We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Manor Farm

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Interlaken
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Manor Farm
See the most recent reviews
Showing 91: English reviews
Mallow, Ireland
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

Well, it's a beautiful area but the park itself is very disappointing. We went for a 3 bed Vista as it was down as the next step up from an Esprit, it's nowhere near as good. Our electricity tripped out twice the first few days we were there as we had two heaters on overnight and a phone charging and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christopher H
Eurocamp, Eurocamp Customer Care Team at Manor Farm, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent holiday at Manor Farm. We’re really pleased to read that you were happy with the level of service received from our couriers as we know how this can make a real difference to your holiday. We will be sure to pick up the electricity issues you have highlighted with our maintenance team...

Ashton-under-Lyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Although accommodation is either caravan or tent,this is a great place to visit. Manor farm is only a 10 minute bus ride away from interlaken and can be reached by foot in about an hour. Site has great restaurant and adequate mini supermarket which is great for fresh croissants and bread. Lots to do in area and just a 5...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank anthonyswiss
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

A brilliant quiet campsite with a peacefull feel . And beautifull views . A lot of stuff to do for the family . Swimming in the lake was great fun . And interlaken was a great town to travel to on bus just outside camp or a good walk to do too .

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jack B
Devizes, England
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Manor Farm for 7 nights mid August 2015. 2 adults, 2 children (ages 13 and 4) .our day of arrival it was HOT. 35 degrees at almost 6pm and the family in a neighbouring van informed us it had been like that for a week since they had been there. We had a eurocamp Vista 3 bed....

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank mrst1980
Kandersteg, Switzerland
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

The manor farm is a nice place , ideally located , bus station just outside and in 7 minutes you are in Interlaken. What attracted my attention is the owner Kelvin , who is very helpful , very friendly and will come in less than 5 minutes to resolve any issue. I really appreciated his efforts. Haitham Fathy.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank haytham_hamed
Cotswolds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2015

We stayed with our children 31.8-6.9.15 with canvas in a 2 bed mobile home. Accommodation good quality, very clean, no complaints. The couriers (Tony and Helen, thank you, oh and I got the job!) were fabulous, very welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable. The campsite is very good, clean. Do not book here if you want entertainment, this place is about nature...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BiffT82
Island of Gozo, Malta
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Manor Farm for 3 days. + We booked a cabin with Altogold. The couple taking care of these cabins were extremely friendly. + The person in charge of the main reception was very helpful. + The cabin was very clean. + Several activities to choose from. + Very close to the city (5mins by bus). - The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NicolaCutajar
Reviewed 8 September 2015

Nice place well located; Admin staff are very friendly (John and Kelvin)... Had a bit of hassles they were huffed and puffed... Would recommend people to look at staying over here. If you go in car its just 10 min away from City centre and about 15 minutes in bus. Only disadvantage is the last bus(route 21) from city centre...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sathish K
Reviewed 3 September 2015

Located by the Lake, is one of the best campings I've been in. Quite and clean place with really well kept lawn. WC and services really clean and comfortable. The best part of the camping is its private beach by the lake. Views from there are amazing! The boat to the city and other transports to the city are completely...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eloi A
Buxton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2015

The site is right next to the lake ha s area's to sit in the sun mainly grass with benches also, you can swim in the lake or paddle a boat all great with awesome view's of the Alps. The sun sets over the far side of the water which is a good photo spot. We stayed with Altogold a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Terry F

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Interlaken
0.0 km away
Hotel de la Paix
Hotel de la Paix
#12 of 40 in Interlaken
163 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Roessli
Hotel Roessli
#1 of 8 in Unterseen
2,205 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Beausite
Hotel Beausite
#2 of 8 in Unterseen
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Stella Hotel Interlaken
Stella Hotel Interlaken
#8 of 40 in Interlaken
352 reviews
0.0 km away
Camping Lazy Rancho
Camping Lazy Rancho
#1 of 4 in Unterseen
99 reviews
0.0 km away
Camping Jungfrau
Camping Jungfrau
#1 of 8 in Lauterbrunnen
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Manor Farm

Address: Interlaken, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Bern > Bernese Oberland > Interlaken
Price Range: RM145 - RM696 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As:
Manor Farm Hotel Interlaken
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Manor Farm staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Manor Farm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“great location on the lake be sure to visit lauterbrunnen valley”
belindam631, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Any site with view over lake.”
AllenT551, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Camp spots lake side are nice, at the other side of the road closer to a play ground. It is connected by a pedestrian underpass: risk free.”
EduTrain, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Tents are equipped with cooker, metal framed beds and electricity.”
andersonjanet9, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Budget stay in Interlaken”
925sathishk, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5