We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ersta Konferens & Hotell

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good50%
  • Average23%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible5%
2 Mar 2018
“Very poor quality”
23 Aug 2016
“Simpel, clean,amazing view”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Business Centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
2
9
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
9
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Our guest, on her first visit to Stockholm, was promised a room with a view. Instead she got a room looking out on the back of the rest of the building, and no explanation or apology. Staff really not bothered about it. Prices: ridiculous. 1,250...More

Thank Mattreturns
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Make sure you are on a upper level to enjoy the view! All very clean and friendly. If you look for a nice,rather puristic styled accommodation with good breakfast, go for it. It keeps the promises made on web. Along Fjällgatan, the coast street, you...More

Thank dominikbeck
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

It's a very basic hotel. Good if you have conference here. Mainly rooms are without shower. It's shared shower and toilet. But some rooms have privat small shower and toilet. Breakfast is poor, only few options. Beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. You will...More

Thank Olena S
Reviewed 8 September 2015

I had a very late arrival, reception was aware but is not occupied that late. They gave me beforehand clear instructions by mail how to get in, where to find keys, wifi etc The hotel is very old fashioned but so nice Swedish ! Normally...More

1  Thank Sven F
Reviewed 13 June 2015

I was glad to find this hotel! I read some reviews before I booked it because it is on a hill with great view. The hotel responded to my request and gave me a room with great view. The hotel is on a hill at...More

Thank SweetAfrica
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Stockholm
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Price range
US$101 - US$295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
243
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Ersta Konferens & Hotell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Sweden > Stockholm County > Stockholm > Södermalm
Also Known As
Ersta Konferens And Hotell
Ersta Konferens & Hotell Hotel Stockholm
Ersta Konferens Hotell Stockholm
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jan N
22 February 2016|
Answer
Response from Olena S | Reviewed this property |
You can take metro to Slussen station and when walk 10 minutes. Or take bus to Slussen as well
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Sorry - even if you are promised a room with a view there's not guarantee you'll get one"
Read review
"Ask for a room with windows"
Read review
"I believe that every room is furnished in a unique way."
Read review
"Room 28 has the best water views. We had room 27 and its views were also very good too. No complaints."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing