We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen
See the most recent reviews
Showing 964: English reviews
Timmins, Canada
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Recently spent 2 nights here waiting to board our cruise ship and I would have to day that for the money it was a good choice. Room was spacious and clean. There is a food market in the building which was very convenient for alcohol and snacks. Also a great little coffee shop & with fresh pastries next door. There...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Dave T
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear davetokio, Thank you for your review about the hotel. We are very pleased you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the area of the hotel. We hope we can welcome you back to the hotel another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Adina apartment worked good for us ,we got in on the morning of the 5th . The people at the reception desk were very helpful they knew that we had been flying all night and got us a room just as soon as they could which was a mater of minutes, they didn't make a big deal out of be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cooks1957
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

dear cooks1957, Thank you so much for your review about the hotel, we are pleased that you had a pleasant stay and a good trip to Norway. Best regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Most reviews comment on location of this hotel because it is a bit out of the way... en route to cruise ship docks and not too far from The Little Mermaid. If you learn the public bus route it is easy to get to other Copenhagen attractions and the walk to botanical gardens was reasonable. The hotel itself is lovely...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PetBev
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear PetBev, Thank you so much for your very kind review, we are pleased you had a pleasant stay and hope we can welcome you back another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The apartment hotel had all of the benefits of staying in a hotel with the added option of using the full kitchen within each apartment (I didn't). The Adina is within 5 minutes walking distance of the Little Mermaid. Whilst the hotel is not in the centre of town it is a nice walk down the side of the water...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank allanbowers
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear allanbowers, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about Adina Hotel Copenhagen. I hope we can welcome you back to Adina Hotel again either in Europe or Australia. Best Regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I stayed here for an extended period and found the Adina to be a solid overall value. The living space is rather large for an extended stay and the rooms were always kept clean and had enough space that you could avoid feeling cramped. They do a solid job of breaking up the kitchen with the living area and desk...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brian K
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear brios k, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about the hotel. I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

lebanon
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Can't say anything about rooms.very comfortable, very clean...the problem was about the location...far from city center...it is a very quiet place if you are looking for peace, for spa...couples and old people would love it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alda z
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear alda z, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not find the location up to your expectation. Best Regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Switzerland
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Recently stayed at this hotel for four nights during a city trip to Copenhagen. Had our kids with us which was one of the reasons we chose this hotel as they offer two bedroom suites/apartments. First of all please take serious when people write that this hotel is 'a bit off the beaten path'. It may be convenient for cruise...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MaltedMilkball
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear MaltedMilkball, Thank you for your review. I will start with apologizing that the hotel has not been up to your standard and not either the hotels normal high standard, I will take a emergency meeting with the maintenaince and housekeeping department. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and if so, please do not hesitate...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

My son and I just returned home to SF California after staying 10 nights at this great hotel/apartment. Great location to train, about a 1/4 mile walk. The one bedroom unit w/washer/dryer and kitchen/living space made life comfortable after long days visiting much of Denmark and all of Copenhagen. Staff was outstanding in all areas and Otto's had pretty good...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Frank T
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear Frank T, Thank you so much for your very kind review and for taking to write one. I will forward your review for my team I am sure they will be very pleased. Thank you and best regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Plainview, New York
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We had a wonderful experience at Adina. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the hotel is extremely clean and well taken care of. The rooms are very attractive, with a kitchen and the bathroom has a washer and dryer - very convenient. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Copenhagen.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank deliot01
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear Deliot01, Thank you so much for your kind words about the hotel. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel another time. Kind regards Eva Adind Hotel Copenhagen

Delmar, NY
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We booked a one bedroom because of the washer/dryer and the space. We knew we would need both after our TransAtlantic cruise, before we kept going in Europe. We arrived before 9:00AM and our bags were cheerfully stored, directions given. (That was a relief after the rudest cab driver we have ever encountered!) Location: Not in the thick of things,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank coast2coastDelmar_NY
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear coast2coastDelmar_NY, Thank you so much for you review here on tripadvisor and we are pleased you chose to stay in our hotel. We are happy you had a good stay and we hope your cruise was great. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

777 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (370)
Viewed
Room/Suite (107)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (153)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (362)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (61)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Studio Room (56)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (87)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Copenhagen hotels
Inner Vesterbro
Absalon Hotel
Absalon Hotel
#5 of 114 in Copenhagen
1,654 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Hotel Kong Arthur
Hotel Kong Arthur
#14 of 114 in Copenhagen
1,539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Vesterbro
Andersen Boutique Hotel
Andersen Boutique Hotel
#6 of 114 in Copenhagen
2,090 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
#22 of 114 in Copenhagen
3,698 reviews
Inner Vesterbro
First Hotel Mayfair
First Hotel Mayfair
#29 of 114 in Copenhagen
644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Inner Oesterbro

Neighbourhood Profile
Inner Oesterbro
Home to the largest number of embassies in Copenhagen, Inner Oesterbro has Østerbrogade and Nordre Frihavnsgade streets where shopping for clothes and modern Danish design is a must, particularly if you're not on at budget. There exists a great array of cafés and restaurants, from the reasonably priced to pricier Michelin ones. Fælledparken, one of the largest recreational areas in Denmark, is a park home to the Copenhagen Carnival as well as one of the world’s largest relay runs, with thousands of teams competing over several days.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen is located just minutes from the centre of this beautiful, edgy city. Discover why the Danes enjoy such a high quality of life by exploring everything its picturesque cobblestoned streets have to offer, from the cutting edge design scene to the long list of exceptional restaurants. Most importantly, don’t forget to seek out your own slice of hygge while you’re here. Put simply, this is the pursuit of everything good and cosy in the world: hot chocolate by the fire or a glass of red in your warm, fluffy bathrobe is mandatory. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen

Address: AmeriKa Plads 7, Copenhagen 2100, Denmark
Region: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen > Inner Oesterbro , Østerbros , Østerbros
Price Range: RM682 - RM1,733 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartment Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Copenhagen
Copenhagen Adina Apartment Hotel
Adina Copenhagen
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Copenhagen
#7 Business Hotel in Copenhagen
#7 Family Hotel in Copenhagen
#11 Romantic Hotel in Copenhagen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen staff and other travellers.
72 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (72)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had a suite which was amazing”
 of 5 bubbles johnpholland, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid rooms facing the rail line as they are noisier”
 of 5 bubbles sleepy38, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Towards front of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles LPCross, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“high up for views of the city”
 of 5 bubbles Hectorshouse09, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“do not have a room with a connecting door, the studio apartments”
 of 5 bubbles salty64, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5