We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) Hotel

    Mereside Road | Bucklow Hill, Knutsford WA16 6RD, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Lock in the lowest price from our partners
          US$61
          View Deal
          Traveller (54)
          Room & Suite (12)
          Dining (3)
          Cottons Hotel & Spa
          950 reviews
          #2 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
           
          Travelodge Knutsford M6
          283 reviews
          #4 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
           
          Ibis Budget Knutsford Tabley
          170 reviews
          #6 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
           
          Mere Court Hotel And Conference Centre
          462 reviews
          #3 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
           
          Overview
          • Excellent41%
          • Very good32%
          • Average14%
          • Poor8%
          • Terrible5%
          Travellers talk about
          “brewers fayre” (19 reviews)
          “swan pub” (10 reviews)
          “meal deal” (12 reviews)
          Free Internet
          Free Parking
          Breakfast Buffet
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Restaurant
          Bar/Lounge
          Multilingual Staff
          Wheelchair Access
          Family Rooms
          3.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
          Cottons Hotel & Spa
          950 reviews
          #2 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
           
          Travelodge Knutsford M6
          283 reviews
          #4 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
           
          Ibis Budget Knutsford Tabley
          170 reviews
          #6 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
           
          Mere Court Hotel And Conference Centre
          462 reviews
          #3 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (490)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 490 reviews

          Reviewed yesterday via mobile

          Booked wrong month in my hotel and fortunately the premier came to my rescue staff were brilliant beds awesome and breakfast to die for got me out of a real hole could have ended up staying miles away

          Thank Rich1963a
          Reviewed 1 week ago

          This hotel looks like it's not been decorated for at least 20 years and has a bad smell throughout. I booked 2 rooms for 2 nights and the furniture in the rooms looked very dirty,the ceilings were wallpaped and it was coming away from the...More

          Thank clokedavid
          Reviewed 1 week ago

          Lovely friendly inn,thestaff are polite and helpful. We have used this inn on numerous times ,before ,during and since the road works have finished. The room was comfortable and clean and when I asked for an extra sheet it was produced without question

          Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
          Thank JPanon
          Response from Nicole S, Owner at Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) HotelResponded 1 week ago

          Dear JPanon, Thank you for a wonderful review, its very much appreciated. We love it when our guests return time after time. What better compliment is there? Im pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and hope that you return again soon. Warmest regards

          Reviewed 1 week ago

          We had a plesent two night stay here in early June, we were given a warm welcome on check-in and told we could help ourselves to extra tea and coffee if we needed to. Our room was a little smaller than some we have stayed...More

          Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
          Thank NewlandsHall
          Response from Nicole S, Manager at Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) HotelResponded 1 week ago

          Dear NewlandsHall Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of your stay with us at Bucklow Hill Premier Inn. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards

          Reviewed 2 weeks ago

          Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
          Thank JEM141286
          Cottons Hotel & Spa
          950 reviews
          #2 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
           
          Travelodge Knutsford M6
          283 reviews
          #4 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
           
          Ibis Budget Knutsford Tabley
          170 reviews
          #6 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
           
          Mere Court Hotel And Conference Centre
          462 reviews
          #3 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Restaurant
          • Free Parking
          • Free Internet
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Multilingual Staff
          • Things to do
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$66 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Hotel Style
          • #5 Romantic Hotel in Knutsford
          • #6 Family Hotel in Knutsford
          • Room types
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Accessible rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 70
          • Reservation Options
          • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Cheshire >
          • Knutsford
          • Also Known As
          • Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) Hotel Knutsford
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (54)
          Room & Suite (12)
          Dining (3)
          Hotel & Grounds (45)
          Bathroom (7)
          Nearby
          Cottons Hotel & Spa
          950 reviews
          2.96 km away
           
          Premier Inn Knutsford (Mere) Hotel
          345 reviews
          1.41 km away
           
          Mere Court Hotel And Conference Centre
          462 reviews
          1.72 km away
           
          The Mere Golf Resort and Spa
          1,128 reviews
          1.49 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Kilton Inn
          500 reviews
          1.40 km away
          High Legh Garden Centre
          63 reviews
          3.21 km away
          Swadesh Bowdon
          121 reviews
          4.53 km away
          High Legh Sunday Tea
          11 reviews
          3.85 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Gauntlet Birds of Prey
          333 reviews
          2.80 km away
          Dunham Massey Hall & Gardens
          1,532 reviews
          4.16 km away
          Battlefield Live Knutsford
          84 reviews
          4.17 km away
          Stockley Farm Birds of Prey Centre
          273 reviews
          5.34 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Maureen M
          Hi. Do you have tea making facilities in the rooms?
          4 May 2017|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
          Hi Maureen Thanks for your query. Yes we provide a kettle and mugs in the room with tea and coffee for you. If you need anything extra, please speak to the team and they'll be happy to assist. Hope this... More
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Rooms away from the road are quieter, but the bypass makes this less critical"
          Read review
          "All rooms are safe with auto locks, are clean and comfortable to a fault"
          Read review
          "we were on grond floor it was quiet"
          Read review
          "Room 111 is large"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing