We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven

    Littlesea Holiday Park Lynch Lane, Weymouth DT4 9DT, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (600)
    Room & Suite (160)
    Pool & Beach (53)
    Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
    1,313 reviews
    #2 of 10 Speciality lodging in Poole
     
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    978 reviews
    #6 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Lacey's Bed & Breakfast
    164 reviews
    #42 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
     
    The Lugger Inn
    137 reviews
    #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Chickerell
     
    Overview
    • Excellent49%
    • Very good27%
    • Average12%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “mash and barrel” (204 reviews)
    “west acres” (22 reviews)
    “swimming pool” (119 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven
    Special Offer: School summer from £415
    Hotel deals
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
    1,313 reviews
    #2 of 10 Speciality lodging in Poole
     
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    978 reviews
    #6 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Lacey's Bed & Breakfast
    164 reviews
    #42 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
     
    The Lugger Inn
    137 reviews
    #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Chickerell
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,489)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 1,489 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    I have been coming to this site for years because it's a quiet site. When I arrived I was greeted to horrendous noise of a festival next to where we were staying. The noise got louder as the night went on that you couldn't hear...More

    4  Thank Karen K
    Response from LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - HavenResponded 6 days ago

    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience with us. However, I am disappointed to hear that Littlesea did not meet your exceptions. If you would like to discuss your issues further then please do not hesitate to call...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We had our holiday at Littlesea Holiday Park via The Sun holiday offers. Kept with the bronze package, but caravan was fantastic (in fact we were given someone's private caravan, this happened also at another Haven park last year.) All the caravans looked really great...More

    2  Thank Sheila S
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Just got back from another amazing holiday at Littlesea! :) arrived at reception to be greeted with freshly cooked pizza and juice while waiting for the lovely reception team to book us in - which was gratefully appreciated! Next on to our caravan as usual...More

    Thank RLMeredith
    Response from LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - HavenResponded 6 days ago

    Hello Meredith, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you found your check in experience good. Our team work very hard to ensure all our guests feel welcome and give out as...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We stayed here from 10th - 14th July - it's our 2nd visit & it didn't disappoint. Our caravan was in West Acres with a view of the lagoon....it was outstanding. It was very clean & modern, we couldn't have wished for better. Our son...More

    Thank bennyhill79
    Response from LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - HavenResponded 6 days ago

    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience with us at Littlesea. It is fantastic to hear that this is the second time you have visited our site. It is always lovely to welcome back our guests :) Our...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    On arrival found the pet friendly caravan I had booked had been cleaned to a very poor standard. Floors were dusty and still covered in pet hair. I swept and found dust, fluff and hair in all the recesses, side of the fridge etc. All...More

    Thank Sue G
    Response from LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - HavenResponded 6 days ago

    Hello Sue, Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience with us at Littlesea. However, I am very disappointed to hear that you had cleaning issues with your holiday home. I would love the opportunity to discuss this further with yourself please...More

    Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
    1,313 reviews
    #2 of 10 Speciality lodging in Poole
     
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    978 reviews
    #6 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Lacey's Bed & Breakfast
    164 reviews
    #42 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
     
    The Lugger Inn
    137 reviews
    #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Chickerell
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Weymouth
    • Also Known As
    • Littlesea Holiday Park Hotel Weymouth
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (600)
    Room & Suite (160)
    Pool & Beach (53)
    Dining (27)
    Hotel & Grounds (533)
    Family and Play Areas (20)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Russell Hotel
    710 reviews
    3.24 km away
     
    The Fairhaven Hotel
    312 reviews
    2.90 km away
     
    Alexandra Hotel
    7 reviews
    2.89 km away
     
    Galway Guest House
    32 reviews
    2.41 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Marquis of Granby
    325 reviews
    .90 km away
    Alf's Fish and Chips
    161 reviews
    .98 km away
    The Granby Diner
    23 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Sgt Bun bakery
    11 reviews
    .63 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lulworth & Weymouth RIB Rides
    142 reviews
    2.67 km away
    Sandsfoot Castle
    231 reviews
    2.37 km away
    Jurassic Safari
    146 reviews
    .81 km away
    Bennetts Water Gardens
    169 reviews
    1.44 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Debbie C
    22 June 2017|
    Answer
    Response from 323welltravelled | Reviewed this property |
    Hi We have asked for other family members in the past and were informed day passes are not able to be purchased.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "sea views are away from the main area and therefore quiter"
    Read review
    "Don't even choose this place"
    Read review
    "All caravans are modern and comfortable."
    Read review
    "Ask for a lagoon view....Outstanding view`s"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing