We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,775 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,578: English reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2015 via mobile

We visited with friends and family with two 4 year olds. I can honestly say they have been outstanding with the service and attitude towards us. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Anything we asked they did what they could to accommodate. The food was good. There was always something you could find to eat. And the all inclusive...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank loveroftravellin
Real_Hotels_Group, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the comment and for having such a great opinion of our hotel. It’s very special for us to see that your experience was great. It truly is for comments like yours that our team works every single day. We look forward to welcoming you again, hopefully soon at the Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa. Kind...

Harwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2015 via mobile

This hotel was smaller than I had anticipated,not a bad thing-location was residential and a taxi ride from the old or new towns. Rooms were comfortable, very clean and spacious. Staff were excellent and could not have been more helpful and welcoming. The food was poor quality very bland and repetitive Both bars were small in relation to amount of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tonytrig
Real_Hotels_Group, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is really gratifying to know how enjoyable your stay was and that you were pleased with our service quality. Thank you so much for your constructive comments and review. we assure you that they will be shared with all of our team members. We hope that you stay with our hotel again, hopefully soon. Kind regards, Rita...

Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2015

We stayed as a couple for a short holiday just 4days in Portugal, we had visited 24 years ago before kids! We had visited albuferia for a day trip 24 years so decided to return. Picked this hotel as it was not far from the resort, it was clean and spacious, the room pretty large and likewise the bathroom. It...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hairy964
Real_Hotels_Group, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for the feedback. It’s always important to know our Guests' opinion in order to maintain and improve our service every day. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future at the Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa. Kind regards, Rita Machado

Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for a week with my boyfriend in the middle of July and all I can say is this hotel is amazing! The pool isn't the biggest in the world but it never got too crowded and you could always find a sun bed. Food was lovely- I'm a fussy eater but there was always something I liked and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sophie B
Real_Hotels_Group, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. They were very kind and we absolutely loved them. We always look after the small details to make a big difference in our Guests' experiences and our main objective is that all of our Guests feel it. We're very glad to learn from your review that we made you feel that. It is...

Alloa, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2015

just back from Real Bellavista. Stayed 5 nights and had a great time. Food was a little limited but everything else made up for it. There was a great friendly atmosphere around the pool/bar etc. Antonio deserves a special mention for making my Mum feel special when she participated in activities. Great free bus service to Old Town if you...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank GillianG444
Real_Hotels_Group, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for all of your compliments regarding our Hotel. Your compliments regarding our team are very important to us because they show us that our guests enjoyed our personal service. We look forward to your next visit, hopefully soon. Kind Regards, Rita Machado

Keighley
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Im finding it hard to describe this hotel, the hotel lobby was really nice and check in was quick and easy. We had booked a premium room which although it was bigger it wasn't as big as thought it would be, but it was ok. The transfer from the airport was supposed to be about 40 minutes, but because of...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank stemuzzer
Real_Hotels_Group, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. It is really gratifying for us to learn how enjoyable your stay was and that you were pleased with our service. We would also like to thank you for your detailed description of our services and facilities, our location as well as the services closer to us. We are sure that these will...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

On arrival, we were disappointed at the size of the pool and the people crammed at the side of it. The corridors were dark and dingy. We thought it was along way from the beach after walking in the wrong direction...BUT our opinion changed as the days went on and we realised that it was a good quality hotel compared...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kirstie B
Real_Hotels_Group, Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is really gratifying to know how enjoyable your stay was and that you were pleased with our service quality. Thank you so much for your constructive comments and review. We look forward to welcoming you again, hopefully soon, to our Hotel. Kind regards, Rita Machado

Essex
Reviewed 28 September 2015

We were there as a golfing group, as were many others. The hotel itself is comfortable and clean, and the food is certainly on the top side of adequate with no frills. Great for people like us for whom eating is cheating, and Ok for families where the kids want Pizza and Chips.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Davey1962
Real_Hotels_Group, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the comment and for having such a great opinion of our hotel. It’s very special for us to see that your experience was great. It truly is for comments like yours that our team works every single day. We are also very glad to learn that you wish to return to our Hotel. We look...

lincolnshire
Reviewed 28 September 2015

I booked a golfing break through Golf Escapes, and had to choose two hotels, the hotel that we all favoured was the hotel Real Bellavista. Upon viewing the reports on this particular hotel on Trip Advisor it appeared to lack good reports on its catering... What i would say, this is unjust and not fair to the hotel, as our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank swampy73
Real_Hotels_Group, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a real pleasure to read your review and to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for all your compliments to our staff.We will make sure that all of your comments are transmited to our team. They will be delighted. Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We look forward...

Caterham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Our room was spacious the hotel was very good and the food scrumptious The staff were very helpful and friendly The grounds of the hotel left you with plenty of room The facilities for all inclusive were great

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian V
Real_Hotels_Group, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback and your constructive comments. It’s always important to know our Guests opinion to maintain and improve our service every day. We're very glado to know that you enjoyed our staff and our service in general. Our Guests' satisfaction is our main concern. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with...

671 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (330)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (94)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (51)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
4:51
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (113)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Viewed
Amenities (114)
Viewed
Interior Pool (6)
Viewed
Junior Suite (34)
Viewed
Kids Pool (4)
Viewed
Pool (6)
Viewed
Premium Superior Room (29)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (25)
Viewed
Suite Real (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albufeira hotels
0.7 km away
Luna Miramar
Luna Miramar
#66 of 162 in Albufeira
435 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Paraiso de Albufeira
Hotel Paraiso de Albufeira
#94 of 162 in Albufeira
2,681 reviews
0.7 km away
Vila Gale Cerro Alagoa
Vila Gale Cerro Alagoa
#27 of 162 in Albufeira
1,432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
Alpinus Hotel
Alpinus Hotel
#53 of 162 in Albufeira
958 reviews
1.9 km away
Aqua Pedra dos Bicos Design Beach Hotel
1.5 km away
Auramar Beach Resort
Auramar Beach Resort
#70 of 162 in Albufeira
2,713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa

Address: Av. do Estadio, Albufeira 8200-127, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Price Range: RM230 - RM1,031 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Real Bellavista Hotel Albufeira
Real Bellavista Hotel And Spa
Hotel Real Bellavista
Real Bellavista Albufeira
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Albufeira
#20 Spa Hotel in Albufeira
#30 Romantic Hotel in Albufeira
#31 Luxury Hotel in Albufeira
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa staff and other travellers.
245 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (245)

Questions? Get answers from Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pleasant service”
 of 5 bubbles RichardE92, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Because it is out of the way I don't think any room would be more beneficial over any other; maybe just get one away from the lifts?”
 of 5 bubbles jjwLuton, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles markbrigh2n, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“i was on the 4th floor i had no problems there.”
 of 5 bubbles row2free, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles lechatnoir7, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5