We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa

Save
Traveller (590)
Pool & Beach (182)
Room & Suite (177)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good34%
  • Average13%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“sea view”(86 reviews)
“fish night”(8 reviews)
“indoor pool”(45 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (939)
There are newer reviews for Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveller rating
303
240
97
33
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
303
240
97
33
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewfish nightindoor poolother hotelslovely hotelhalf boardbeach barregular bus servicereception stafffree safesun loungersplenty of choicepirate shipbus stopbed and breakfaststeam roombuffet style
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
271 - 275 of 684 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2015

We have recently returned from an 11 night stay at this lovely hotel. On arrival we were given a cold drink whilst we checked in which was a welcome touch. Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable although look a bit dated. Although our travel agent...More

2  Thank Sandra J
Response from Aquamare_BeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Aquamare Beach Hotel & SpaResponded 20 July 2015

Dear Mrs. Sandra, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It is with great pleasure I read your kind acknowledgement of our warm hospitality, exquisite facilities, culinary experience and especially our L’ Aqua Spa. We make every effort to maintain the high standards of...More

Reviewed 11 July 2015

The Aquamare is one of the smaller hotels on this stretch of the Island and I would stay one of the less luxurious. However, the staff are polite and friendly, the rooms are very clean and tidy and the facilities are good. I would recommend...More

Thank Tara108n
Response from Aquamare_BeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Aquamare Beach Hotel & SpaResponded 14 July 2015

Dear Mrs. Tara, Thank you for choosing Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa for your holidays. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and comments on your stay in our hotel. Your valued feedback and suggestions are important for us, in order to...More

Reviewed 8 July 2015

If you are looking for a relaxing holiday in a great location you could do a lot worse than the Aquamare Hotel. Great place to explore Cyprus from. The staff are superb and couldn't be more helpful. Food is lovely and bar staff were very...More

Thank Andrew M
Response from Aquamare_BeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Aquamare Beach Hotel & SpaResponded 11 July 2015

Dear Mr Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor, regarding your stay at Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa. We are really happy when our Guests feel so comfortable and satisfied staying with us. We are delighted...More

Reviewed 25 June 2015

What a great hotel and fantastic staff. From the moment we arrived, 3 hours late and after midnight, we received first class service. In particular, Tony and Ivo took care of us in the restaurant, Marina and Lucien kept us topped up with cocktails at...More

3  Thank TraceyNJudith
Response from Aquamare_BeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Aquamare Beach Hotel & SpaResponded 3 July 2015

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa for your holidays and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel and please accept...More

Reviewed 25 June 2015

I have used this hotel regularly for two years. I have the following comments regarding the spa. It was closed from November to April for refurbishment - they "repaired" the ceiling above the hydro pool - it now has a pipe dripping water into it...More

1  Thank Scatty69
Response from Aquamare_BeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Aquamare Beach Hotel & SpaResponded 3 July 2015

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa for your holidays and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel and please accept...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Paphos
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Beachfront
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#14 Business Hotel in Paphos
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Paphos
#19 Spa Hotel in Paphos
#22 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#14 Business Hotel in Paphos
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Paphos
#19 Spa Hotel in Paphos
#22 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (590)
Pool & Beach (182)
Room & Suite (177)
Dining (69)
Amenities (56)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
stubean2405
23 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Bonito O | Reviewed this property |
Yes you can, we arrived just before midnight and checked in smoothly. The hotel can arrange a transfer for 25 euros (cash), just drop them an email and request it.
1
Vote
Jerry S
12 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from DincerCAGIN | Reviewed this property |
Pool towels are supplied.
0
Votes
DiMorrow
29 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Alicia W | Reviewed this property |
WiFi really good in my room and round the pool Haven’t got a bus as we have a car
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Book a sea view room"
Read review
"High Floor, too low and buildings might obscure view"
Read review
"We overlooked the road, but because the rest of the hotel was so great we only went to the room to sleep."
Read review
"Ask for a seaview room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing