We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Center Parcs Park Zandvoort

Save
Traveller (130)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (12)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent7%
  • Very good26%
  • Average31%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible17%
Travellers talk about
“vip cottage”(13 reviews)
“hired bikes”(6 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
23
57
47
34
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
23
57
47
34
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvip cottagehired bikesfresh bread rollsaqua mondouk siteswave machineinfrared saunapetting zooarm bandstrain stationsand dunesgreat base for exploringsmall lakelong weekendlovely townbaby areafurther afield
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 199 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Last weekend (13/4/2018) we had a disastrous experience at the Center Parcs Zandvoort. We checked in in the evening and discovered that the boiler was not working. This means that the cabin was cold and moreover there was no hot water. The night reception could...More

Thank Anastasia B
Reviewed yesterday

We arrived here for a week during Easter with husband and 2 kids. We booked a VIP cottage which was spotless, and we got fresh bread every morning. The staff were wonderful, polite, friendly and spoke perfect English for us. The park is small with...More

Thank Vicky F
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I am here now with my family including two children. The accommodation is probably the worst I’ve ever stayed in. The comfort cottage stinks of smoke to the point that I can actually taste the smoke in my mouth. Awful for me and my wife...More

Thank darranafc
Response from Park_Zandvoort, Manager at Center Parcs Park ZandvoortResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Darranafc, Thank you for your review. It is very sad to hear that you don’t enjoy your stay because of inconveniences with you cottage. When I read your review today I immediately checked the status of the complaint you filed the evening before. My...More

Reviewed 4 March 2018

Long weekend before Christmas. Easy drive from the UK and easy walk to the railway station for Amsterdam (for a blummin' replacement bus service). We had a big house and got bread rolls delivered every morning, which was a nice touch. The parc wasn't busy...More

Thank Didrick
Response from Park_Zandvoort, Manager at Center Parcs Park ZandvoortResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Dirdrick, Thank you for your review. We are very glad to hear that you had a nice stay at our park. Our park is indeed quite near to Amsterdam and very near to the railway station. I would like to notice you that the...More

Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

As a family, we love CENTERPARCS. This was our first foray into CENTERPARCS abroad and I am thoroughly disappointed. The park was filthy - cigarette butts and broken glass everywhere. Despite being advertised as car free the fact that there are no specified arrival and...More

2  Thank Hayleycls
Response from Park_Zandvoort, Manager at Center Parcs Park ZandvoortResponded 6 days ago

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. I will forward it to the relevant departments. We hope we can welcome you back some time to make these things up to you. Kind regards, On behalf of Management Center Parcs Zandvoort, Martijn Kenselaar

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$120 - US$314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$120 - US$314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (130)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (12)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
nicbev
1 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Park_Zandvoort | Property representative |
Dear Guest, The park is a 10 minutes walk from the railway station of Zandvoort. Trains arrive every half an our from the central station of Amsterdam, which is connected really well with Schiphol airport. The best way... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
c81small
3 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Carole D | Reviewed this property |
When we went in April the XL Jump was only open at the weekend and on a Wednesday afternoon - the hours may of course be longer now they are in the Summer season. We booked our 10 year old daughter in for an hour and that... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Pay for VIP cottage - its worth the extra"
Read review
"The site is next door to a racetrack. If the daily car/bike noise bothers you, you need to ask for..."
Read review
"Villas closer to the centre will be noisier because of the passing traffic"
Read review
"VIP cottage is great value."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing