We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

B&B Museo

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
B&B Museo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 14: English reviews
Start your review of B&B Museo
 Click to rate
Rome, Italy
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay here was very serene! I only have good words for this place and for a Bed and Breakfast it was surely beautifully organized and clean. The location is perfect as well, with all the things you need just around every corner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aedrict
Karlskrona, Sweden
Reviewed 5 September 2016

With only one night in Verona we found a perfect place at B&B Museo. The rooms are actually small apartments in a normal apartment buildning so without a reception you must meet up to get the key. If arriving late they charge you €20 so make sure to be in time. It worked well for us and the location was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mbyggeth
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Travelling as 3 couples, we found the apartments were ideally situated for our short stay in Verona. We only had a 500 metre walk over the bridge and we were in the Piazza Bra! We arrived earlier than expected, but the staff were waiting to greet us and show us to our apartments. The outside of the building is not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim F
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 11 September 2015

This small apartment was a good choice for us for one night in Verona. It is simple, clean and within walking distance to the Arena although far enough from the train station that we took a cab. It is good to let them know when your train or flight will arrive so they can be there to let you in....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeftFork
Reviewed 5 July 2015

This small apartment in Verona has everything we needed. It is located just across the river from the historical centre and is very convenient. There is a laundromat and also supermarkets nearby. The house itself is clean and tidy, also well-illuminated. The air conditioning was also sufficient and the kitchenette was such a bonus since you can actually cook some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank duriano
bbmuseo, Proprietario at B&B Museo, responded to this review

Dear Madam and Sir, thank you very much for staying at B&B Museo during you vist in Verona. I hoe to have you as our guests in the future. Best Regards Stefano

Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed at this B&B in early August with friend. It is in a very convenient location, just across the river from the old town, so great for our evening at the Opera. Accommodation is bright and clean.It has a small kitchen which is supplied with everything needed to prepare a meal.Breakfast was adequate A/C worked well. Staff were friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary S
bbmuseo, Proprietario at B&B Museo, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Mary, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our B&B Museo and I hope to have you as our guests in the future. Kind Regards Stefano

Noland
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We were looking for the apartment in the walk distance from the city centre and preferably on the reasonable price. We were very lucky to find this B&B. Very nice English-speaking owner, who was very prompt in answering all our e-mails and very flexible when we checked different options and possibilities. We also could come earlier than check-in time and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tuerush
Gerringong, Australia
Reviewed 29 March 2013

This is not really a B&B but an apartment with separate living area and kitchenette. It is reasonably comfortable, spacious and well equipped. Even though it is on the other side of the river to the main attractions, there is a bridge nearby to give good access to the old city centre and all the main sights. We also found...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ros and Rick P
Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 27 March 2013

We spent one night in this B&B, which is actually a studio flat with a kitchenette and a bathroom. Breakfast is "do-it-yourself": you'll find tea, coffee, brioches, jam, juice... The position is amazing, we never had to take a bus. If you have trouble finding it, ask somebody where is the natural history museum (museo di storia naturale), the B&B...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Texis_CH
Westport, Ireland
Reviewed 18 October 2012

My mum and dad stayed in B&B Museo for five nights last week. They enjoyed every minute. Stefano could not have been more helpful to them, especially when they managed to lock the key in the apartment! They felt really safe in the area and said they slept very well and it was really quiet at night. They were able...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillers30
bbmuseo, Owner at B&B Museo, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review and we hope to have you or your parents as our guets again in the future. Best Regards B&B Museo

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Verona
20.6 km away
Hotel Venezia Park
Hotel Venezia Park
#17 of 27 in Lazise
294 reviews
0.8 km away
Romeo Giulietta
Romeo Giulietta
#23 of 147 in Verona
52 reviews
0.6 km away
B&B Giulietta e Romeo
B&B Giulietta e Romeo
#94 of 410 in Verona
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
il Piccolo Principe B&B
il Piccolo Principe B&B
#64 of 410 in Verona
78 reviews
8.3 km away
Ca del Sasso
Ca del Sasso
#33 of 147 in Verona
80 reviews
8.0 km away
Alle Quattro Stagioni
Alle Quattro Stagioni
#23 of 410 in Verona
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about B&B Museo

Address: Via Museo 3, 37129, Verona, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Verona
Price Range: RM307 - RM498 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your B&B Museo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B&B Museo staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from B&B Museo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Parking on the nearby street is free 18:00-08:00 but there are few places available.”
 of 5 bubbles mbyggeth, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Try to get an apartment on the ground floor if you don't like climbing stairs!”
 of 5 bubbles Mrfrostyjim, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Have the correct cash on arrival.”
 of 5 bubbles RosandRickP, 28 Mar 2013 | Read review
3 of 3