We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

P-Hotels Brattora

Traveller (135)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (9)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
This harborside hotel is right by Trondheim Central Station. It provides free Wi-Fi and rooms with attached bathroom with a flat-screen TV. The main street, Nordre Gate is 5 minutes’ walk away. Satellite TV, a seating area and work desk are standard features in all guest rooms at P-Hotels Brattøra. A packed breakfast is delivered to guest rooms each morning. Other facilities include a sun terrace, and staff can help with questions that you may have. Nidaros Cathedral, which dates back to the 11th century, is about 15 minutes’ walk from P-Hotels Brattøra
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Golf Course
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
River View
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
95Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
26Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
263Reviews
150Photos
1Q+A
19Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 22
  • 88
  • 83
  • 50
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
its located near to good restaurants and with a very good view to the river and the bridges. The room and the floors were very very clean and tidy.Hot atmosphere .And the reception man was very very friendly .He informed us that our breakfast will be at 6.30 hang on to our door
Read more
+1
Awful breakfast but very nice front desk. The front desk guy wearing glasses is super helpful. Room size is match with picture, not bad. It's just 2 mins walking from train station, 3 mins walk to airport express bus station. Very silence even it's next to the railway. In
Read more
Response from Marie H, Manager at P-Hotels Brattora
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello and thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your stay here with us. We are also happy to hear that you loved our location! The P-Hotels chain concept is a breakfast pack on the door. This is described under information on the booking website, we are very sorry if you were not satisfied with this. Welcome back with us another time :) Mvh P-Hotels Brattøra
Read more
If I had planned better I could have saved myself the £100 taxi fare and stayed near the Airport and taken the train from there! Very comfortable beds and had sandwiches and juice left on the doors for breakfast. Very clean room and toilet.
Read more
Response from Marie H, Manager at P-Hotels Brattora
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Samraj, Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us! Welcome back another time! Best regardes, P-Hotels Brattøra
Read more
Stayed here for 2 nights in September. Good location from the airport bus stop. Room was clean and very basic. Breakfast...I wasn’t expecting a lot having read the reviews so no surprises. Booked as the room was cheap for Norway so did the job just be prepared to buy your own
Read more
Response from Marie H, Manager at P-Hotels Brattora
Responded 26 Nov 2018
Dear mam/sir, thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us! Welcome back another time! Best regardes, P-Hotels Brattøra
Read more
+3
My fiancé did not tell me where we would be staying during our trip since it was all supposed to be a surprise. It was definitely a surprise alright. I was not aware that we would not have a phone, microwave or even soap in the room. The toilet paper was very limited and the
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
utsikt mot havet
hår , ikke mine
P-Hotels Brattora
P-Hotels Brattora
P-Hotels Brattora
PreviousNext
123456
"Ask for a room overlooking the canal"
"Opt for the room facing the Trondheimsfjord"
"All the double rooms on the second floor appear to have been recently renovated and are identical."
"3 floor with view at the fjord."
"don't stress. The views in to the harbour are better than the railway side but it's still nice as you can see the Hurtigruten come in!"
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$57 - US$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
NorwayCentral NorwayTrondheim MunicipalityTrondheim
NUMBER OF ROOMS
128
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing