We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,726 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,146: English reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights, the hotel so clean and the rooms amazing large bath room with robes and toiletries, beds so comfortable and you get more than 1 pillow a large tv, coffee making facilities a senseo maker. .could do with more milks and sugars (2 of each).restaurant food good and good price

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jksalane
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Lovely hotel, was even up graded comfortable and cosy, friendly and helpful staff, not far from shops etc even had a complentary mini bar,coffee machine and, kettle in room lovely . Excellent stay thankyou

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank medic3278
Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 26 April 2014

This is a very good hotel. I stayed there 2 days for business and the room was very comfortable, excellent bed, a decent number of TV channels (although a only one or two in English) and Wi-Fi in the room. The breakfast was not included and the rate was acceptable. Will stay there again in the future I am sure....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lana502
South Florida, Florida
Reviewed 24 April 2014

The rooms were very spacious, clean, and in a great central location. We were in walking distance to great restaurants and bars, but away from the central area where it wasn't so loud in the area. Had breakfast in the hotel every morning and it was delicious, fresh, and tasty. Would stay here again if I am lucky enough to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yasiri13
Mumbai India
Reviewed 21 April 2014

On a business trip to brussels in MAR 2008, I stayed in this hotel for three days. Nice central location and proximity to main tourist points, market was a added advantage. Good clean rooms and nice breakfast spread made it a comfortable stay. The lounge, and bar area was a good place to relax. Would definitlely visit again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pras78
Bristol
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Having just returned from this hotel, I read the reviews and was a little worried regarding the location as was looking for something central. I was not disappointed at. All. The hotel is very central, about 10 min walk to Grand Place and about 15 mins to the Royal Palace. Perfect. We arrived very early and wanted to drop our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RobMT
rm_hurkmans, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Dear RobMT, Many thanks for choosing our hotel and for this 5 star review. We are really happy, that we could make your stay memorable, as this is what we strive to do every single day. I've shared your comments with all members of our Team and it made our day. We look forward to your next stay, so we...

Sint Anthonis, The Netherlands
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Good central location close to parking and metro. Nicely appointed hotel. Good meeting facilities on 8th floor and smaller meeting rooms on lower floors. Small fitness centre. Well appointed hotel rooms but a bit noisy if on park side.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheFrankens
London
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This hotel is nicely located, with views over the Botanical Gardens - a pleasant place to walk. The rooms are clean and comfortable (though on one visit, the one I was allocated had not been cleaned.) If you are a light sleeper, though, you may wish to choose your room carefully, because there is a very busy road as well...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank happywanderer063
rm_hurkmans, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Dear happywanderer063, First of all, my excuses for my delayed responce here, to the unpleasant incident of your stolen briefcase in our hotel. I very much regret what happened and I'm happy that the police assisted you so well. Unfortunately "thieves look like you and me" and 1 second of watching in another direction can be enough for them. To...

London
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights over New Years Eve ( 31st December - 2nd January 2014) First impressions were very good, lovely reception area, friendly staff at reception. We paid extra also for a deluxe room so we were very much looking forward to it after reading all the excellent reviews on trip advisor. We went up in the lift...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Karen332London
rm_hurkmans, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Dear Karen332London, Thanks again for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'm deeply sorry that we didn't make it memorable, because that's how we want you to feel when you're with us and I sincerely apologise for that. When you arrived at our hotel it was really the last room available and we were not able to...

Sheffield, UK
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

Typical business class hotel in easy walking distance of the main tourist sites. Room large and comfortable but the thermostat seemed to be set on hot forcing me to sleep with the window open. Pleasant enough stay but at nearly €200/night seemed a little on the expensive side. Only major criticism was the bellboy. Seemed useless at flagging or ordering...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JohnFromSheffield
rm_hurkmans, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Dear JohnFromSheffield, Many thanks for taking the time to write this review and for being our guest. I'm happy to experience, that in general you enjoyed your stay with us. I will follow up regarding the issue with the taxi and the charged fares. There is of "code of conduct" in place between the taxis, the hotels and authorities in...

1,422 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (602)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (175)
Viewed
Bathroom (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (126)
Viewed
View from Room (28)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Other (176)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (487)
Viewed
Amenities (55)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (68)
Viewed
Junior Suite (71)
Viewed
Dining (75)
Viewed
Standard Room (57)
Viewed
Suite (105)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (333)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (53)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (92)
Viewed
Dining (57)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (89)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
0.5 km away
NH Collection Brussels Centre
0.4 km away
Hotel BLOOM!
Hotel BLOOM!
#1 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
3,605 reviews
0.1 km away
Hilton Brussels City
Hilton Brussels City
#4 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
2,118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
#3 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
1,020 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Le Plaza
Hotel Le Plaza
#37 of 199 in Brussels
1,388 reviews
1.0 km away
Hilton Brussels Grand Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in the Northern Quarter, Crowne Plaza® Brussels - Le Palace hotel adds elegance to business trips. Built in 1908, our hotel is fully renovated and offers the most contemporary, business-ready amenities. Ideal for corporate travel and events, our hotel is located near Brussels Airport and the city centre. Guests can get to the European Commission and NATO – as well as major companies like Procter and Gamble and BNP Paribas Fortis – via the Rogier metro station, a five-minute walk away. Hosting an event on site? Our flexible meeting facilities include WiFi and the assistance of our Crowne Plaza® Meetings & Events team. Situated on Place Rogier, our hotel is within easy reach of places to see. Sightseers can take a walk to a host of parks, theaters and museums, including the Grand Place and Royal Museum of Fine Arts, in 15 minutes or less. Our guestrooms overlook the Botanical Garden of Brussels, where visitors can find art exhibitions and concerts, or simply stroll the grounds. Within our historic hotel, you can work or work out anytime; WiFi, Business Centre and Fitness Centre facilities are available around the clock. Questions? Our multilingual staff are at your service. Hungry and pressed for time? Choose from a fast and fresh dining menu. Or, linger over a beer or international cuisine at Nouveau Taste Restaurant or Deco Verre Brasserie. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace

Address: Rue Gineste 3, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels > Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Price Range: RM405 - RM765 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 354
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline and IHG so you can book your Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Brussels
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
#2 Romantic Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
Limbang, Sarawak, Malaysia

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Executive rooms are worth paying the little extra for.”
 of 5 bubbles PardesiM, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We got a great rate through Hotels.com. By signing up on their Crowne Plaza IHG Rewards we got free early check-in”
 of 5 bubbles MHenzler, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Room 361 very large and a nice view”
 of 5 bubbles A3432XFsamanthac, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We've always opted for quitter rooms considering the hotel is right in the city centre with busy traffic”
 of 5 bubbles 220irai, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“choisir l'étage le plus haut...”
 of 5 bubbles VivianYang18, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay