We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Annette's B&B

    Hs Brederodestraat 76 | Overtoom 552-HS, 1054 VE Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    Save
    May 7
    May 8
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (53)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Miss Ortelia B&B
    53 reviews
    #63 of 328 B&Bs / Inns in Amsterdam
     
    Imagine B&B
    9 reviews
    #132 of 328 B&Bs / Inns in Amsterdam
     
    Sophie's B&B
    11 reviews
    #135 of 328 B&Bs / Inns in Amsterdam
     
    Hotel Iron Horse
    706 reviews
    #29 of 328 B&Bs / Inns in Amsterdam
     
    Overview

    • Excellent45%
    • Very good37%
    • Average9%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “tram stop” (7 reviews)
    “min walk” (3 reviews)
    Miss Ortelia B&B
    53 reviews
    #63 of 328 B&Bs / Inns in Amsterdam
     
    Imagine B&B
    9 reviews
    #132 of 328 B&Bs / Inns in Amsterdam
     
    Sophie's B&B
    11 reviews
    #135 of 328 B&Bs / Inns in Amsterdam
     
    Hotel Iron Horse
    706 reviews
    #29 of 328 B&Bs / Inns in Amsterdam
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (111)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 111 reviews

    Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile
    Google Translation

    Che dire.... Indubbia la gentilezza della signora e la posizione ottima per spostamenti. In zona si trovano anche negozi e...More

    Thank Giulix73
    Reviewed 17 January 2017
    Google Translation

    Merci pour cette accueil, Si vous souhaitez un BB, choisissez Annette's B&B pour sa tranquillité et sa proximité de tout....More

    Thank Antonnella C
    Response from Annettesbb, Manager at Annette's B&B
    Google Translation

    Merci beaucoup !!!!

    Reviewed 5 January 2017
    Google Translation

    Nous avons séjourné 4 nuits chez Annette et son mari. Très bons échanges par mail, accueil cordial et indication pour...More

    Thank atchoumgirl g
    Response from Annettesbb, Eigenaar at Annette's B&B
    Google Translation

    Malheureusement vous parler pas combien vous devez payer. Cela est regrettable. Parce que notre B & B est le meilleur...More

    Reviewed 18 December 2016
    Google Translation

    Habitación muy pequeña pero adecuada para unos días. Lo peor es el baño, muy pequeño y la ducha está integrada...More

    Thank Sara D
    Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile
    Google Translation

    Sono tornata oggi in Italia dopo aver trascorso una breve vacanza ad Amsterdam insieme al mio ragazzo soggiornando nella deliziosa...More

    Thank alessandrapuleo
    Response from Annettesbb, Eigenaar at Annette's B&B

    Thank you sooooo much. Everything was done with pleasure !! Let me say: See you again !!

    Miss Ortelia B&B
    53 reviews
    #63 of 328 B&Bs / Inns in Amsterdam
     
    Imagine B&B
    9 reviews
    #132 of 328 B&Bs / Inns in Amsterdam
     
    Sophie's B&B
    11 reviews
    #135 of 328 B&Bs / Inns in Amsterdam
     
    Hotel Iron Horse
    706 reviews
    #29 of 328 B&Bs / Inns in Amsterdam
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$62 - US$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 8
    Photos
    Traveller (53)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby Hotels
    Pillows Anna van den Vondel
    72 reviews
    .36 km away
     
    Hotel De Hallen
    785 reviews
    .72 km away
     
    Grand Hotel Downtown
    1,210 reviews
    .74 km away
     
    Hotel The Neighbour's Magnolia
    829 reviews
    .73 km away
     
    Conscious Hotel Vondelpark
    1,184 reviews
    .67 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Coffee Roastery
    62 reviews
    .04 km away
    staring at jacob
    119 reviews
    .22 km away
    Addis Ababa
    93 reviews
    .16 km away
    Laliberla Ethiopian Restaurant
    114 reviews
    .10 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Vondelpark
    16,620 reviews
    .47 km away
    KinderKookKafe
    15 reviews
    .26 km away
    Orgelpark
    6 reviews
    .31 km away
    Craft & Draft Beer Bar & Shop
    75 reviews
    .34 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    AlessiaL_095
    Do you have availability for Fry. May. 26 - Mon. May. 29 for two people? Thanks you for the attention, Alessia
    28 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Annettesbb | Property representative |
    Hello Alessia, Unfortunately no, all rooms are occupied in our B&B's I am sorry. I hope you will find another place real quick. Kind regards, Annette
    0
    Votes
    JoJo A
    hello! looking for a room to stay 4-6 may for two people. any availabilities? thank you! :)
    25 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Annettesbb | Property representative |
    Hello, Unfortunately, we do not have any availabilty to offer. I am sorry. I hope you will find something real quick Kind regards, Annette
    0
    Votes
    mirving55
    Do you have availability for this Thurs. Apr. 13- Sun. Apr. 16? I am traveling with my 22 yr old daughter and we'd like twin beds, no kitchenette and could be a shared bathroom. If so, please quote the price for 3 nights. And which location. Thanks, Marcia
    10 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Annettesbb | Property representative |
    Hello Marcia, Unfortunately my B&B is fully booked till May 15. I hope you will find another nice pace and you will have a beautiful time in Amsterdam Annette
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "great location, great host"
    Read review
    "Room Laurean is more spacious with a nice bathroom. Room Nyaki is cozy and pretty."
    Read review
    "real people here and the are super nice"
    Read review
    "Comfortable, spacious, silent and bright: room Maxim is just excellent"
    Read review