We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sunwing Fanabe Beach

    Calle Londres 4, 38660 Fanabe, Tenerife, Spain
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Show Prices
    Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (659)
    Room & Suite (225)
    Pool & Beach (81)
    Overview
    • Excellent52%
    • Very good33%
    • Average10%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “self catering” (230 reviews)
    “non smoking” (41 reviews)
    “mini market” (45 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Conference Facilities
    Dry Cleaning
    Rooftop Terrace
    Kids Club
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (1,173)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 918 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Have Enjoyed our time at Sunwing.Have booked an apartment on self catering basis with a grown up daughter.Very impressed by our apartment very spacious with 3 showers and 2 bathrooms but unfortunately not with all the noise as we r staying at the front of...More

    1  Thank Judy N
    Response from SunwingFanabeBeach, PP.RR UK SOCIAL MEDIA at Sunwing Fanabe BeachResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Judy, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our resort for your holidays and for the time you spent to share your feelings on your stay. Thank you for your review we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    We were recommended to this hotel by our local rep after having to cancel a holiday to Cuba - weather was great - hotel was clean food ok! We were older couple sent to a family hotel- full of children- pool couldn't swim as too...More

    Thank kareneeles
    Response from SunwingFanabeBeach, PP.RR UK SOCIAL MEDIA at Sunwing Fanabe BeachResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear guest, We are very thankful for your feedback and deeply appreciate and respect our guests opinion. We therefore regret that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Your opinion and your well-being id of great importance for us and it would have...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Loved this hotel pool area was kepted clean and tidy staff very nice and my apartment was not far from the pool area which was lovely for my disabled daughter ,First week had meals out but the second week decided to have full board meals...More

    Thank goddess59
    Response from SunwingFanabeBeach, PP.RR UK SOCIAL MEDIA at Sunwing Fanabe BeachResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our resort for your holidays and for the time you spent to share your feelings on your stay. Thank you for your review we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Just returned from a lovely week at sunwing - would def return next year when my son is a lil older Pros Pool view room is a must other views aren't as a good Location - lots of nice restaurants near by and 2 min...More

    Thank callywally_10
    Response from SunwingFanabeBeach, PP.RR UK SOCIAL MEDIA at Sunwing Fanabe BeachResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear guest, Thank you so much for visiting us and for writing this review. Your feedback is always important for us because it helps us to improve our service. For this reason, we are really happy to know that the room, food annd pool were...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    I seriously adore this hotel! And have very fond memories there. The hotel staff are very professional and know the area well. The food is delightful and althouh the beer is local, it is very refreshing! The spirit's on offer are local branded but tasteful...More

    Thank sarahshaw45
    Response from SunwingFanabeBeach, PP.RR UK SOCIAL MEDIA at Sunwing Fanabe BeachResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Sarah, Thank you for choosing Sunwing Fañabe Beach for your holiday and for the time taken to let us know about your recent experience through TripAdvisor. It is always wonderful to read such positive feedback, which serves as a great motivator to our team....More

    Iberostar Grand Hotel El Mirador
    1,561 reviews
    #2 of 61 hotels in Costa Adeje
    1.2 km
     
    Colon Guanahani - Adrian Hoteles
    1,202 reviews
    #4 of 61 hotels in Costa Adeje
    0.3 km
     
    Iberostar Anthelia
    2,684 reviews
    #5 of 61 hotels in Costa Adeje
    0.6 km
     
    Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles
    2,209 reviews
    #6 of 61 hotels in Costa Adeje
    0.4 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 241
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Sunwing Fanabe Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Canary Islands >
    • Tenerife >
    • Fanabe
    • Also Known As
    • Sunwing Resort Fanabe Hotel Playa De Fanabe ,
    • Sunwing Hotel Fanabe
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (659)
    Room & Suite (225)
    Pool & Beach (81)
    Dining (51)
    Hotel & Grounds (537)
    Bathroom (21)
    Family and Play Areas (13)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 389 hotels in Tenerife
    Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles
    2,209 reviews
    .38 km away
     
    Colon Guanahani - Adrian Hoteles
    1,202 reviews
    .29 km away
     
    Iberostar Anthelia
    2,684 reviews
    .57 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Pantry
    457 reviews
    .09 km away
    Buenavida Vegan
    165 reviews
    .12 km away
    Cinnamon & Vanilla Cafe
    90 reviews
    .08 km away
    Restaurante Milano
    499 reviews
    .18 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Centro Comercial Gran Sur
    107 reviews
    .60 km away
    Dive Club Ocean Trek
    109 reviews
    .60 km away
    The Pub-Tenerife
    217 reviews
    .25 km away
    Moonlight bar
    270 reviews
    .36 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    holts19
    3 December 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Bob B | Reviewed this property |
    Yes
    0
    Votes
    majormoo
    23 November 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from kareneeles | Reviewed this property |
    No - we went in October full of children with inflatables in pool - no relaxing area for drinks at night if you don’t have kids! I wouldn’t go again
    0
    Votes
    Jackie L
    22 November 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Jenny M | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, there is poolside entertainment. My son of 16 joined us adults in waterpolo and other water games. He really enjoyed it! There was also organized competitions in pool, table tennis, sjoelen and more. Our son liked it a... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Nice large bedroom and sitting room with kitchen."
    Read review
    "We had room 512 which was great for us"
    Read review
    "Room 533 has a beautiful view. The sea to the right and the mountains to the left."
    Read review
    "Pool view would be good, ours was not good because of people not staying at the hotel."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing