We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna

Save
Traveller (178)
Room & Suite (108)
Dining (16)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good52%
  • Average13%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“united nations”(11 reviews)
“nice hotel”(28 reviews)
“metro station”(27 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
105
157
44
15
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
105
157
44
15
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunited nationsnice hotelmetro stationconference centerdanube riverparking garagebusiness tripfree wifilarge roombreakfast was excellenteasy accesschoose this hotelu bahngood sizebusiness hotelfew minutes walkcomfortable rooms
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Situated in an ugly part of Vienna,an unfriendly understaffed hotel , not a fourstar hotel by far-hardly three.We asked for a quiet room but got a room with a very loud fan or ventilationsystem on the floor above.We phoned the front desk and asked for...More

Thank barbara g
Response from ParkInnVienna, Verkaufsleiter at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City ViennaResponded 5 days ago

Dear Barbara G, thank you very much for your review! We are very sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel did not meet your expectations. We apologize that after you expressed your dissatisfaction with the room, our reception staff took so long to...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was on a business trip attending the convention center nearby. In that sense the location is good, next to the convention center and the UN offices as well as the U train. Room was spacious suiting a family though the beds were seperated. Two major...More

Thank AviaHer
Response from ParkInnVienna, Verkaufsleiter at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City ViennaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear AviaHer, thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. I have alerted our technician regarding the issue with the humming sound of the lamps. We will take care of it as soon as...More

Reviewed 28 April 2018

Not a bad hotel. Rooms are small, with budget furnishings, thin towels, and few amenities. Clean. Good breakfast, with a large variety of items. I stayed several nights and it was quiet and peaceful. Not a bad place for a brief stay, but overpriced. Bath...More

Thank T B
Response from ParkInnVienna, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City ViennaResponded 30 April 2018

Dear T B, at first please allow us to express our appreciation for your valuable time to leave us your Feedback, which is always important and helpful to us to continually improve our services! Thank you very much for your encouraging words! On the other...More

Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Spent 5 nights in mid-April for mixed business and vacation. Staff was helpful and friendly...actually the most friendly service we received anywhere in Vienna. We had a 4th floor room that was nicely appointed, modern and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic...loved the mimosas as I...More

Thank Daizy47
Response from ParkInnVienna, Verkaufsleiter at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City ViennaResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Daizy47, thank you very much for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. Since the tap water in Vienna is very high quality, we choose to reduce our impact on the environment and therefore don't offer...More

Reviewed 3 April 2018

It was a good 2 business days stay. The booking was quick and easy, later arrival announced and no problem with check-in at all. I even got a garden room that I requested, which was very nice from them. Rooms are cozy, the beds and...More

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
1  Thank natasafortuna
Response from ParkInnVienna, Verkaufsleiter at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City ViennaResponded 4 April 2018

Dear natasafortuna, thank you very much for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and are satisfied with our service. The restaurant hours are from 4:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. Outside of this time frame we can offer snacks...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Vienna
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$97 - US$191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#45 Business Hotel in Vienna
#61 Family Hotel in Vienna
#111 Romantic Hotel in Vienna
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$97 - US$191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#45 Business Hotel in Vienna
#61 Family Hotel in Vienna
#111 Romantic Hotel in Vienna
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (178)
Room & Suite (108)
Dining (16)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
luvtotravel0330
7 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from ParkInnVienna | Property representative |
We have a laundry service. Unfortunately we don not have the capacity to wash the laundry ourselves, but we are in cooperation with a local laundry service, which is available from Monday to Friday. You can also ask our... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Mehdi1976
26 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from May B | Reviewed this property |
There is a small supermarket in the fuel station next door. It looked fairly well stocked.
0
Votes
elogieux e
10 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Campelo | Reviewed this property |
It is right across the street. Walking distance. Would say a 10 minutes walk.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"quiet rooms at the back"
Read review
"Our room facing the main street was perfect especially for us who were visiting Vienna for the first time."
Read review
"Go for a suit facing the main road"
Read review
"we had a room on the 4th floor at the back"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing