We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B Guest Bed & Breakfast

149 reviews
Save
Traveller (74)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (13)
Overview
  • Excellent96%
  • Very good3%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Pool
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (149)Write a Review
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
87
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
87
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome made granolasmall bed and breakfastbreadtop floorfantastic hostbeautiful roomperfect place to staycoffee machineon arrivalfantastic stayplaces to visitfresh orange juicemeats and cheesesexcellent breakfastexploring brugesfantastic locationevery morning
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 90 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

My wife and I usually we stay in big hotels but decided to book a small luxury boutique B&B for our stay in Bruges. The level of service, attention to detail and overall experience was so much better than either of could have hoped for...More

Thank Craig B
Reviewed 18 December 2017

My wife and I did a lot of research for our two night getaway in Bruge, we were not disappointed, on arrival we were met by a smiling Caroline who showed us around, the room we had was of a good size, the bed and...More

Thank dicko4290_8
Reviewed 14 December 2017

B Guest really is a wonderfully perfect place to stay if you are thinking of visiting Bruges. Right in the centre of Bruges it is ideal for strolling around the town, and with a couple of main car parks close by (reasonably priced), it is...More

Thank Rachael B
Response from Caroline D, Owner at B Guest Bed & BreakfastResponded 16 December 2017

Thank you so much Rachael for this great review! It was a pleasure having you as our guests! We are really looking forward to welcoming you again and do not forget... booking directly is always cheaper. :-) Have a lovely X-Mas and a happy New...More

Reviewed 25 September 2017

We had a beautiful weekend stay at this B&B. The room is spacious and very comfortable and the decor is modern but cozy - the perfect B&B for a romantic getaway! The owners have really thought of every detail! We would recommend this B&B wholeheartedly...More

Thank Sigrid M
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We loved our 3 day stay here - the room was beautiful and the location was perfect - so easy to pop in and out while we were exploring Bruges. Caroline was a fantastic host, made us delicious breakfast at a time that suited us,...More

Thank Carolinecl02
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345618
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Details
Price range
US$187 - US$216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$187 - US$216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (74)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (13)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from B Guest Bed & Breakfast staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"both rooms are beautiful, quite and cosy - not for people who dont like stairs."
Read review
"We were on the top floor. For both rooms (1 on each floor) you need to use the stairs but they are straight..."
Read review
"great views"
Read review
"Top floor has amazing high ceilings, is furnished beautifully and is perhaps the better option for a winter..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing