We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) Hotel

    Mereside Road | Bucklow Hill, Knutsford WA16 6RD, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$62
    View Deal
    Traveller (54)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent40%
    • Very good32%
    • Average14%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “brewers fayre” (21 reviews)
    “swan pub” (10 reviews)
    “meal deal” (13 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$62
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (528)
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    91 - 95 of 528 reviews

    Reviewed 6 March 2017

    For an overnight stay with dinner, drink and breakfast as a package we had a perfect stay on our way up north, will without question stay again. Rooms were clean, well presented and parking secure and convenient

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Suzanne W
    Response from Nicole S, Manager at Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) HotelResponded 16 March 2017

    Dear Suzanne W Brilliant!! Thank you for a fabulous review of your stay with us at Bucklow Hill Premier Inn, we really do appreciate our guests taking the time to do so. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards

    Reviewed 2 March 2017

    The hotel was ok, the staff were friendly, the room was clean and comfortable if too hot for my liking and there is no lift. If you have limited mobility ask for a ground floor room as there is just a very narrow staircase. Avoid...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Kehlan13
    Response from Nicole S, Manager at Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) HotelResponded 16 March 2017

    Hello Kehlan13 Firstly may i thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us at Bucklow Hill Premier Inn. I am pleased that you found the rooms clean and comfortable. Regarding the room being too hot for you, i...More

    Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

    I stay in premier inn's often when away for work. Usually comfortable, clean, functional - Bucklow Hill is not great. Dated, noisy showers, cramped, damp smelling. Major frustration was the hair dryer which over heated every 30 seconds, cut out, took 5 mins to cool...More

    Thank RachelJane82
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) HotelResponded 24 February 2017

    Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to review our Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every...More

    Reviewed 21 February 2017

    Shower is a ridiculous height, rooms are small and dated, not enough plug sockets and musty smell. Pub is OK and the beds are fine so if you really need to be nearby I guess it's a place to sleep if you can get a...More

    Thank Spacezombie
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) HotelResponded 22 February 2017

    Hi There, Thanks for your review of our Premier Inn, Knutsford (Bucklow Hill). I am very sorry to read of the issues you had experienced regarding the height of the shower, the layout of the room and the odour in the hotel. Naturally we want...More

    Reviewed 17 February 2017

    Dinner was average. Otherwise ok for an overnight stop but would eat elsewhere if stayed again.room was large and clean, with a large bathroom, no traffic noise even though it was on busy road. Car parking was ok. Staff were pleasant.

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank jennie i
    Response from Nicole S, Manager at Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) HotelResponded 16 March 2017

    Dear Jennie i Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at Bucklow Hill Premier Inn, we do appreciate it. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards

    Best Western Plus Manchester Airport Wilmslow Pinewood Hotel
    791 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Handforth
     
    Ibis Budget Knutsford Tabley
    188 reviews
    #5 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
     
    Premier Inn Knutsford (Mere) Hotel
    366 reviews
    #6 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
     
    Travelodge Knutsford M6
    313 reviews
    #4 of 9 hotels in Knutsford
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$58 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Romantic Hotel in Knutsford
    • #6 Family Hotel in Knutsford
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 70
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cheshire >
    • Knutsford
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) Hotel Knutsford
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (54)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (45)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Travelodge Knutsford M6
    313 reviews
    4.97 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Manchester Airport Wilmslow Pinewood Hotel
    791 reviews
    12.50 km away
     
    Premier Inn Knutsford (Mere) Hotel
    366 reviews
    1.41 km away
     
    Ibis Budget Knutsford Tabley
    188 reviews
    3.54 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Kilton Inn
    533 reviews
    1.40 km away
    High Legh Garden Centre
    80 reviews
    3.21 km away
    Borage Restaurant
    38 reviews
    4.11 km away
    High Legh Sunday Tea
    12 reviews
    3.85 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Gauntlet Birds of Prey
    380 reviews
    2.80 km away
    Lymm Dam
    193 reviews
    3.58 km away
    Battlefield Live Knutsford
    87 reviews
    4.19 km away
    Tatton Park
    2,006 reviews
    2.08 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Maureen M
    4 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Maureen Thanks for your query. Yes we provide a kettle and mugs in the room with tea and coffee for you. If you need anything extra, please speak to the team and they'll be happy to assist. Hope this... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for rooms with field view I found this quieter."
    Read review
    "Rooms away from the road are quieter, but the bypass makes this less critical"
    Read review
    "All rooms are safe with auto locks, are clean and comfortable to a fault"
    Read review
    "we were on grond floor it was quiet"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing