We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Trust Inn Studio Hotel

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

16 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 5: English reviews
Start your review of Trust Inn Studio Hotel
 Click to rate
Ghent, Belgium
Reviewed 19 October 2016

When I arrived, the door was open but at first sight there was no reception. A coffee machine, a substantial supply of teabags, cookies and various folders of Luxemburg, but no staff… I went upstairs, but only counted the 9 rooms this building has. I called the telephone number which was indicated in front, and the person who picked up...

Thank WouterVG7
Bunbury, Australia
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We are on a traveling holiday through Europe with a motor vehicle, which this accommodation suited us, stayed 3 nights. We found it adequate. It was clean with a small kitchen all needs catered for, kettle, cutlery, microwave & fridge. You will need to bring your own tea bags & milk. The room was small, but we only slept there....

Thank Geoff T
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Easily the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The lady who runs the place, Mrs Almira Diaz, is a crook. First of all, the photos of the hotel are misguiding. It's not a true hotel, it's rather an "auberge" of the worst quality. The room was lousy and not proper (when I arrived there was not even soap in...

10Thank Vassilis I
Alzira D, Inhaber at Trust Inn Studio Hotel, responded to this review

Hello , I will try to answer to your comment point after point Easily the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. It is difficult to comment this. Part. But during your stay you were very nice and polite. You never made a complain about the room. The lady who runs the place, Mrs Almira Diaz, is a crook. First...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 7 August 2011

I can understand if someone travelling for leisure prefers to go closer to the city center! To me it was perfect beacuse it was a cheap solution (I was there for seven nights), close to the airport and rather close to the european area the rooms are nice and clean, and they all have a coffe maker (you can buy...

2Thank silviola86
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 12 December 2010

completely tricky pictures in web site, reality is horrible. very unprofessional service. noone available anytime like in haunted houses! very noisy because so close to airport. unclean room, heavy smell overall, unclean (or maybe old) bed sheets, very small room& toilet, (if you are 1.70mm or above you will have troubles for toilet) bed and kitchenette is almost nearby, kitchenette...

9Thank katalepsi

4 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (4)
Bathroom (2)
Room/Suite (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Luxembourg City
2.9 km away
Campanile Luxembourg Airport
Campanile Luxembourg Airport
#1 of 1 in Senningerberg
286 reviews
3.2 km away
Novotel Suites Luxembourg
Novotel Suites Luxembourg
#10 of 51 in Luxembourg City
477 reviews
2.7 km away
Hotel D'Coque
Hotel D'Coque
#31 of 51 in Luxembourg City
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
NH Luxembourg
NH Luxembourg
#18 of 51 in Luxembourg City
653 reviews
1.9 km away
Ibis Luxembourg Aeroport
4.6 km away
Le Royal Hotels & Resorts - Luxembourg
Le Royal Hotels & Resorts - Luxe...
#4 of 51 in Luxembourg City
714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Trust Inn Studio Hotel

Address: 679 Rue de Neudorf, Luxembourg City 2220, Luxembourg
Region: Luxembourg > Luxembourg District > Luxembourg City
Price Range: RM297 - RM417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Trust Inn Studio Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Trust Inn Studio Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trust Inn Studio Hotel Luxembourg/Luxembourg City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Trust Inn Studio Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Better to ask for a room at the back of the. Noisy in front!”
WouterVG7, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Just avoid this terrible hotel.”
vassilisi2013, 8 Dec 2013 | Read review
2 of 2
Check these sites for availability
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates