We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (47)
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good21%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“b b”(53 reviews)
“tourist crowds”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (210)
There are newer reviews for Cimabue 9
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
104
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
104
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bvisiting firenzetourist crowdsminute walkstayed nightsbars and restaurantsenjoyed our stayquiet arearooms were very cleanfive nightsgreat place to staybeautiful florencefresh fruitenricomapstato
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2013

My wife and I had the pleasure of staying at Cimabue9 with Enrico as our host. The room, the breakfast and the cappuccinos were excellent. The location is a bus ride or easy walk to the sights and sounds of de' Medici's Firenze, or frenzy...More

1  Thank 666raychi
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Cimabue9 is a great place to stay in Firenze. My room is clean and quite enough. Bus under the building connects the other parts of the city easily. Enrico is a kind host. and he suggested us a best restaurant for beef steaks during our...More

Thank liheng
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We have just come back from staying with Enrico for 5 days and we couldn't have wished for a nicer holiday. It did not take long to get from the centre of town to Cimabue 9. There is the C2 bus to Beccaria that goes...More

Thank STolputt
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Even though some construction was going on in other rooms in the building, our room was clean and quiet! The owners were very helpful and gracious, and also very flexible when we changed the number of nights we were staying from 4 to 3. This...More

Thank Marty K
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights. The first thing I want to say about this place is the front desk folks. They are warm and helpful! They help with planning your tours. They give very good advice. I really like that. This is a very...More

Thank MMMG2012
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (47)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Torill123
2 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Ciao Torill, usually I suggest to get on bus n.14. Unfortunately during last months and probably for few more months it doesn't go anymore inside train station square (bus n.14 now stops on "Piazzale Montelungo": you can... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
KimMarie747
14 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Hi, can you, please, let me know what's your problem? When did you do the reservation? for how long? which website did you use for the reservation? Do you have a reservation number? Thank you Enrico
0
Votes
Google Translation
ivo234
7 March 2016|
Answer
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Hi, each room has his own private bathroom. Enrico
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"ask for room No 3, double room with terrace"
Read review
"We had no problems with noise. Our open two-bed room was large and sunny."
Read review
"there are room with frescoes on the ceiling"
Read review
"All the rooms a great"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing