We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre

Save
Traveller (522)
Room & Suite (376)
Dining (70)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good46%
  • Average18%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“erasmus bridge”(102 reviews)
“panorama room”(16 reviews)
“pool and sauna”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,220)
There are newer reviews for Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
154
234
105
32
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
154
234
105
32
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewserasmus bridgepanorama roompool and saunasmall gymrotterdam centrenice viewcity viewtop floorjunior suitenice hotelmaritime museumroom was clean and comfortableseparate showerstayed for nightscorner roommetro stationbusiness trip
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
281 - 285 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Stayed in this hotel for 1 night as part of a large group on 30/4/14 The Hotel is reasonably well located close to the city side of the Port. It is an easy walk to view some great architecture and the city. Check in was...More

Thank justine555
Response from RDMgr_InntelHotels, Rooms Division Manager at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam CentreResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Justine, Thank you very much for your stay at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre and for the time you have taken to give your feedback. We appreciate your suggestions and comments and will use them to improve our service and standards. For a future stay...More

Reviewed 5 May 2014

i spent twelve business days and nights in rotterdam and the company chose this hotel. What a mistake. the staff is dislocated, rude and non existant…..when I inquired for a restaurant of a particular type, she snickered, the check out line was 30 mins long...More

3  Thank victoria c
Response from RDMgr_InntelHotels, Rooms Division Manager at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam CentreResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to offer you my sincerest apologies for the disappointment you feel after your stay. We would like to get in contact with you . Could you advise me of your telephone number and best time that we...More

Reviewed 25 April 2014

I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights for business. The hotel was very comfortable and the room was perfectly adequate for my needs. The room was exceptionally clean, the variety at the buffet breakfast was suitable for any taste and the hotel bar/restaurant was...More

Thank emminicholl
Response from RDMgr_InntelHotels, Rooms Division Manager at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam CentreResponded 30 April 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and kind review on Tripadvisor! I would like to offer my apologies for the inconvenience with regards to your creditcard issues and I am very glad that we did our utmost to assist and solve the issue as...More

Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

Furniture, rooms and hotel overall very tired. My room is so dark my husband couldn't see me on FaceTime despite having all the lights on - maybe because the walls are painted black. Yes - black. I had two pillows on my bed. Two. Not...More

2  Thank Kricho
Response from RDMgr_InntelHotels, Rooms Division Manager at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam CentreResponded 30 April 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay. I am very sorry that our rooms did not meet your expectations and if you would give us another chance during a future stay we can advise you about our other roomtypes in...More

Reviewed 11 April 2014

Very good location very nice hotel. Just in front of the Erasmus Bridge that is shaped as a swan. You have a beautiful view, especially if you choose corner rooms with a little extra. Huge rooms, which is not easy to find in that area,...More

Thank MAEsTrips
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Rotterdam
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Pool
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pool
Spa
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Business Hotel in Rotterdam
#11 Romantic Hotel in Rotterdam
#15 Luxury Hotel in Rotterdam
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Business Hotel in Rotterdam
#11 Romantic Hotel in Rotterdam
#15 Luxury Hotel in Rotterdam
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (522)
Room & Suite (376)
Dining (70)
Pool & Beach (51)
Amenities (40)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ki_da15
23 December 2017|
Answer
Response from n_wiedenhof | Reviewed this property |
The pool is not immense, I would guess not allowed for young children, but I am not sure. It is surely not a playing ground but a wellness area
0
Votes
nik P
1 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Robert S | Reviewed this property |
When I stayed there the room was quite small. Assuming that it might be quite small with a child then.
0
Votes
20 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from RDMgr_InntelHotels | Property representative |
Dear guest, Spa Heaven is mostly available for our hotelguests. But based upon availability we also offer guests that do not stay in our hotel the possibility to use the Spa. the entrance fee is € 15 per person. If you book... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Do not rely on room descriptions. Panorama rooms are not what is implied."
Read review
"Bridge view"
Read review
"The Panorama Rooms look at a large traffic intersection."
Read review
"Please book reliable hotel who can help you with your stay. Unprofessional and immature behavior just makes..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing