We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Htel Amstelveen

    Laan van de Helende Meesters 421, 1186 AL Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Traveller (55)
    Room & Suite (31)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent32%
    • Very good42%
    • Average18%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (187)
    There are newer reviews for Htel Amstelveen
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 170 reviews

    Reviewed 4 September 2017

    Good apart hotel with a lot of services (sauna, swimming pool, gym, common tea area etc) and good level of apartments: wifi was ok (low signal sometimes); the kitchen was good (but without the cap for frying pan!); the view from the room was good;...More

    Thank Татьяна К
    Response from KASnoep, General Manager at Htel AmstelveenResponded 5 September 2017

    Dear Татьяна К Thank you for your nice comments. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at Htel. Unfortunately it does happen when running a full occupancy, that the many users at the same time, slow down the system. We...More

    Reviewed 4 September 2017

    We liked this apartment! It was rather big and comfortable. Kitchen is fully equipped Wellness area was perfect, it is awesome to go to swimming pool and sauna after working day! The only problem we had was Wi-Fi that worked terrible.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank dennyolkin
    Response from KASnoep, General Manager at Htel AmstelveenResponded 5 September 2017

    Dear Dannyolkin Thank you for taking the time to post a comment on your stay with Htel. We do realize that we have a slow down in our wifi connection when running a full house. We are working very hard to correct this. It nice...More

    Reviewed 2 September 2017

    Good apartment with a wide range of facilities and excellent location. Great free coffee and morning fruits. Gym well equipped. Maybe bikes should be replaced by new ones. Swimming pool is small but with current generator.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Powerful_wawa
    Response from KASnoep, General Manager at Htel AmstelveenResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Powerful_wawa , It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We value your feedback and aim to improve where possible. We do hope...More

    Reviewed 28 August 2017

    Poor internet connectivity in my room. I had to go to business lounge for my daily work which was very inconvenient. I would request you to provide good internet connectivity so that we can work while we are staying there.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank ravisaraogis
    Response from KASnoep, General Manager at Htel AmstelveenResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear ravisaraogis, We highly appreciate the fact, that you have taken the time to share your experience with us. We do regret to hear we have not met your expectations. The points you have indicated have been adressed to the responsible department. We will do...More

    Reviewed 26 August 2017

    Staff were really polite and the facilities were clean and tidy. However the wifi was completely unusable and kept kicking me off Skype calls and not allowing us to watch Netflix etc. Apartment itself was ok but a little oldMore

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Jessica Lovegoo... L
    Response from KASnoep, General Manager at Htel AmstelveenResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Jessica Lovegoo... L, We are glad you that you have taken time to share your feedback with us. We do value this infprmation as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services where possible. Looking forward to see you again at Htel Serviced...More

    Alp de Veenen Boutique Hotel
    108 reviews
    #4 of 6 hotels in Amstelveen
     
    Grand Hotel Amstelveen
    339 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Amstelveen
     
    ibis budget Amsterdam City South
    156 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Amstelveen
     
    Cityden Up South Amsterdam
    62 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Amstelveen
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Indoor pool
    • Pool
    • Spa
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$96 - US$333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 255
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Fastbooking, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Htel Amstelveen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • The Netherlands >
    • North Holland Province >
    • Amsterdam
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (55)
    Room & Suite (31)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (33)
    Bathroom (3)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Cityden Up South Amsterdam
    62 reviews
    2.66 km away
     
    Alp de Veenen Boutique Hotel
    108 reviews
    1.46 km away
     
    ibis budget Amsterdam City South
    156 reviews
    2.61 km away
     
    Grand Hotel Amstelveen
    339 reviews
    2.70 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    IJssalon Da Vinci Amstelveen
    114 reviews
    1.12 km away
    kokusai
    271 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Veri Sapori
    108 reviews
    1.14 km away
    DAY Foodbar
    81 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Wijngaard de Amsteltuin
    52 reviews
    .81 km away
    Stadshart Amstelveen
    155 reviews
    1.31 km away
    Bibliotheek Amstelland
    37 reviews
    1.35 km away
    Speelboerderij Elsenhove
    27 reviews
    1.34 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Ekta C
    31 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from KASnoep | Property representative |
    Dear Ekta C, all our Apartments are fully equiped with dishware, pans and a rice cooker. If you have any special requests, please let us know. Thank you for contacting us. Enjoy your future stay with us. Warmest... More
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    sagardeore83
    6 May 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from KASnoep | Property representative |
    Dear sagardeore83, Thank you for choosing Htel Serviced Apartments. the answers of AlainBenEmmaSaunders and William H are spot on. If you have any additional questions don't hesitate to contact our 24/7 resident service... More
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "A front facing room at a higher level"
    Read review
    "View is good for series from #15 onward on each floor (better than the other side)"
    Read review
    "Rooms on upper floors have great views."
    Read review
    "accessibility, comfortable, service appartment"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing