We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Nhow Rotterdam

Visit hotel website
Traveller (1239)
360
Panoramas (13)
Video
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Platinum level
Located on the Wilhelmina Pier and close to the center of Rotterdam, the nhow Rotterdam hotel is an ideal destination for both business and leisure travelers.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:FREE BREAKFAST
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
36Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
15Attractionswithin 0.5 km
2,010Reviews
1,608Photos
20Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,083
  • 681
  • 159
  • 60
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Beautiful rooms, nice view, perfect spot.Bit of poor service in the skybar were the personal was only busy with changing the shift ignoring the clients (newyears eve).Furthermore a very nice hotel with a high potential.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Response from NhowRotterdam, Guest Relations Department at Hotel Nhow Rotterdam
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Curious61185886033, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience through TripAdvisor. It is really nice to read that you stayed with us for New Year's Eve and that you loved the rooms and the hotel itself. It is disappointing to read that the staff at the bar were not paying that much attention to the guest, I will share this with my colleagues so it does not happen again. Thank you for the feedback, we hope that you visit us again in the future. With kind regards, Team nhow
Read more
First time in Rotterdam and this hotel , rooms looked like the web site photos , basic and clean , toilet shower bed , not The best bed but it wasn't the Ritz was it, so! Not bad , 4 day stay so need lots to see , it didn't disappoint, hotel was perfect for being in the center
Read more
Response from NhowRotterdam, Guest Relations Department at Hotel Nhow Rotterdam
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Dian... E, Thank you for staying at nhow Rotterdam and sharing your experience though TripAdvisor. iIt is amazing to read that you had so much time to visit Rotterdam and that you had the opportunity to see so many hotspots in this city. Also, I see that you were very pelased with the rooms and that the service. We hope that you visit us again in the near future. With kind regards, Team nhow
Read more
We've stayed in Nhow 4 times in 2018, in summer, fall and new years night 2018 and we obviously loved our stay there. New Years night was the best stay though as we attended the New Years Party which was free for hotel guests. We watched the fireworks on the terrace at the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Response from NhowRotterdam, Guest Relations Department at Hotel Nhow Rotterdam
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Trail53031186520, Wow, thank you for the feedback and the amazing score you rated your stay! It was our pleasure to welcome you 4 times during the 2018 year. It is really lovely reading that you were here for New Year's Eve and that you found that one to be the best stay out of the 4 times. It is great seeing that you enjoyed the party and the fireworks. We hope to be able to welcome you many more times during this 2019! With kind regards, Team nhow
Read more
We stayed at this hotel after Christmas in December and it was a great experience. The view we had was amazing! Although it was on a hectic Erasmus Bridge we couldn’t hear anything. Room has very comfortable bed with verity of pillows to choose, coffee machine and cups for take
Read more
Response from NhowRotterdam, Guest Relations Department at Hotel Nhow Rotterdam
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Polina T, Thank you for visiting nhow Rotterdam and the great review you shared on TripAdvisor. Cool to read that nhow has left such a good impression. We always do our very best to offer our guests the best hotel experience and it is therefore a great compliment that you share your experience with us so enthusiastically. It is really nice to read that you found the room very comfortable with a lot of different options and also for the breakfast. We look forward to welcome you again. With kind regards, Team nhow
Read more
Good place to stay for business purposes. Very expensive the minibar as well as the breakfast. Rooms are not big but comfortable. It is located in the south area, next to the Erasmus bridge and very close to a metro station. Ok
Read more
Response from NhowRotterdam, Guest Relations Department at Hotel Nhow Rotterdam
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear 262gianlucam, Thank you for staying at nhow Rotterdam and sharing so many compliments on TripAdvisor. It is great to read that you found it very convenient for business travelers and that you found the beds very comfortable and the location very sutiable. We would love that you visit us again in the future, if you do please do not hesitate to contact us. With kind regards, Team nhow
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Nhow Rotterdam
The Sunset Room at the nhow Rotterdam
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Nhow Rotterdam
The Horizon Suite at the nhow Rotterdam
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Nhow Rotterdam
The Horizon Suite at the nhow Rotterdam
Zimmeraussicht bei Nacht
Zimmeraussicht bei Tag
PreviousNext
123456118
It took about a month for my deposit to be returned. I suggest calling the card company if you don't receive anything in 6-8 weeks.
2 votes
Show all answers
No balconies as it is a very Morden design building, glass walls/windows from top to bottom of the room. And it is for your safety don't have a balcony if you are on the high floors.
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Lisant1811, We do have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. The costs for breakfast are €22, 90. It depends on the valuate how much we charge you in GBP. With kind regards, Charlotte Gerlofsma Guest Relations Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear Pamela 5529, Thank you for your question, no we do not have a spa at nhow. If you would like to have some spa recommendations please do not hesitate to contact the reception of nhow Rotterdam by sending an email with your request. With kind regards, Charlotte Gerlofsma Guest Relations Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Pamela 5529, Thank you for your question, no we do not have a spa at nhow. If you would like to have some spa recommendations please do not hesitate to contact the reception of nhow Rotterdam by sending an email with your request. With kind regards, Charlotte Gerlofsma Guest Relations Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"Ask for a view of the bridge"
"Stay away from 1710 - noisy air conditioning."
"Do ask for a bridge facing room if you can."
"For sure recomend asking for a room with a view"
"Skyline view is great, but depends on how much you love Rotterdam. (I love it, but other views are fine, too.)"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$106 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
The NetherlandsSouth Holland ProvinceRotterdam
NUMBER OF ROOMS
278
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing