We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
Panoramas (39)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

846 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 252: English reviews
Start your review of NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
 Click to rate
Newbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was the venue for our training event. There were 100 delegates in all. The venue is absolutely massive so don't worry about getting your 10,000steps a day in! The staff were all so helpful and friendly. The event co-ordinaries were really flexible and helped us with last minute changes to room layouts etc. There are two restaurants and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irene G
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Irene G, Thank you very much for taking the time to place your review on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and your training at NH Koningshof. We hope we can welcome you back in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director

Koege, Denmark
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice room, but a bit cold. Very comfortable bed. Nice restaurant and superb breakfast buffet. Good lobby area. Charming surroundigs, and during summer it is possible to sit on the outside terrace. Staff is very kind and helpfull.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pipsen63
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Pipsen63, Thank you very much for taking the time to place your kind review on Tripadvisor. It is very much appreciated. It is very nice to read you enjoyed your stay het at NH Koningshof. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director

Nagoya, Japan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in a superior new style single room this time and it was again a great stay! Particular the showen in these rooms are very good! Walk in showen cabin. Room itself was well appointed. Do be aware bedlinen is not changed often. In my case 4 days without changing! Breakfast is good with good choice for everybody. At the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jans_family
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Jans_Family, Thank you very much for taking your time to fill in your comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. We always change our linnen regularly. Please inform housekeeping during your next stay if you like your linnen changed more often. Thank you very much for your compliments and we look forward to welcome you again in our...

Mumbai
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel is definitely beautiful , bit it is very easy to get lost in the hotel because the layout is quite complex, take instructions from the concierge to locate your room, other than that rooms are average size

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 283umeshp
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear 283umeshp, Thank you very much for leaving your kind comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. All guest receive a map of the hotel to make it easier to find their way around the hotel. We are a large hotel with many facilities and through proper signage we show our guest the best wat to go. Once again...

Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with a group of 25 of us. I was shocked how small the room and the bed was. My 10 years old will not sleep on this bed. I fell 2 times from the bed. The hotel is an old nuns seminary so I understand, but they could do better with bed and put double instead of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarmad K
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Sarmad K, Thank you very much for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. Unfortunately I cannot find out which room you stayed in, because understandably your full name is not mentioned on Tripadvisor. Our single beds are 95 x 200 cm which is a normal single bed size. Of course we have many bedrooms with...

Belper
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

We came over from England for a family reunion in Zeelst, so this was ideally situated. The first impression when we arrived was how large this hotel was, we needed a map to find our room. Each area was colour coded and we did pass people wandering around looking for there room. We were along way from the reception and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darrenvh
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear darrenvh, Thank you very much for leaving your kind comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated by us. It is very nice to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we look forward to welcome you back agian het in Veldhoven. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director

Toronto
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Good busienss hotel in a restful rural location that I enjoy coming back to. Breakfast is satisfactory however evening meals in restaurant need improvement. Fitness centre is very good and a real plus. Facility is clean but rather institututional (afterall, it was a covenent school).

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank YYZGuy99
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear YYZGuy99, Thank you very much for mentioning your experiences in our hotel on Tripadvisor. We review our menus several times every year and we will take on your comments. Once again thank you very much for staying in our hotel and we look forward to welcome you in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter...

Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Been there not first time and the main reason why i love NH hotels - breakfast. For sure it is pretty expensive but always big choise of food and fresh juices. Rooms are standart and clean. If you come as traveler - good location for catch the bus. You can go out of hotel ant right the way will be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gektor C
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Gektor C, Thank you very much to leave your kind comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. We are very proud of our standards we service for breakfast and we do recieve a lot of compliments about our breakfast and other food & beverage areas. We look forward to welcome your again in our hotel in the near...

Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

I had booked the room for two nights. The second day they double booked the room and let the new guests inside while my stuff was still there and I wasn't aware that I didn't have accommodation anymore. After 2 hours of hustle they managed to get me a new room. However they didn't even apologize for my inconvenience. Terrible...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cassandra B
NHKoningshof, General Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Cassandra B, Thank you very much for mentioning you experience on Tripadvisor. First of al, please accept my sincere apologies for the fact we had double booked your room. Unfortunately we didn't managed your booking in the right way and therefore a mistake had been made. I am very sorry to hear we didn't apologize at the time and...

The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Huge hotel with huge garden with even a few marked walking trails. Bus stops next to entrance. Lots of parking places. Old monastery. Nice area to go for a run. Staff is helpful. Bar with terrace has good beers. Restaurant is good and enormous, sometimes required for breakfast if tourist buses have unloaded. There is a well-equipped gym.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YvonneMoscow
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear YvonneMoscow, Thank you very much for leaving your remarks on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director

762 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (109)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (41)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (617)
Viewed
Amenities (124)
Viewed
Changing Rooms (16)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (170)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Standard Single Room (35)
Viewed
Superior Individual New Style Room (32)
Viewed
Superior New Style Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eindhoven hotels
Binnenstad
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
NH Best
#17 of 25 in Eindhoven
251 reviews
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
#3 of 25 in Eindhoven
790 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Campanile Hotel Eindhoven
#20 of 25 in Eindhoven
187 reviews
Blue Collar Hotel
#18 of 25 in Eindhoven
181 reviews
Park Plaza Eindhoven
#2 of 25 in Eindhoven
702 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Surrounded by beautiful lush greenery, the NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof is the largest and most centrally-located conference hotel in the Benelux region. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof

Address: Locht 117 | Veldhoven, 5504 RM Eindhoven, The Netherlands (Formerly NH Conf. Centre Koningshof)
Region: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Eindhoven
Price Range: RM257 - RM496 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof 4*
Number of rooms: 509
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and NHHotels so you can book your NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Koningshof Hotel Eindhoven
Nh Hotels Eindhoven
Nh Koningshof Eindhoven
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Best Value Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Business Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Family Hotel in Eindhoven
#4 Luxury Hotel in Eindhoven
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eindhoven
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take a superior new style room located at the back of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Jans_family, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“free wifi and some rates inc breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles markjw4119, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“When booking, ask for a room nearby the reception”
 of 5 bubbles Ronald1970, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Heard some guests who had rooms around the inner courtyards thought it was a little noisy in the evenings.”
 of 5 bubbles Z7732FAjanm, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from this hotel during any warm months!”
 of 5 bubbles insolitegirl, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5