We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (47)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good21%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“b b”(53 reviews)
“tourist crowds”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
104
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
104
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bvisiting firenzetourist crowdsminute walkstayed nightsbars and restaurantsenjoyed our stayquiet arearooms were very cleanfive nightsgreat place to staybeautiful florencefresh fruitenricomapstato
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

This small hotel is run by a wonderful host Enrico, who was really helpful, attentive, considerate and tactful. The breakfast was great, for some additional charge, though. The location isn't central, but the bus stop is just round the corner. All in all, nice atmosphere...More

Thank skripele
Reviewed 4 days ago

I always try to stay in the district of Cimabue 9 which is Fiorentina for the locals. The B & B is perfectly situated with plenty of buses nearby or a 20-minute walk to the cathedral. It is on the 1st floor of a charming...More

Thank FranceSally
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

My husband and I booked this B&B as a last minute break away. We couldn't recommend Cimabue 9 enough! Florence as a city is absolutely beautiful but with Enrico's knowledge and help made our visit so much better. During a delicious breakfast, he took the...More

Thank Kimberley D
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Enrique puts you at ease and happily gives you directions and suggestions for restaurants. It is a comfortable and clean place. We loved being close enough to walk to our tours and restaurants while staying in a quiet area.

Thank MikeandKarenA
Reviewed 7 November 2017

My Third visit to Florence and I stayed - as always - at the cosy B&B - Cimabue 9. Nice rooms and a very helpful and charming host - Enrico. It's situated just outside the main center - with many good bars and restaurants nearby....More

Thank berilan
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (47)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Torill123
2 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Ciao Torill, usually I suggest to get on bus n.14. Unfortunately during last months and probably for few more months it doesn't go anymore inside train station square (bus n.14 now stops on "Piazzale Montelungo": you can... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
KimMarie747
14 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Hi, can you, please, let me know what's your problem? When did you do the reservation? for how long? which website did you use for the reservation? Do you have a reservation number? Thank you Enrico
0
Votes
Google Translation
ivo234
7 March 2016|
Answer
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Hi, each room has his own private bathroom. Enrico
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"ask for room No 3, double room with terrace"
Read review
"We had no problems with noise. Our open two-bed room was large and sunny."
Read review
"there are room with frescoes on the ceiling"
Read review
"All the rooms a great"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing