We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) Hotel

    Mereside Road | Bucklow Hill, Knutsford WA16 6RD, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$62
    View Deal
    Traveller (54)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent40%
    • Very good32%
    • Average14%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “brewers fayre” (21 reviews)
    “swan pub” (10 reviews)
    “meal deal” (13 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$62
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (528)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 528 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    Had a pleasant night sleep. Stayed in the front block, despite airplane noise had a good sleep. Room is old style premier inn, but clean and quiet. Breakfast at the Swan was good. Restaurant a bit cramped but food good.

    Thank StuK72
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Stayed here for business. From the outside it looks like it needs an update, inside is a little better. Whilst the shower looks old it is powerful but not good if you're over 5"7. Staff can be a bit rude

    Thank Suzzie0
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We stayed here on the 30th September for one night. We arrived mid afternoon and were allocated Room 408. It is in the old part of the hotel and access is via a dingy passageway which is dirty and has flaking paintwork. The entrance was...More

    Thank lindafromworthing
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) HotelResponded 3 days ago

    Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to review our Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not completely enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    It is hard to give this hotel a proper review as we arrived when it was dark and left early hours of the morning before it got light so we never actually saw it in the light. On arrival we struggled to find the hotel...More

    Thank joanne t
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Rosemary C
    Premier Inn Knutsford (Mere) Hotel
    368 reviews
    #6 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
     
    Mere Court Hotel And Conference Centre
    493 reviews
    #3 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
     
    Ibis Budget Knutsford Tabley
    188 reviews
    #5 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
     
    Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport
    3,312 reviews
    #44 of 120 hotels in Manchester
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$59 - US$91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Romantic Hotel in Knutsford
    • #6 Family Hotel in Knutsford
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 70
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cheshire >
    • Knutsford
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) Hotel Knutsford
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (54)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (45)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Mere Court Hotel And Conference Centre
    493 reviews
    1.73 km away
     
    Premier Inn Knutsford (Mere) Hotel
    368 reviews
    1.41 km away
     
    Ibis Budget Knutsford Tabley
    188 reviews
    3.54 km away
     
    Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport
    3,312 reviews
    9.25 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Kilton Inn
    533 reviews
    1.40 km away
    High Legh Garden Centre
    80 reviews
    3.21 km away
    Borage Restaurant
    39 reviews
    4.11 km away
    High Legh Sunday Tea
    12 reviews
    3.85 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Gauntlet Birds of Prey
    381 reviews
    2.80 km away
    Lymm Dam
    193 reviews
    3.58 km away
    Battlefield Live Knutsford
    87 reviews
    4.19 km away
    Tatton Park
    2,006 reviews
    2.08 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Maureen M
    4 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Maureen Thanks for your query. Yes we provide a kettle and mugs in the room with tea and coffee for you. If you need anything extra, please speak to the team and they'll be happy to assist. Hope this... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for rooms with field view I found this quieter."
    Read review
    "Rooms away from the road are quieter, but the bypass makes this less critical"
    Read review
    "All rooms are safe with auto locks, are clean and comfortable to a fault"
    Read review
    "we were on grond floor it was quiet"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing