Hotel Tonic

Hotel Tonic

Via Mariano Stabile 126, 90139, Palermo, Sicily Italy
Traveller (172)
Room & Suite (184)
The Breakfast Room at the Hotel Tonic
Dining (35)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#21 of 115 hotels in Palermo
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Palermo does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Hotel Tonic, a nice option for travellers like you.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Palermo, Hotel Tonic is located a short distance from Santa Maria dell'Ammiraglio (La Martorana) (0.6 mi) and Chiesa del Gesu (0.7 mi).

Rooms at Tonic Hotel offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi.

24 hour front desk, a concierge, and express check-in and check-out are some of the conveniences offered at this hotel. Free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Tonic Hotel, there is paid private parking available nearby.

While in Palermo be sure to experience local lobster favourites at Osteria Mercede.

Plus, during your trip, don’t forget to check out some of the popular history museums, such as Museo archeologico regionale "Antonino Salinas" Polo regionale di Palermo per i Parchi e i Musei Archeologici, Oratorio dei Bianchi, and Museo Storico dei Motori e dei Meccanismi.

Hotel Tonic looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Palermo.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Italian

Location

Via Mariano Stabile 126, 90139, Palermo, Sicily Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Punta Raisi Airport
23.2 km
See all flights
Birgi Airport
80.1 km
See all flights
969Reviews11Q+A38Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 296
  • 432
  • 163
  • 52
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Wendy R wrote a review Oct 2020
Liverpool, United Kingdom3 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a fab weeks holiday in beautiful Palermo at Hotel Tonic. Rooms are very clean and have a fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. Breakfast was very good, with scrambled egg and bacon every morning. Breakfast staff are lovely! A lovely gesture by the hotel on my partners birthday to leave a bottle of wine, wine glasses and corkscrew in our room with their best wishes! Such a lovely touch. This hotel is just a 5 minute walk to the main part, left out the hotel, up and turn left on to via Maqueda. There you will find the Teatro Massimo. Walk on to the Quattro Canti and take a right and you will find the beautiful Palermo Cathedral. The fab markets are all a walk away and well worth a visit too. We would highly recommend a bus ride (806) to the stunning Mondello Beach. Also a train ride to Cefalu is recommended, where the beach bar Lido Poseidon sells amazing food! For a filling good value meal in Palermo you have to try Galloways chicken! Just to the right of Teatro. 11 euros for a full chicken with chips and corn....delish! And Ke Palle on via Maqueda for an Arancini 2.50 euros, chicken curry or bbq ribs were our fave. Airport shuttle is just 6 euros each to/from Piazza Politeama, which is a ten minute walk away. We highly recommend Hotel Tonic for a fabulous holiday!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Tonic, Direttore generale at Hotel Tonic
Responded 26 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, many thanks for staying with us on the occasion of your visit to Palermo and for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled to read such an amazing review and we are very happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel so much. We do our best to make our guests feel welcomed and comfortable and we always take the opportunity to suprise them with some kind gestures. Small things like that often make a difference, giving the trip an added value. We really want our guests to have a good memory of their stay with us and we are very glad and proud to know that that we have achieved this goal. We are also very happy to know that you loved our beautiful city and that you have the possibility to discover some of its treasures and points of interest. There's so much to see in Palermo and surroundigs and we are really pleased that you had such a great time here. Thanks again for your lovely words and for recommending our hotel to other travelers, we do appreciate it! We truly hope to see you again in the next future! Best Regards, Jessica Customer Care
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hubert T wrote a review Oct 2023
Chicago, Illinois33 contributions41 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a king bed, and the bed in my room is actually only double bed size and furthermore it is ROUND. I’ve never seen the bed from a swinging 60s bachelor pad in a hotel room before. The room also doesn’t have a chair, only the bed and a large sofa. there are more than a dozen steps up from the street to the reception desk. The breakfast room is located in the basement, which the elevator doesn’t reach, which means walking down the steps to the lobby, and then another large flight of stairs to the basement. And then back up all those stairs again to reach the elevator and return to the room. At check in I asked if I could keep my key and was told yes. Another desk clerk later told me I “wasn’t allowed“ to keep my key. I’m sorry I thought I was paying to stay here. fairly decent location on the main bus lines of Via Roma and with some restaurants in walking distance. The museum of archaeology is a 15 minute walk away and all the other museums and churches are much farther. Palermo has a very large pedestrian zone with no bus service inside it. my room is quite large with modern fixtures, although the floor is all concrete, no carpeting. Breakfast is adequate, but with not a lot of choice, and the staff there who bring your cappuccino are friendly. A/C, small flatscreen TV, large walk-in shower. If I had a choice, I would not want to return here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jessica T, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Hotel Tonic
Responded 2 Nov 2023
Dear Guest, thanks for choosing our hotel on the occasion of your visist to Palermo and for taking the time to share your feedback. First of all, we would like to point out that it was you who chose and booked a Deluxe room with a round bed, so your complaint is absolutely out of place. Our Deluxe rooms have been completely renovated this year: they are large, comfortable, equipped with quality custom-made furniture, modern and spacious bathrooms and round king size beds with very comfortable mattresses. There is no carpeting bacause we find it not very hygienic, so we prefer the high-quality tiles you saw. As you said, there are some stairs to reach the breafast room from the reception desk and this is due to the structure of this building from the early twentieth century which cannot undergo changes of this type. We would like to inform you that for those who have mobility difficulties, we are always happy to offer an abundant room service. In respect of the key, the guests are free to keep it or to leave it at the reception, even if we normally suggest the second alternative because some people lose them or take them home accidentally. Finally, our buffet breakfast is very rich and we offer a wide range of sweet and savory products to meet everyone's needs and tastes. We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay and that you wouldn't come back here, we do our best to make the stay of all our guests as comfortable as possible and we work very hard, as demonstrated by the renovation work we always do. It hurts to know that all this is not appreciated, not by you at least, luckily not everyone thinks like that. Best Regards, Jessica Customer Care
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucy F wrote a review Apr 2024
24 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel serves a terrific breakfast daily, with an array of fresh breads, fruits, eggs, yogart and cheese. The hotel is very cleaned and well organized situated in a good area of Palermo. The hop on hop off bus 1st stop is within several blocks from hotel. Giovanni, Joseph and Jessica made my stay very happy! Thanks everyone, I shall return. Ciao Ciao
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jessica T, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Hotel Tonic
Responded 10 May 2024
Dear Guest, many thanks for staying with us on the occasion of your visit to Palermo and for taking the time to share this lovely review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our hotel and that you had a great time with us. Many thanks for your nice words, we truly appreciate them. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to seeing you again ! Best Regards, Jessica Customer Care
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Guatebill wrote a review May 2022
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived at midnight with a reservation for a double room and was told that I had to pay $25 more for the second person in the room. The receptionist was rude, spoke minimal English and offered no help with our luggage climbing the stairs to the elevator.Great location very small room with a view of a wall. Cracked floor tiles and a torn curtain by the window
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Tonic, Direttore generale at Hotel Tonic
Responded 8 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, thanks for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are really sorry to read your bad review, we thought we had already clarified everything on the day of your departure but obviously this is not the case. At your arrival there was a misunderstanding with my colleague and I personally apologized to your wife and you the day after. I also gave you back the extra money and your wife apologized too because of your behaviour not really polite. I would like you to remember that ours is a three star hotel and the luggage service is not available. However, we are always pleased to help our guests, as you may read in the other reviews. We are also sorry to know that you didn't like the room, you didn't mention that. Your words really sadden us... Best Regards, Jessica Customer Care
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Margaret W wrote a review Jul 2023
Launceston, Australia493 contributions224 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Situated in the city centre this was an ideal jumping off place to start exploring Palermo. The room was spacious and spotless and furnished with a refrigerator and tea making facilities. The buffet breakfast was also excellent. The staff were very helpful in arranging wakeup call and transport to the airport.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bartolo Carapezza, Direttore generale at Hotel Tonic
Responded 2 Nov 2023
Dear Guest, thank you so much for choosing our hotel on the occasion of your visit to Palermo and for taking the time to share this nice feedback. We are delighted to hear that you loved our hotel and services as well as our location in the heart of Palermo. We are also happy and proud to know that you found the staff very helpful. We do our best to make your vacations as comfortable as possible. We hope you to come back soon! Best Regards, Jessica Customer Care
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SteveDennin wrote a review Sept 2023
Enschede, The Netherlands1,725 contribution97 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as we were in a group of 21 travelers.
This one was probably the worst hotel we stayed at as it was in need of serious cleaning.
Didnt have the best shower. As all other places, very small and shower head was stopped up.
On our last day, we found a Bed Bug on the bed sheets! We told the front desk and he kinda brushed me off! He tried to give me an excuse that it probably came in through the balcony. I could tell he didnt care to know about it.
I even emailed the Hotel through their website as well, and they never responded to me about the incident.
In my eyes, finding a Bed Bug is grounds to never go back!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jessica T, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Hotel Tonic
Responded 2 Nov 2023
Dear Guest, thanks for staying wiht us on the occasion of your trip to Palermo and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sad to read such a bad review, which, as you can see, is very different and distant from the others left by other guests. We don't only expect positive comments, we accept criticism when it is constructive, but unfortunately yours is not. We have already had the opportunity to talk about your experience because, unlike what you wrote here, we responded to your e-mail as we always do. As you said, you were here with a group of 21 travelers; we host many groups of various nationalities every year, especially in high season and you were the only one in that group to complain. We apologized profusely for the inconvenience and explained that by leaving the balcony open in the room all day, unfortunately mosquitoes and other insects could enter, as in fact happened. This has nothing to do with cleanliness, which we care so much about. We hope that this further response will be sufficient. Best Regards, Jessica Customer Care
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alain Airom wrote a review Dec 2023
Asnieres-sur-Seine, France13 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Still at the hotel which came with a package but we really regret it. The conditioner for hot air is very loud, the room is very noisy and no hot water since 3 days!
Also beware of cockroaches in the room.
The only advantage is the geographical position in the city.
The staff is nice!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jessica T, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Hotel Tonic
Responded 18 Jan 2024
Dear Guest, we are really sorry and saddened to see such a bad review. The central location and the value for money are not the only advantages of our hotel. We have an amazing staff, kind and helpful and we do our best to ensure an enjoyable and comfortable holiday for all our guests. Our rooms are comfortable and clean, some are larger than others and equipped with more services, but they are all welcoming. We offer a varied and delicious continental breakfast and various services aimed at helping our guests throughout their stay. We are truly sorry that when you was here there was a problem with hot water and we have already apologized for this many times. We did everything necessary to solve the problem promptly and you must have seen that every day the technicians took care of it until they completely solved the situation. We obviously understand the discomfort, but a little understanding wouldn't hurt. Regarding cockroaches, we reiterate that our hotel is very clean, because cleanliness and hygiene are the basis of hotel hospitality and we care a lot about them. Obviously in all cities, especially in the central areas, there are cockroaches and unfortunately sometimes they can enter with the shutters open. We hope we have answered everything accurately and convincingly. Best Regards, Jessica Customer Care
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
karenaroundtheplanet wrote a review Jun 2023
Naples, United States23 contributions19 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Paid for two nights with Chase points. Stayed one night and moved on. I don't usually blow points off like that but I wasn't feeling the city or the hotel. I'd give this hotels 2 stars at best. I guess it has a central location if you want that - but central to what I'm still trying to figure out. There is no free parking or paid "on premises" BTW.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Minimal and basic vibe.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Je T, Altro at Hotel Tonic
Responded 20 Jun 2023
Dear Customer, I am sorry but I do not think that you stayed here with us at the Hotel Tonic, there is nothing in this review that proves that. Our hotel is in the real city center, all our guests love it as you may read in all the reviews. So we really don't understand your comment about the location. Have you really visited Palermo? Moreover, these points you mention, which you would have spent and wasted, I guess it was your choice, I don't see what fault we should possibly have. For the future, I suggest you to inquire first about the city you want to visit, about the hotel and to provide further information, possibly useful, if you decide to leave a review. Best Regards, Jessica Customer Care
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
simuni2018 wrote a review Nov 2023
Silver Spring, Maryland4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had two weeks group tour starting Nov 12th and wanted to arrive a day earlier , but unable to reserve with a hotel that I am staying and hotel suggested hotel Tonic . I went ahead and booked hotel tonic for one night with out any research about the hotel since it was suggested , I am glad I did ,I get to enjoy the hotels charm . Very clean , central location and very respectable staff . Dinner suggestion by the reception team was great .
As I was checking out my creditor ( credit card declined ) Mr. Jovani at the reception helped me call my credit card company right then and was able to rectify the problem . Breakfast room staff was great.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jessica T, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Hotel Tonic
Responded 17 Nov 2023
Dear Guest, thank you so much for choosing our hotel on the occasion of your trip to Palermo and for taking the time to share your experience with us and with other travelers. We are thrilled to hear that the hotel exceeded your expectations and that you had a great time with us, especially since the hotel had been recommended to you. Thanks for your kind words, we do appreciate them! We truly hope to see you again soon, maybe for a longer stay! Best Regards, Jessica Customer Care
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angela D wrote a review Sept 2023
Catterick, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for a week, I chose if for the location as rated by other travellers, and it did not disappoint. The location is amazing, so close to everything. The room we stayed in was quite small, but it was very clean and cleaned every day. The reception staff were amazing and really helpful. If we come back to Palermo, would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for a not too small room and check if the fridge is working.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jessica T, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Hotel Tonic
Responded 2 Nov 2023
Dear guest, many thanks for staying with us on the occasion of your trip to Palermo and for taking the time to post this nice review. We are pleased to know that the hotel met your expectations, thanks to the central location in the heart of the city, the cleaness of the rooms and the kindness of the staff. We are thrilled to hear that you would like to come back and we truly hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Jessica Customer Care
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Grekko
Southport56 contributions65 helpful votes
Yes they do. 55€ for 5 people
Susan L asked a question May 2017
Grayshott, United Kingdom10 contributions1 helpful vote
Do you have twin rooms
Answer from Darlene V
Oakland, California10 contributions2 helpful votes
So sorry! I am just seeing this now. I would not have been able to answer though, because we had a car. Hope you enjoyed your stay.
fredpsharp asked a question Sept 2016
Kissimmee, Florida
Does hotel have parking available?
Answer from Hoteltonic
Palermo, Italy4 contributions
The hotel has an agreement with a Garage, 200 meters away with valet service.
jakki72 asked a question Aug 2016
Melksham, United Kingdom92 contributions32 helpful votes
Hi - Is there a car park?
Answer from travellerdavid
Sandhurst, United Kingdom239 contributions150 helpful votes
I don't think so (I arrived on foot), but try asking the hotel direct!!
Angela D wrote a tip Sept 2023
Catterick, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a not too small room and check if the fridge is working."
Read full review
Christine B wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure air conditioner works before unpacking"
Read full review
karenaroundtheplanet wrote a tip Jun 2023
Naples, United States23 contributions19 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Minimal and basic vibe."
Read full review
Peridor wrote a tip Oct 2019
Market Drayton, United Kingdom107 contributions145 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Even our road facing ground floor room was quiet"
Read full review
Caitlin wrote a tip Apr 2017
Melbourne, Australia199 contributions95 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room with a bathroom that can actually be used"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Palermo area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 387 - RM 674 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
tonic hotel palermo
LOCATION
ItalySicilyProvince of PalermoPalermoPoliteama / Castellammare
NUMBER OF ROOMS
39
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL TONIC (R̶M̶ ̶5̶2̶9̶) RM 467: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 369 Photos (Palermo, Italy) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Tonic
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Tonic?
Nearby attractions include Teatro Politeama Garibaldi (0.3 km), Teatro Massimo (0.3 km), and Museo Archeologico Regionale "Antonino Salinas" (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Tonic?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Tonic?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Tonic?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Tonic?
Conveniently located restaurants include Finch Sushi, Scjavuru, and Otto Breakfast & Grill.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Tonic?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Tonic?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Tonic?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Palazzo Drago Airoldi di Santa Colomba (0.9 km), Oratorio di Santa Cita (0.5 km), and Palazzo Chiaromonte Steri (1.1 km).
All Palermo HotelsPalermo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Palermo
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire