese, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Padova, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I was very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us and I would like to thank you for letting me know how impressed you were with the service you received. I hope to welcome you again in the near future!

Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Located in Padova Industrial Area, Nice hotel, at Padova. Good staff and facilities. guests have access to a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas. Room was good and clean. No tea- coffee kettle in the room, which really is a must for bed tea/ early morning coffee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Didi S
IsabellaTrolese, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Padova, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your kind comments are greatly appreciated. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise. I have brought your comments to the attention of those concerned. I inform you that, at the moment, the kettles are installed in each room, on the last three top floors. Our intnetion is to implement...

Reviewed 14 February 2017

Room was ok and well refined, temperature a bit too high for my tast and hard to set (eventually I just gave up). Very good breakfast (never seen an actual honey comb to draw honey for my cereals!) and other services all around

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Efrem T
Mumbai, India
Reviewed 30 January 2017

positives: Goof hotel. Rooms were good and clean. Bathrooms spacious, good housekeeping. Safe in the rooms, free shuttle to Vicenza for the jewelry show. Helpful reception, and an absolutely great breakfast spread. Free wifi .Gym. Only negatives were: very thin walls, so one could hear lots of noise in the rooms. No tea- coffee kettle in the room, which really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank afshan78
IsabellaTrolese, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Four Points by Sheraton Padova, responded to this review

Dear Afshan, We really thank you for your positive feedback related to your last stay with us. It’s important for us that you experienced a sense of belonging that make the difference among the other hotels. We are really glad to welcoming you in the near future. Warm regards.

80 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (65)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Padua hotels
7.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Padova
Crowne Plaza Padova
#4 of 50 in Padua
917 reviews
1.4 km away
AC Hotel Padova
AC Hotel Padova
#13 of 50 in Padua
404 reviews
2.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Galileo Padova
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
NH Padova
NH Padova
#3 of 50 in Padua
1,581 reviews
2.5 km away
Ibis Padova
Ibis Padova
#14 of 50 in Padua
1,025 reviews
4.6 km away
Belludi 37
Belludi 37
#1 of 50 in Padua
990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Explore the heart of the Veneto and stay connected at the Sheraton Padova Hotel. Out of 218 rooms and suites, find the perfect one for you, and slip into the cozy comfort of the Four Comfort bed for a good night's sleep. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Padova

Address: Corso Argentina 5, 35129, Padua, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Padua
Price Range: RM340 - RM680 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Padova 4*
Number of rooms: 218
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Padova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Padua
Padua Sheraton
Four Points By Sheraton Padova Italy/Padua
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Padua
#11 Luxury Hotel in Padua
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Padova staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
2 months ago
7 months ago
San Francisco, California

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Padova staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great location if you are visiting Venice without paying high price for a hotel room”
bill329, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Choose a quiet room facing the parking lot”
987karin333, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you are traveling with children contact thew hotel sales department in advance. they will insure youare all set upon arrival.”
479uris, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ask for rooms at the far end so they have less noise”
afshan78, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Book only if business in the industrial aerea is to be done. Consider alternatives!”
yellowman2015, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5