We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Husa President Park

Save
Traveller (470)
Room & Suite (287)
Dining (62)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good45%
  • Average23%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“police station”(21 reviews)
“gare du”(32 reviews)
“free wifi”(44 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,384)
There are newer reviews for Husa President Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
109
242
165
71
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
109
242
165
71
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspolice stationgare dufree wificity centrebusiness hotelbrussels north stationminute walkhotel restaurantmini barenjoyed my stayvisit brusselsmodern hotelthe grand placetrainatomiumlaptopbelgium
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed in Husa hotel for 8 nights from Christmas till new year, and we found it to be a great hotel. - Location: 2.5km away from the grande place. - Hotel garage: underground parking, direct elevator to the rooms (25€/night) - Rooms: family rooms...More

Thank AmrAbdoun
Response from HUSA B, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President ParkResponded 15 January 2018

Thanks to your valuable comments I have passed your constructive comments to the Department involved and I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon Kind Regards E. Pisonero

Reviewed 5 January 2018

We spent 2 nights at the hotel after Christmas of 2017. It was a very pleasant stay. the staff were very friendly. The room was spacious and the bed was big and comfy. the toiletry wasn't fancy but it did the purpose. the room was...More

Thank Devilmind
Response from HUSA B, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President ParkResponded 9 January 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon Regards E. Pisonero

Reviewed 27 December 2017

It began with most unfriendly lady at the reception by the name Manuela who is as slow as ant in checking us in and then the hotel WiFi was as slow as her companion ant. The bath room door made screeching sound to open was...More

Thank richardds
Response from HUSA B, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President ParkResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion We are very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations Please be sure that we share your comments with the department involved. Therefore I do hope you will give us a...More

Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

I'm here just for one night with my family. We waited for over 20mins to be served, which was fine by us. But when we finally reached reception, the lady at the desk- Manuella was so rude and curt. She took several minutes to find...More

Thank Rasika i
Response from HUSA B, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President ParkResponded 2 January 2018

Dear guest These unfortunate series of events are not acceptable and they have been discussed internally. Service improvement is something we constantly work on and reviews such as yours are most valuable. Thanks to your valuable comments, we were able to find out what happened...More

Reviewed 22 December 2017

I didn't know what to expect. However I was pleasantly surprised. My room was very clean and they had shower caps, and everything one might forget to pack. They also have breakfast for 15 euros. I have never seen alcohol sold in a vending machine....More

Thank Clarita V
Response from HUSA B, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President ParkResponded 2 January 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon Regards E. Pisonero

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#55 Luxury Hotel in Brussels
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#55 Luxury Hotel in Brussels
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (470)
Room & Suite (287)
Dining (62)
Amenities (52)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Beverleyx
5 January 2018|
Answer
Response from A S H | Reviewed this property |
yes, I believe so
0
Votes
Google Translation
Lauren S
27 December 2017|
Answer
Response from A S H | Reviewed this property |
yes
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Avoid this hotel"
Read review
"Don’t stay here because it is in the middle of nowhere and taxi is the only mode of travel."
Read review
"all rooms identical"
Read review
"My room included breakfast buffet - very good"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing