We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arte nel Centro

Save
Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (8)
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good20%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“maria callas”(4 reviews)
“bowler hats”(2 reviews)
“b b”(33 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
75
13
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
75
13
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaria callasbowler hatsb bshort walktrain stationtwo nightsstayed longerbreakfast was excellentwonderful staysecure parkingwonderful hostslovely rooman easy walkold citypiazza brabalconyaccommodation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed only one night and wish we could have stayed longer. This is a lovely and caring establishment. They make you feel part of the family. They waited for our late arrival from Bologna and gave us easy instructions to find the apartment. It’s a...More

Thank JadepearlToronto
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Pierpaolo and Carlotte were wonderful hosts for a very quick stay in Verona. We were only there for two nights but they treated us like family, as if we were long-time guests. We had to catch an early train the morning we left but they...More

1  Thank Paula S
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

I spent one night in this awful place. I arrive to find that the bathroom is not in the room but off a common corridor. Not what you expect for this money. It is not a hotel but a reformed office. I go to bed...More

Thank rhysjarvis
Response from Pierpaolo C, Direttore at Arte nel CentroResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Guest, We always try to make our guests feel at home when they stay with us, so I'm very sorry you didn't enjoy your staying. About the bathroom, we have only one room with private external bathroom (1 meter away from the room's door...More

Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I spent 4 nights at this beautiful BnB where we were given friendly, efficient, personalised service, a comfortable bedroom that has been decorated in a charming and tasteful art-deco style, delicious breakfasts, and assistance in anything that we needed. It is centrally...More

Thank lindagP5599LH
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Super central! Generous, tasteful and healthy breakfast, really clean and extremely friendly staff and owner! I stayed in the Magritte room, clean and comfortable, complementary free snacks and water, modern design and careful choice of details ( i love the light-under-the-bed that makes it seems...More

Thank Michela M
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$118 - US$311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$118 - US$311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (8)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Arte nel Centro staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Choose a room with a private bathroom"
Read review
"Not all rooms have the same view."
Read review
"The breakfast is served between 830am and 10am on the 4th floor, so rooms on this floor have better views and..."
Read review
"Never doubt to book this hotel/"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing