We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tiffany Hotel

Show Prices
#22 of 106 Hotels in Geneva
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tiffany Hotel
Tiffany Hotel
Panoramas (31)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

517 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 372: English reviews
Start your review of Tiffany Hotel
 Click to rate
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff here were all friendly and helpful and welcoming. Our room was lovely so clean and bright. It was lovely to have our breakfast in the room. Everyday fresh rolls and pastries were delivered first thing and pate, cheeses ,jams butter and honey and yogurts were replaced every day. It was brilliant. The situation of the hotel was good....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine1207908
Stuttgart
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Super friendly staff at this cute Hotel which is situated in the Town centre . Check-in was quick and efficient. We were also shown to our rooms. The Hotel is not new but is tastefully Rooms decorated. Nice touches in the room with welcoming chocolates but bottled water is optional and will cost. Breakfast was great as well as drinks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank walkern
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited Tiffany during my business trip in GVA. Great hotel. Staff was very nice. Room was cosy - could have had a bigger bed... and it was a bit too warm to my taste - useless aircon as always, so slept with the windows open to have a bit of fresh air. Breakfast was great: - express at 12chf with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lionel g
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We came here for brunch with some friends and our children after hearing great reviews with the added service of a play room and babysitter. The brunch was decent for the price you pay (keeping in mind this is Geneva) however the babysitting service was horrendous. We took our 3 year old to the playroom and were reassured that there...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Prishanee S
Marc-Antoine N, Directeur général at Tiffany Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Prishanee S, Please accept our most sincere apologies for your child having escaped the attention of the babysitter last weekend. We hire our babysitter from an outside agency, but generally always have the same girl, whom we know and trust, and with which we have never had an incident. Unfortunately, she was ill that weekend and the babysitter that...

Sydney
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Tiffany for one night on our travels from Florence to Lyon through Geneva. In a quiet part of the city. Rooms were very small and cosy. There is a lift but you would only get your luggage in plus yourself. Breakfast wasn't included in the rate and was a bit expensive so we didn't try it....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jason H
Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Reviewed 11 January 2017

On our way back from a week's skiing we took the time to explore Geneva. To achieve this I booked my daughters and into Tiffany Hotel. Expecting an impersonal european experience I was delighted with both the service, the approach and most notably the general friendliness and attitude of all the staff, from the concierge to the cleaning staff. They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael Y
Marc-Antoine N, Directeur général at Tiffany Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Michael, Many thanks for choosing the Tiffany for your stopover in Geneva and for taking the time to share your experience. I am delighted to learn that you appreciated the service, friendliness and attitude of the staff and that everyone contributed to making your stay most pleasant. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, perhaps on...

Reviewed 7 January 2017

I could not fault this hotel. We were fortunate enough to receive an upgrade as this trip was for a special occasion and I couldn't thank the hotel enough for their generosity. Our room was magnificent and absolutely spotless. Little touches like buttons next to the bed to open the blinds and your very own coffee machine made the stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel25x
Marc-Antoine N, Directeur général at Tiffany Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rachelx25, Thanks you for your review. It's always gratifying to get positive feedback, especially with regards to the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff. It was our pleasure to serve you! Best regards, Marc-Antoine Nissille

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2017

We made a booking after reading excellent reviews on tripadviser for hotel Tiffany geneva,when we arrived i asked the young lady if there were any parties ,she promised it was a quite hotel and she had upgraded our room ,im not so sure it looked fairly standard to me as i had already booked the superior room i dont understand...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank natalie k
Marc-Antoine N, Directeur général at Tiffany Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Dietrich, Please accept my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by the noise during your stay on December 31st. Many of our guests were in town to celebrate New Year’s Eve and it is true that some people were quite noisy, both in the early part of the evening and unfortunately also when they returned in the...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for two nights - its about 1km from the train station, so if you dont have lots of luggage its walkable from there. The reception and common areas are very smart and welcoming and the room at first glance seemed well appointed, but as hard as I tried to warm to the hotel, little things kept preventing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lodges_9
Marc-Antoine N, Directeur général at Tiffany Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lodges_9 Thank you for rating your stay with us. I was happy to read that you found our reception and common areas smart and welcoming, your room well-appointed and that you slept well during your 2 day stay. However, I was disappointed to learn that we did not meet all your expectations, in particular with regards to the design...

Wettingen
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Pah, what do you like to have explained. Is a 4 Star hotel in Geneva. I've been guest now since over 15 years in this hotel. It has grown and adapted to achieve the 4 Stars. Is located near Plan Palais, few minutes from the center and from the old town. The rooms are ok. The recent renovated are better...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank X167NGmarcop

354 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (145)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (69)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (21)
Viewed
Junior Suite (27)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Studio Suite (24)
Viewed
Superior Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Viewed
Twin Classic Room (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Geneva hotels
Hotel N'vY
#13 of 106 in Geneva
857 reviews
Mont-Blanc
Eastwest Hotel
Eastwest Hotel
#6 of 106 in Geneva
690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Bristol
#7 of 106 in Geneva
823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Tiffany Hotel

Address: 20, rue de l'Arquebuse, Geneva 1204, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Geneva > Geneva
Price Range: RM694 - RM2,153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Tiffany Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Tiffany Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Geneva
#19 Luxury Hotel in Geneva
#25 Business Hotel in Geneva
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tiffany Hotel staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Millstadt, Illinois
7 months ago
Hendersonville, United States
10 months ago
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Tiffany Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All good I think”
 of 5 bubbles Catherine1207908, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid single rooms”
 of 5 bubbles MichaelY719, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for the recent refurbished rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles X167NGmarcop, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms Facing the Front are more quiet than you'd think.”
 of 5 bubbles BackPackGuy007, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“no elevator access to 5th floor”
 of 5 bubbles AlanS67, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5